Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I received my order today (2 engagement ornaments and engagement picture frame) and was VERY pleased and satisfied with the quality of the products and fast delivery especially the personalization...
    ~Denise - MA

    Toddler Personalized Pink Folding Chair customer reviews

    Kids Personalized Folding Chairs - Pink - 7719
    Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (47)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Adorable child gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Lakes, NJ) - August 12, 2014
    These little beach chairs with cup holders are a thrill for young children. All who received them are very thrilled. Quality is good.
    Good Value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - June 10, 2014
    This is a great little chair for the money. I got one for my niece's third birthday and then came back and got one for my granddaughter. They love that they can put their cup in the arm hole. Great for the beach or deck or just watching tv.
    Pink chair
    By Seanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, PA) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the chair. It arrived in the time I was told it would. I will definitely be ordering from here again
    GREAT CHAIR!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - March 17, 2014
    We purchase this chair for every first birthday present we buy, we love it! We love how the name is on the bag and chair and it makes a great gift with a cute backpack or some summer toys. It's something different. Great quality!
    Perfect gift for the little ones
    By Erin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IN) - January 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a present for a friend's daughter's first birthday and it was a hit! The chair is perfect size and appears to be very durable. It even has a safety lock so that the chair would not close while the child is on it. The only problem with that is that it took the adults longer to figure out how to close it :) The cup holder cracks me up, because it will basically hold bottles and sippy cups! Can't wait to see her use it for camping trips and bonfires in the summer!
    Very Happy
    By Jan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered several personalized items as gifts and was very satisfied with the quality of the gifts as well as the personalization. I certainly plan on ordering again from this site!
    Very Happy
    By Jan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered several personalized items as gifts and was very satisfied with the quality of the gifts as well as the personalization. I certainly plan on ordering again from this site!
    Toddler director's chair
    By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality and love the size -just perfect for a one or two year old!
    perfect for grandkids
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My granddaughters loved their personalized chairs. They were much smaller than I thought but they are still very cute!
    my kids love it !!
    By Marin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this chair for my friend's birthday gift.
    When I got it I wanted to get them for my kids also because it was very cute and the quality was good!
    I bought the blue one for my son and the pink one for my daughter.
    They love it!!
    KIDS LOVE IT
    By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these for my nieces and Nephews and they LOVE them! they are so neat and the kids were so excited to have chairs with their names on them! These are really great quality and am very happy with them. The colors shown are True to what is sent!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 27, 2012
    This is the third chair I've bought as a gift..now my daughter has the same chair as her cousins. It is very cute and she loves sitting in it. She is 14 months old so we just have to make sure we are nearby as it tips over if she doesn't get out evenly..awesome chair though! My nephews chair is 3 years old and he broke the netting of he drink holder but still uses his chair daily.
    GREAT CHAIR!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - December 6, 2012
    We bought this for a first birthday gift and it was a hit. Plan to buy it for all first birthdays!
    So Cute!!! Great Gift!!!
    By Allison F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the chair as a gift for my 18 month old niece and it was the perfect size. The engraving makes it so personal and cute!!! Great quality and value. I would purchase again!
    Hits as gifts!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - October 29, 2012
    I have bought this for my niece as well as my boyfriend's niece. ALWAYS a hit with very little cost! Recommended, of course!
    Fun & cute
    By Allison O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth, OR) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The lettering is really cute. The chair color is fun. The shipping was very fast.
    Adorable little chair
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - September 21, 2012
    Great chair- looks expensive but really is quite reasonably priced.
    I bought 3 for first birthday presents.
    Chair
    By Erika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula vista, CA) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really nice chair
    Excellent
    By Marcia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was a great birthday present for my great-granddaughter. Her mom loved it, and it arrived on time. Great Gift idea!
    My Grandkids love them.
    By Shelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well made and make a great gift.
    Camping chair
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leicester, MA) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THIS ITEM. I HAVE PURCHASED 5 OF THEM OVER THE LAST FEW YEARS. MY NIECES & NEPHEWS LOVE IT!
    Sweet Little Chait
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saraland, AL) - April 5, 2012
    Just ordered this chair on a Sat and rec it on Thursday right before Easter. Its seems to be very durable and perfect for a toddler. Will use this web site again.
    awesome
    By patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    as usual, great service great product.
    Toddler Chair
    By Allison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltillo, TX) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this chair for my one year old daughter. I received it in a timely manner and it looks great!! I cannot wait to put it to good use when we go camping. I am planning to buy the blue toddler chair for my nephew.
    Kiddie Chair
    By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought it as a gift for my grand-daughter. Love the font and the fact it is on the chair and the little bag for the chair. Chair is a great quality, and she will love the cup holder in it. Just like a big girl chair. Thank you again for another perfect gift!!!
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - August 25, 2011
    I have purchased 5 of these as birthday gifts this year. The kiddos LOVE them!
    Great New Baby Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wading River, NY) - August 20, 2011
    I love the chairs! I bought 3 chairs, two pink and one blue for a friend's new Granchildren. I wanted to give something special and personal, instead of the typical baby gifts.
    I know they will be a big hit, especially since my friend and I spent years sitting in similar chairs at our children's soccer games.
    The chairs are sturdy and well made. The colors are nice and bright.
    Birthday gift for our granddaughter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, ND) - August 17, 2011
    Our granddaughter absolutely loved this chair! Great personalized birthday gift idea, instead of toys!
    Annarose 's smile
    By mary lou B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this pretty,pink,personalized chair to my granddaughter to use when she goes to her brother's ball games. My daughter tells me that 18 month old Anna loves her chair so much that she moves it all around the house and smiles broadly as she sits with the family in her very own baby bear chair.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, AR) - August 14, 2011
    I bought this for my 3 yr old niece for her birthday and she sat in it the whole time she opened presents, she loved it so much! I would recommend this product to anyone. It is made well and looks great!!
    Something that is Just Yours
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - July 31, 2011
    Loved the personalized folding chair. Every child deserves something for him or her alone. Perfect size and easy to carry. Sturdy construction/canvas too.
    Great Chair
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - July 29, 2011
    I bought this chair for my granddaughter. She loves it!!
    Great gift
    By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got my friends' grandchildren these for Christmas when they were on sale. They are sturdy (got one for my grandchild, too) and the kids love them. Look like they cost more than they did.
    Happy Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - July 11, 2011
    LOve it, Love it!!! ...
    Great Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 27, 2011
    It was a great birthday gift for my 2 year old great granddaughter. She loved it and started using right away. Always find nice gifts for different occasions.
    Excellent product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - June 25, 2011
    My favorite place to shop for great personalized gifts.
    Great Chairs
    By Leanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are so cute, and the kids love them!
    I am impressed at how quickly they were made and sent out so fast!
    Thanks!
    She loves it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hueytown, AL) - June 11, 2011
    I purchased for my co-workers baby's first birthday. She loves the chair.
    Folding Chair
    By Jim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, NY) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are very happy with the quality of the chair that we bought for
    our grandaughter.
    Love this idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerdale, NJ) - February 9, 2011
    Love this chair, i've given them as a gift for a few kids and for both my boys. They love having a chair that has their name on it and there's no fighting over who's is who's. Great for camping, beach, or just to have in the house. Really cute and unique gift idea. I will say that they aren't too big so eventually your kid will grow out of it but i'd say great for 1-5 year olds, maybe older or younger depending on how big or small your child is.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved