Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Toddler Personalized Pink Folding Chair customer reviews

Kids Personalized Folding Chairs - Pink - 7719
Average Customer Review: (79 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Child chair
By rose B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SWANTON, OH) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable sturdy, compact chair that will eork great for outdoor sport activities!
So Cute!
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality, bought for my granddaughters 2nd birthday. She instantly sat in it after she opened it.
toddler chair
By beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scales mound, IL) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this it is so cute and awesome quality. Thanks
lawn chair
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty cool chair :)
Granddaughters Camp Chair
By Sandy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, OR) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am looking forward to next summer when we go on our family camping vacation so my granddaughter can have her own chair with her name on it. It appears to be real sturdy and quality made.
She Loved It
By Veronica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 3-yr old niece loved it... she pulls it around and show everyone that this is "HER" chair. Its part of her furniture in her bedroom...
great customer service and company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - September 21, 2015
I brought this for my great niece and before she even sat in it the arm became unsewed. I called customer service, provide a picture and they sent a new chair out and received it in three days. Great company, will order again because of service.
Pink Folding Chair Feedback
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - August 22, 2015
Super cute! Looks just like the picture. Won't be disappointed. Will order from site again.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - May 3, 2015
I bought this as a baby shower gift and everyone loved it
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - April 7, 2015
I ordered a pink chair for my 4 yr old granddaughter and a blue one for my 2 yr old grandson for Easter. They love them! They received on time. Would definitely recommend.
Easter gift
By Jan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield , CA) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product, worked out great.
very cute for a toddler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - March 29, 2015
It is a very cute chair.We take it to her older brother's baseball games.
Third time to purchase this awesome product!
By Allison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltillo, TX) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and durability.
Best Gift Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, AR) - October 24, 2014
I love these chairs, I love how cute they are, I love how well they hold up and I love how much the kids love them and their parents love them. What a great gift idea. I'm going to continue to order these for my nieces and nephews as they get old enough to sit in them. What a wonderful personalized gift!
Happy Camper!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romulus, MI) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandaughters first birthday. It is well made and locks in place and is low to ground so it is perfect for a little one. Easy to get in and out of bag and super cute with the child's name font on bag and back of chair. I will purchase again for gifts in future.
Perfect gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - October 10, 2014
I purchased two of these chairs in August for my twin granddaughters and they loved them! I've now purchased a third for my other granddaughter as a Christmas present. The quality is excellent and the chairs are adorable. As for the girls, they are excited to take them to the ballpark for their older sibling's games.
Adorable child gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Lakes, NJ) - August 12, 2014
These little beach chairs with cup holders are a thrill for young children. All who received them are very thrilled. Quality is good.
Good Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - June 10, 2014
This is a great little chair for the money. I got one for my niece's third birthday and then came back and got one for my granddaughter. They love that they can put their cup in the arm hole. Great for the beach or deck or just watching tv.
Pink chair
By Seanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, PA) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the chair. It arrived in the time I was told it would. I will definitely be ordering from here again
GREAT CHAIR!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - March 17, 2014
We purchase this chair for every first birthday present we buy, we love it! We love how the name is on the bag and chair and it makes a great gift with a cute backpack or some summer toys. It's something different. Great quality!
Perfect gift for the little ones
By Erin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IN) - January 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a present for a friend's daughter's first birthday and it was a hit! The chair is perfect size and appears to be very durable. It even has a safety lock so that the chair would not close while the child is on it. The only problem with that is that it took the adults longer to figure out how to close it :) The cup holder cracks me up, because it will basically hold bottles and sippy cups! Can't wait to see her use it for camping trips and bonfires in the summer!
Very Happy
By Jan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several personalized items as gifts and was very satisfied with the quality of the gifts as well as the personalization. I certainly plan on ordering again from this site!
Very Happy
By Jan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several personalized items as gifts and was very satisfied with the quality of the gifts as well as the personalization. I certainly plan on ordering again from this site!
Toddler director's chair
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and love the size -just perfect for a one or two year old!
perfect for grandkids
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughters loved their personalized chairs. They were much smaller than I thought but they are still very cute!
my kids love it !!
By Marin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this chair for my friend's birthday gift.
When I got it I wanted to get them for my kids also because it was very cute and the quality was good!
I bought the blue one for my son and the pink one for my daughter.
They love it!!
KIDS LOVE IT
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my nieces and Nephews and they LOVE them! they are so neat and the kids were so excited to have chairs with their names on them! These are really great quality and am very happy with them. The colors shown are True to what is sent!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 27, 2012
This is the third chair I've bought as a gift..now my daughter has the same chair as her cousins. It is very cute and she loves sitting in it. She is 14 months old so we just have to make sure we are nearby as it tips over if she doesn't get out evenly..awesome chair though! My nephews chair is 3 years old and he broke the netting of he drink holder but still uses his chair daily.
GREAT CHAIR!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - December 6, 2012
We bought this for a first birthday gift and it was a hit. Plan to buy it for all first birthdays!
So Cute!!! Great Gift!!!
By Allison F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the chair as a gift for my 18 month old niece and it was the perfect size. The engraving makes it so personal and cute!!! Great quality and value. I would purchase again!
Hits as gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - October 29, 2012
I have bought this for my niece as well as my boyfriend's niece. ALWAYS a hit with very little cost! Recommended, of course!
Fun & cute
By Allison O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth, OR) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering is really cute. The chair color is fun. The shipping was very fast.
Adorable little chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - September 21, 2012
Great chair- looks expensive but really is quite reasonably priced.
I bought 3 for first birthday presents.
Chair
By Erika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula vista, CA) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice chair
Excellent
By Marcia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a great birthday present for my great-granddaughter. Her mom loved it, and it arrived on time. Great Gift idea!
My Grandkids love them.
By Shelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and make a great gift.
Camping chair
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leicester, MA) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THIS ITEM. I HAVE PURCHASED 5 OF THEM OVER THE LAST FEW YEARS. MY NIECES & NEPHEWS LOVE IT!
Sweet Little Chait
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saraland, AL) - April 5, 2012
Just ordered this chair on a Sat and rec it on Thursday right before Easter. Its seems to be very durable and perfect for a toddler. Will use this web site again.
awesome
By patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
as usual, great service great product.
Toddler Chair
By Allison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltillo, TX) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this chair for my one year old daughter. I received it in a timely manner and it looks great!! I cannot wait to put it to good use when we go camping. I am planning to buy the blue toddler chair for my nephew.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved