Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

We Will Serve The Lord Personalized Slate customer reviews

Personalized Christian Wall Plaque - We Will Serve The Lord Slate Sign - 7775
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Simply Perfect!
By Elvira M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vancouver, WA) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is so beautiful & very much worth the price and it makes the perfect wedding gift!
slate home
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kunkletown, PA) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect house warming gift
Love this piece
By Kim J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, WI) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! Nice solid piece. Wonderful prices.
Well received!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - December 23, 2014
I gave this plaque to several people for Christmas. Some personalized, some not. The personalized ones were a great surprise. Everyone really liked the personalization aspect. The others that I gave were very well received. The plaques are very attractive and very nice quality. A great gift!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 13, 2014
It was much heavier than I thought it would be, which I was pleased about.
Engraving was perfect. Very nice, glad I purchased it.
Nice plaque
By Candi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hustonville, KY) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice heavy plaque
Neutral Colors and Well Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersville, MI) - July 12, 2014
Purchased this as a more personal wedding gift to give along with a money gift.
The colors are neutral. Since I do not know the couple's color scheme, this was a benefit.
Well made and presents nicely.
Arrived much before the scheduled time.
Love it!!
By Sanford C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potts Camp, MS) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even better than expected!
Wedding gift
By Sheila N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque looks better than the picture. I ordered this and 2 other items and am extremely pleased with the quality of the items!!
Perfect Gift
By julia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, MO) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a housewarming gift. They loved it!!
WE SHOULD ALL SERVE THE LORD.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MECHANICSVILLE, VA) - December 26, 2013
THIS IS A GREAT ITEM TO DISPLAY IN YOUR HOME TO LE EVERYONE KNOW THEY SHOULD SERVE THE LORD AND OBEY HIM. YOU WILL HAVE A BETTER LIFE. I KNOW I HAVE. THIS ITEM CAME RIGHT BEFORE CHRISTMAS AND PERSONALIZATION WAS PERFECT. THANK YOU AND A BLESSED DAY AND NEW YEAR TO ALL.
Great Gift!
By Tiffany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyce, LA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift. Made very well. I wasn't expecting it to be so heavy but it makes it very nice. Will definitely purchase again as a gift.
Very nice gift
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron River, MI) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our friends who were being baptized on Easter Sunday. It came promptly and was very nice. Our friends were very touched with the gift. I would definitely recommend this item.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - March 1, 2013
The quality of the product is very impressive, considering time from order to delivery was minimal.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colmar, PA) - November 28, 2011
This slate was much better than I expected. The quality is great! I bought for my mom for Christmas and cannot wait to give it to her.
Wonderful product
By Lynda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wedding gift for my son/daughter-in-law; was extremely pleased when I received the product. It is much nicer in person than even appears on website. Would recommend to anyone.
Personalized religious slate
By Lois P S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift. Received in a very timely manner by the folks I gave it to. They really like it.
Lovely
By Cassie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menno, SD) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas present. It is beautiful and a nice size for a wall/door plaque. It is heavy since it is like slate, but just gorgeous. Will definitely order this again!
Beautiful
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyerly, GA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy to give this as a special gift to someone.
Serve the Lord plague
By Dianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal River, FL) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did not see the finished product, as it was a gift, shipped directly to the recipient, but they were very pleased with it!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved