Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order and I LOVE IT! I have always enjoyed your great items and service; these mugs are absolutely perfect. Thank you for having an item that was perfect for what I needed!
    ~Maureen - NJ

    Rock On Personalized Guitar Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Guitar Christmas Ornaments - 7753
    Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (33)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    For your rock star!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - March 3, 2014
    Had this personalized for my son, who plays guitar--fantastic stocking stuffer!
    My rocker son loved this!
    By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving on wood turned out very well.
    Great Gift Idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, NH) - January 13, 2014
    Wonderful gift for the guitar enthusiast! Made of great material and will serve as a yearly reminder of the holiday season for years to come!
    So Cute!
    By Abby D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My uncle plays in a band, and this was the perfect gift for him from my kids. He loves it!
    Guitar Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kemp, TX) - December 12, 2013
    This ornament was perfect for my nephew he loves the guitar. The engraving was great and I would recommend this ornament to anyone with the love of music. Perfect keepsake!
    Perfect in every way!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - January 22, 2013
    Guitars seem to be made of good quality wood. Thick and not cheap. The inscription is flawless and exactly what we wanted. We asked for the Asterisk star logo and we were unsure of how they would come out. We absolutely love the memorial guitar ornaments and are quite pleased. Appreciate the velvet pouch bag they each each came in. They arrived safe and sound and were packed with great care. Thank you so very much....
    This ornament rocks!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - December 29, 2012
    So cute! Makes a great gift for anyone into guitars or rock.
    Very nice ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 22, 2012
    I normally buy yearly ornaments that have meaning for the special people in my life. This was for my boyfriend who is a musician and he likes it a lot. A nice piece, sturdy but lightweight, will last for years to come!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmen, WI) - November 27, 2012
    Ornaments are unique and a great keepsake!
    Beautiful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - October 29, 2012
    The ornament arrived in great condition in a beautiful velvety bag. The engraving was flawless and it was exactly as I had specified.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - January 7, 2012
    I purchased this ornament for my son (14) for Christmas this year. He is very much into guitars and EVH. He loved it! They did a really good job on the engraving. I would definitely recommend this to my friends.
    Let's Hear It!!!
    By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, MI) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect gift for a son who loves guitar's like mine does... He loves it..! Thank you!
    Nice quality
    By Dianne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with what I purchased. Bought for my three daughter and they were very happy. I may even order one for myself.
    Great!!!
    By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunland, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift and got way more then I expected. Wonderful quality!!!
    Rock Star Grace
    By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So cute! This will be a big hit for my granddaughter!
    For our Rocker
    By robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    perfect gift for our musician. good quality and we will hang it on the tree every year. thank you.
    Great
    By Catherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks Great!
    Great Christmas ornament for my grandson!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Condon, MT) - January 23, 2011
    I was very pleased with the quality of the ornament. Also, the order was processed quickly and I appreciate that!
    Customer Service is AWESOME!
    By Windy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love the personalized guitar ornaments. I purchased one for both of the guitar players in my family. Personalization Mall.com was wonderful and very helpful. USPS tracked my order as having been delivered, however I didn't receive it. Personalizationmall.com sent me out another order without me even asking. They wanted to make sure that I received what I had ordered and did so extremely fast. I have never had that kind of experience before. It was not their fault and yet they replaced the item. Thank you!
    Perfect for your rocker!
    By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siren, WI) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really well done ornament. You can change what it says to personalize it even more which I really appreciated. I know my son is going to love it.
    Perfect ornament for a litle rock star!!!!
    By Sigrid E C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This really caught my eye when I first saw it - and I am happy to have purchased it for my grandson. This will be his first Christmas ornament from me and one he will be able keep and cherish it forever. Quality is very good - his mom & dad will love it too.
    This is it!
    By Edith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, MI) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My granddaughter will love this. I have been buying her an ornament every year since she was born. I try to find one that has something to do with what she is into during the year. This is it!
    Better than the picture
    By Di K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, PA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The guitar ornament was nicer than what the picture shows. It's wood and the personalization came out great. The quality of this product was outstanding.
    Guitar
    By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great ornament for any guitar player. We got it for our 14 year old grandson who just started playing the guitar.
    Wonderful Products
    By Talia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so excited that I was able to personalize our ornaments to the very last detail. When I received them in the mail I was even more excited because they were very beautiful and exactly what I expected. Thank you for having such a great website and products. I look forward to being a longtime customer.
    Great product
    By Tabatha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was a gift to our guitar teacher. excellent price and excellent product!
    Very Cool
    By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband will love this one.
    My grandson was thrilled with the guitar ornament!
    By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, TN) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandson was thrilled with the guitar ornament! He called and couldn't thank me enough. I get my grandkids a personalized ornament each year. He said this was the best one yet!
    A must have for your guitar player!
    By Deana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my husband's 2009 ornament and he loved it! The wood is great quality, not flimsy and bendable, and the personalization looks great. The detail in the picture isn't nearly as nice as the ornament itself. Order one and you can see for yourself!
    Awesomely cute!
    By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond , VA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is adorable and of great quality!
    5 Stars for this cute little keepsake
    By Alayna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warren, MI) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 7 of these cute little ornaments for my 6 siblings and I in loving memory of our dear dad. Each one was personalized with his favorite Johnny Cash song, Love, Daddy and XOXO at the top. When I got them, I was pleasantly surprised that they were even better looking in person. I LOVE them and I know my siblings will too. :)
    Just Awesome!
    By JAN M H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOLVAY, NY) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have to love ornaments for musicians!!! Very delicate though!!!
    It is so cute, I would recommend this product.
    By Lorena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is so cute, I would recommend this product. Thank you Personalization mall.com
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved