Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am hooked! I love the stuff you have and how your site makes shopping online so easy. I have been satisfied with the products that I have ordered - not to mention the rewards point and coupons....
~Maria - OR

Picture Perfect Friends Personalized Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Photo Key Chains - Best Friends - 7781
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Grad gift
By lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Quogue, NY) - May 12, 2013
The picture came out so clear and nice
Papa Moses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - April 7, 2013
Love these key rings!
Absolutely love these!!
By KRISTI K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANYON LAKE , TX) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After my daughter got me and her sister one for our birthdays, I have now bought NINE different ones and everyone that gets them LOVES THEM!!! This is the best, most personalized gift that anyone would cherish!
My only issue is that one of the letters on one of the keychains was 'cut off', but other than that--ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM!
keychain gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - December 13, 2012
I loved the keychain. It was a gift for my daughter's godmother.
Perfect photo keychain
By pooja A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these, one for my husband &one for me. They both came out great. It was actually bigger than i thought. Very good quality picture. I love it and use it for everyday use.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - October 16, 2012
It was a great gift! My significant other appreciated the picture and the small message I was able to put on it.
Key chains
By Ladilia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, GA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect, pic was great! Great quality
Awesome!!
By harmonie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - March 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out better than I had imagined! Thanks!!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 23, 2012
Well done!
Terrific quality
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, terrific quality, love it!
Great prices and products
By Emily Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am never disappointed in an order, the key chain arrived exactly as I designed it. Thank you!
Keychain
By Brandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this keychain for my mother and I was suprised at how sturdy it was. It isn't as flimsy as you would think. I am excited to give this to her for xmas.
Awesome gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux falls, SD) - October 17, 2011
I presented this to my love who is very far from me.. Felt very thrilled seeing our own cute pic on the keychain!! The quality is superbb and the idea is heart-touching.. thanks a ton to this site... :):)
exelente!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN TX, TX) - October 9, 2011
hermosos. hormosos, hormosos regalos!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomas, OK) - August 11, 2011
This key chain is great! I love it! the picutre turned out clear! it is very personaly and everybody enjoyed their personalized gift!
Fantastic keychain!
By Frency R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, DE) - July 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It seems pretty sturdy. The quality of our picture looks awesome! I really like this keychain.
Just the Right Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - May 20, 2011
I bought this keychain for some college friends for graduation. We're going to be teachers so it was the perfect gift for a classroom key! The picture color came out perfect and it seems pretty durable! They all loved it!
Worth it
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, durable. A great keepsake.
Mother;s Day Key Ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - May 14, 2011
What a perfect gift for someone out of state. Love it. I am so impressed with the gift ideas Personalization has and will continue to use them for all my gift ideas.
Dad - wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaneville, IL) - April 12, 2011
Priceless. It's just the perfect gift to give a guy who has everything. Now I know every day he will think of his daughter and how cute she is!!! Cannot wait to see his keys on the counter and my key chain gift on it.
Greater expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - March 22, 2011
I had purchased this gift for my best friend who lives 1,000 miles away from me. When she received it she complimented on how she loved it. As you know when you preview something online, most times it will not be what you see. Well I beg to differ on this one. The key ring was EXACTLY as I had ordered it and more. She emailed me pictures of it and I was so excited about the colors in it and the wording really stuck out. I recommend this to anyone!! Since we are best friends and live 1,000 miles apart now she can take me wherever she goes :)
A great reminder
By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Georges, DE) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great reminder that my BFF can carry with her every day. I purchased this as part of a group of gifts offered by Personalization Mall. I am going to order one for myself now...Thanks!
LOVE IT
By Kristin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have some really great friends and we take lots of pictures. As soon as i saw this keychain i was like wow this would be awesome to give to them!!! When it came in the mail it was AWESOME its sooo cool. What i really like about it is that its hard. its not a keychain that bends. The picture is clear and my friends adored it! They kept saying..WOOOE how did you do this!!!??? I think this is the coolest company, thanks for all your help. I spent lots of money here and will continue to!!!!!!!! WHOOP WHOOP : )
Personalized Key Ring
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed at how quickly I received my personalized item. I was also happy I was able to change my shipping address, even after I was supposed to validate it (I accidently switched the shipping and billing). And after emailing to change it, I received a confirmation email telling me the address had been changed for me. I'm pleased with my item. I only wish I was able to put a symbol on it (i.e. heart, happy face, peace sign, breast cancer symbol, etc.).
And the discount was great! I'm planning on purchasing more clearance items on this site :)
Perfect!!!
By Debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these already. I love them,... I get them for myself, relatives, and I recently got one for my daughter and her best friend (a BFF one). They love it! The photo comes out excellent and they quality is outstanding!
:D
By amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this key chain for my best friend. It was a little simple gesture but she absolutely loved it! This is a great idea if you want to let someone know you are thinking about them.
Picture Keychain SOOO CUTE
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest keychain! Its great quality, great look, Fabulous over all!!!
Perfect!
By Barb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift and I know they're gonna love it! A great way to show off a prized photo without having to get your billfold out everytime you want to show someone! Quality was fantastic, as is everything I've ever ordered from you! Love this company!!
LOVE IT
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks soooo good! It just looks a little fragile so I hope they don't break easily.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved