Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Your site is awesome. I have ordered from you before and have always been very pleased! I like the way you can actually 'see' what your personalized gift will look like. Thank you so much!
~Karen - WI

We Will Serve The Lord Personalized Slate customer reviews

Personalized Christian Wall Plaque - We Will Serve The Lord Slate Sign - 7775
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Wedding gift
By Sheila N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque looks better than the picture. I ordered this and 2 other items and am extremely pleased with the quality of the items!!
Perfect Gift
By julia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, MO) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a housewarming gift. They loved it!!
WE SHOULD ALL SERVE THE LORD.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MECHANICSVILLE, VA) - December 26, 2013
THIS IS A GREAT ITEM TO DISPLAY IN YOUR HOME TO LE EVERYONE KNOW THEY SHOULD SERVE THE LORD AND OBEY HIM. YOU WILL HAVE A BETTER LIFE. I KNOW I HAVE. THIS ITEM CAME RIGHT BEFORE CHRISTMAS AND PERSONALIZATION WAS PERFECT. THANK YOU AND A BLESSED DAY AND NEW YEAR TO ALL.
Great Gift!
By Tiffany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyce, LA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift. Made very well. I wasn't expecting it to be so heavy but it makes it very nice. Will definitely purchase again as a gift.
Very nice gift
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron River, MI) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our friends who were being baptized on Easter Sunday. It came promptly and was very nice. Our friends were very touched with the gift. I would definitely recommend this item.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - March 1, 2013
The quality of the product is very impressive, considering time from order to delivery was minimal.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colmar, PA) - November 28, 2011
This slate was much better than I expected. The quality is great! I bought for my mom for Christmas and cannot wait to give it to her.
Wonderful product
By Lynda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wedding gift for my son/daughter-in-law; was extremely pleased when I received the product. It is much nicer in person than even appears on website. Would recommend to anyone.
Personalized religious slate
By Lois P S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift. Received in a very timely manner by the folks I gave it to. They really like it.
Lovely
By Cassie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menno, SD) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas present. It is beautiful and a nice size for a wall/door plaque. It is heavy since it is like slate, but just gorgeous. Will definitely order this again!
Beautiful
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyerly, GA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy to give this as a special gift to someone.
Serve the Lord plague
By Dianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal River, FL) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did not see the finished product, as it was a gift, shipped directly to the recipient, but they were very pleased with it!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved