Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Season's Greetings Personalized Gift Tags customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Gift Tags - Season's Greetings - 7749
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
ADORBS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - November 9, 2014
Precious and come with silver tag holders to boot.
Cute GIft Tags
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these cute, personalized gift tags and could not be more pleased! I was also pleased to find the ties are not attached so you can use your own ribbon if you desire.
They arrived promptly and were inexpensive too!
Gift Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - November 2, 2012
The tags were very high quality and arrived quickly. Lots of value for an excellent price!
Open Christmas Eve
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 18, 2011
I will use these tags for years to come for the grandkids' Christmas PJs. Thanks for making my wrapping so much easier.
Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 7, 2011
I like making some handmade gifts for my close friends. This tag is just perfect to go with my gift. Thanks!
Beautiful Tags
By Mayra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tags look amazing!!! I will definitely order more next Christmas
Perfect
By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them and I didn't expect the ties to come with them, which was a nice surprise :) Very happy with this purchase.
personalized christmas tags
By Ana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harahan, LA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable
personalized gift tags
By marilyn m M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san francisco, CA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was so happy to receive my gift tags. they will make a nice personal touch to my gifts.i have always been very happy with all the personalized items i have purchased from your company. i especially like how you can see your items before you purchase them. you know right then and there what your item will look like. thank you
Tags
By Katrina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am ahead for Christmas and site so easy.
Great`Tags!
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year I have ordered Christmas gift tags from Personalization Mall. Last year I ordered the stickers and this year these tags along with the photo tags. They are great and such a fun way to personalize your gifts.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved