Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love the new website! It's easy to follow and very appealing to the eye!
    ~Diana - IL

    Season's Greetings Personalized Gift Tags customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Gift Tags - Season's Greetings - 7749
    Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (9)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Gift Tags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - November 2, 2012
    The tags were very high quality and arrived quickly. Lots of value for an excellent price!
    Open Christmas Eve
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 18, 2011
    I will use these tags for years to come for the grandkids' Christmas PJs. Thanks for making my wrapping so much easier.
    Sweet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 7, 2011
    I like making some handmade gifts for my close friends. This tag is just perfect to go with my gift. Thanks!
    Beautiful Tags
    By Mayra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The tags look amazing!!! I will definitely order more next Christmas
    Perfect
    By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love them and I didn't expect the ties to come with them, which was a nice surprise :) Very happy with this purchase.
    personalized christmas tags
    By Ana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harahan, LA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely adorable
    personalized gift tags
    By marilyn m M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san francisco, CA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i was so happy to receive my gift tags. they will make a nice personal touch to my gifts.i have always been very happy with all the personalized items i have purchased from your company. i especially like how you can see your items before you purchase them. you know right then and there what your item will look like. thank you
    Tags
    By Katrina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am ahead for Christmas and site so easy.
    Great`Tags!
    By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second year I have ordered Christmas gift tags from Personalization Mall. Last year I ordered the stickers and this year these tags along with the photo tags. They are great and such a fun way to personalize your gifts.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved