Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Great site. Been ordering for several years now. Many thanks!!
    ~Lisa - OH

    Dear Santa Pet Engraved Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Pet Christmas Stocking Christmas Ornament - Dear Santa - 7759
    Average Customer Review: (44 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (43)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Engraved Pet Ornament
    By Megan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a stocking stuffer for my brother in law, he loved the sentiment. It was a little bigger than I thought it would be, but still great you are able to see the wording clearly. A great gift for pet owners!
    Terri
    By Terri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was truly impressed with the quality of this pet ornament. It came delivered on time in a burgundy colored, cloth bag and securely wrapped. I would definitely order this item again for someone else. Very Cute!
    Ornaments
    By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were beautiful ornaments which I could personalize to each friend. The quality was above what the pictures show. The time from ordering to receiving them was superb. I would most definitely use this type of gift giving again.
    Santa Pet Ornament
    By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute! This is my puppy's first Christmas and I was looking for her first ornament. Thank you
    Sport
    By Marsha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it. It is just what I expected and looks great on my tree! My pup loves it!
    love my pets
    By Jeannette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, WI) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My pets are very important to me at x-mas time and always this ornament is just perfectly engraved love the stocking it looks great and will order again next year as I have for a few years now. Great co. and wonderful service.
    Too cute :-)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 12, 2013
    We chose these paw etched glass stocking ornaments to celebrate out dogs and have them included in our personalized ornaments on the tree. It looks just as it did on the preview. Very happy :-)
    Glass Stocking Ornament
    By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Another good job by PM.com.

    Thanks!
    Dear Santa Pet Engraved Ornament
    By Jan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this. Have purchased them for all my pups and have given them to friends for theirs.
    Cat Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 20, 2013
    Got this for our new addition to the family. We put: 2013 Christmas Nitro Samson Rescued 1-2-2013

    Love it I have bought from Personalization Mall.com many times and have never been disappointed.
    Cute Pet Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rising Sun, IN) - December 28, 2012
    Purchased this ornament for my daughter's cat. It is really cute and my daughter loved it.
    Pleasant Surprise :-)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honeoye, NY) - December 23, 2012
    I wasn't exactly sure what to expect ordering on-line and not actually seeing it in person, but what excitement when it arrived.......in record time to begin with.....it is absolutely adorable!!!!! The quality is fabulous - it looks like a piece that would cost alot more than what I had paid. Beautiful workmanship and an ornament that I will treasure - thank you so much!!!!!
    Pretty glass ornament
    By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Another ornament I got for my very special dog. Put "Santa thank you for my eyes" as we had her cataracts removed Dec 8th and she can see again for the first time in over 2 years. This is an ornament I will truly treasure. The way they etch in the letters is is very easy to read. Not too big so it can be hung in the front of the tree and be seen everytime I pass it
    Thrilled.......
    By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, KS) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was looking for a special ornament for Christmas and found it here. Was so thrilled when I received the finished product....both with the speed of receiving it and also with the quality.
    Breathtaking
    By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WI) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three at the same time and they were beautiful. 1) They were securely packaged, 2) Each one was inside of a dark velvet drawstring bag & 3) Each ornament was absolutely perfect and even more amazing than I thought they would be.

    I will be ordering more for upcoming birthdays, a wedding shower and anything else I can think of. They look way more expensive than they really are.

    I promise you, you will be so proud to give one as a gift!
    Cute Pet ornaments
    By Lisa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - January 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just loved these Dear Santa;Pet Engraved Ornaments, they were the perfect gift for my Pet lover friend. The only think I don't like about the ornament is the Silver ribbon, I think a more colorful ribbon would show off the ornament's details better.Other then that, I think this is a wonderful product for any Pet Lover.
    Pet Ornament
    By Larry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is beautiful. It looks better then the advertised photos. It arrived well packaged and will be a treasured decoration.
    adorable
    By Sasha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this ornament as a gift to a fried's dog. It was really cute and she absolutely loved it! You have to be careful that you do not drop it because it is thin enough that it can break on tile or wood floors.
    Love it
    By michael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eggharbor township , NJ) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the ornaments on Personalizationmall.com!!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 26, 2011
    Ornament turned out better than I had expected - very cute and nice.
    Doggone Special
    By Vickie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this ornament for my "grand dog". He is a special canine and deserves his own ornament on the tree! Love the simplicity of this ornament.
    Cute Doggie Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, WI) - November 9, 2011
    This ornament turned out great. Very cute and will be a great gift for a family dog.
    wonderful gift
    By Regina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made this for my daughter's best friend. She is a dog lover.
    She will love this sentiment from her furry babies.
    My Favorite
    By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several of these ornaments. They are as cute as they appear, very high quality and plenty of message spaces.
    A Must Have!
    By tara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morristown, NJ) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have two dogs and its hard to find an ornament that is made for more than one dog. This one was perfect! I was able to change the personalization to: Santa We've been doggone good. And there was enough room to put both names! This is a great gift for anyone that has more than one pet! Plus the shipping was so fast, especialy since they have to do the engraving!
    Perfect Pet ornament!!
    By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the prettiest pet ornament,I have ever seen. It is so simple,yet beautiful.I love the fact that you can personalize it, and preview it before you order it. I would not have bought it, other wise. Also, I am amazed at how fast I got it. With in a few days, I had received it. At this busy time of the year, I am truly impressed.Thanks so much. I have and will be buying from you again.
    Dog Christmas ornament
    By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again I am very pleased with my purchase.
    I not only brought a first home for my son & future daughter-in-law, but I purchased this ornament for their new puppy also. They both thought it was very sweet and loved it.
    I have purchased many times with you and will continue to do. Your personalized items are so very special.
    Thank you,
    Elaine
    EXCELLENT GIFT
    By dianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughter's new puppy. I used the slogan suggested and it is just as you see it. It is glass and the etching is very legible ane well done. It is very elegant looking to mark the puppy's "1st" Christmas. Excellent product and I will definitely be ordering from this site again.
    Delivery was F-A-S-T!!!
    Pet Ornament
    By Sue D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my personalized pet ornament this weekend. It was absolutely perfect and exactly what I had ordered.
    Cute Ornament
    By Gregory T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute ornament. High quality. You need these ornaments on your tree for all of your pets. I ordered this ornament at noon on 12/23 and received my engraved ornament the next day, Christmas Eve, in time to wrap and put under the tree. Great customer service!
    Love it!
    By Irene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So adorable!
    Terrific gift!
    By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament for each of our children who have dogs. Everyone loved it. The engraving is legible and the quality of the ornament is great. It was a big hit with everyone!
    Very accurate pictures on website
    By Xiang Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    its a simple glass ornament with a very special message. I love the website because it shows you exactly how your customized product will look like.
    So Cute
    By Joanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What an adorable ornament!!!!!
    Great Pet Ornament
    By Janell C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, CO) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament looks great! I love how many lines of personalization you can have. I am very pleased with this purchase--this will be a great keepsake.
    Great Quality - Great Service
    By Chip H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When we received the ornaments the quality was excellent and they arrived quickly. Very pleased & would definitely order from this site again.
    Remebering
    By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a special way to remember you beloved pets. I had two made for my cats that I have recently lost. They are very pretty and a keepsake as well as a reminder of your beloved pet.
    Absolutely adorable
    By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When ordering something online, it's often difficult to judge whether the item will actually look as good as the picture. So I was thrilled when the ornament was delivered very quickly and as cute as depicted. I only wish there were more characters allowed per line.
    Cutest pet ornament
    By Rhea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, IA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the cutest pet ornament I've seen. You can have whatever you want engraved, and they are adorable.
    Beautiful!
    By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament came out beautifully. Very classy looking...even if it is for the dogs! Thanks!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved