Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Your website is great! It's clear and easy to follow. I especially love that I was able to see the "finished product" with each item I ordered. I'll be back!
    ~Leslie - MA

    Personalized Polka Dot Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Polka Dot Personalized Coffee Mugs - 7799
    Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (54)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Bought as a gift
    By Chereese M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift for my 15 yr old daughter...she loved the colors and the size...it was delivered and shipped in a timely manner..the inscription is perfect...I'm happy with this purchase.
    So Cute
    By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs are so cute and cheerful. Brightens my morning. I love everything I have ever ordered from your company. The items are great and the delivery is unbelievabley fast. Thanks!
    just perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - April 8, 2014
    The colors, quality just perfect, very happy with my purchase and my sister will be too once she received.
    Super cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - February 18, 2014
    Cute mug and good size.
    Fantastic Colors
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - January 12, 2014
    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my niece who is a senior in high school. She told me that she loves the bright colors and that she is definitely taking it to college with her.
    Pretty Colorful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eleele, HI) - December 28, 2013
    This mug is very pretty and the colors are great! Very well done. Love it!
    T
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 27, 2013
    Product was true to the picture. A very nice gift.
    Perfect
    By Rachael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think this cup was very pretty. Print on cup was very great and the boxing was good. It looked just like it did in the pictures.
    Great Teacher Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (howard beach, NY) - December 19, 2013
    I needed 4 gifts for my sons pre-k teachers and found these at a great price! they came and they are exactly what i had hoped!
    SO CUTE!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, IN) - December 17, 2013
    I bought these mugs as Christmas gifts for my adult nieces. They have very unusual names, so I thought this would make a great personal gift. I received them the other day, and they are ADORABLE! Very nice size for coffee, hot cocoa, or whatever you'd want to drink out of them. I can't wait to give them to them. I thought they were very reasonably priced as well!
    Love These Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayne, LA) - December 16, 2013
    I have bought these mugs multiple times!! I love the design and they always make a great gift for girls. Such a nice and fun print! Would definitely buy another as needed. The receivers of this mug always love it.
    simple present, truly appreciated
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, IN) - December 16, 2013
    I gifted this mug and it was truly appreciated. Very simple, useful, and the customization makes it personal. The available colors and patterns make it easy to match everybody's taste. Good quality. Fast delivery (Indiana). A little pricy, but the smile of the receiver of this gift made it definitely worth paying.
    Very Pleased !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 14, 2013
    All the products I ordered were top notch and the personalization was fantastic. Very pleased and would recommend to everyone.
    Awesome mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersville, PA) - December 8, 2013
    This mug is stylish and high quality even though it's very affordable. My granddaughter has an unusual name that isn't always available on personalized items; it was an added bonus that I could get this personalized for her. I am sure she will love using it for a long time.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, OK) - November 26, 2013
    I have ordered several items from this site and I have NEVER been disappointed. I love that you can view it before you order.....always looks just like the picture. no surprises....
    It's very nice mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 11, 2013
    It's good quality and I like it.
    Great gift idea!
    By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these mugs as a "favor" for my daughter's slumber party! The girls are getting older, so this was the perfect "take away"! You can't go wrong with anything from Personalization Mall! The prices are great and the turn around times are excellent!
    coffee cup
    By Nelda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jack, AL) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my niece for Christmas and it looks even better than the picture shows she will love it and shipping was very fast.
    She Loved it!
    By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Having an unusual name, my mother has never been able to buy anything with her name on it. When the personalized coffee cup was delivered to her address, she was delighted and broke into tears of joy! I ordered it believing she would like it but didn't realize what a delight it would be for my elderly mother. Thank you very much!
    Great college gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - August 2, 2013
    Purchased for my daughter and her new roommates at college. We bought 4...one for each roommate. They have a small apartment and these will hang on a mug tree in their little kitchen. They LOVE these mugs! The mugs are nice and sturdy and the personalization looks great.
    Great Mugs
    By Nikki K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 3 mugs as gifts and not only did I love them, but the recipients loved them as well. Shipping was fast and product was delivered as ordered with no chips or flaws. Will definitely recommend Personalizationmall to all friends & family!
    great gifts
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, IL) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    purchased these personalized mugs as gifts for employee appreciation day. they were beautiful. we were proud to be able to provide our employees with such a lovely gift, without breaking the bank. would definitely recommend.
    so cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - May 12, 2013
    I loved it :)
    cups
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, UT) - April 16, 2013
    These are very good for cost. Printing excellant
    Lovely
    By Tammi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to my mother after she had a bad day, she just loved it.
    Great Buy!
    By Mimi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these mugs as end of the semester gifts for my students' preceptors and they loved them. The quality of the personalization, given the fact that they were not expensive, was amazing. Ship time was minimal and customer service was great. I would purchase these mugs and other items again in a heartbeat
    Great Gift!
    By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got a mug for my mother-in-law and sister-in-law for Easter. They both loved it! It's a good size and well made. They both loved it! We are all fans of polka dots!
    Super cute
    By Erica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, SD) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like this mug when I saw the picture on the website, and I liked it even more when I saw the personalized one I got in the mail! Good gift for a younger girl.
    Amazing Mug
    By Deanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased with this mug. The quality matches other pieces that I have purchased in the past. The colors are clear and bright. The lettering is clear. The 15 oz. size is perfect for me. You make quality products and I will be a returning customer.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randallstown, MD) - February 11, 2013
    This mug is exactly what I was looking for. My Best friend is colorful, happy and full of life. I wanted a mug for her desk that reflected all of those things.Looks better than pictured. It's perfect Thank you!!!
    My cup
    By Tiffany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for myself. Everything about it was perfect. The colors blended well and the lettering was awesome. You can't go wrong with this purchase.
    Nice Mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 27, 2012
    Great mug, Great quality, Nice vibrant colors.
    Happy daughter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - December 27, 2012
    My daughter was so excited to get her own coffee mug!
    well liked
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 26, 2012
    Came out perfect and was a very well received gift.
    Nice color and good value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - December 24, 2012
    What a great gift for anyone!! Everyone likes to see their name on a mug! Nice colors and graphics. Very reasonably priced.
    Item as described
    By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IN) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is exactly as it looks online. I am happy with my order. If the need arises I will order same cup again. This is a very cute coffee cup.
    Adorable Mug
    By Leah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug came in a nice box and was well wrapped - looks just like the photo - very well made!
    Great Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina del Rey, CA) - May 8, 2012
    LOVED this product when I saw it online and LOVED IT EVEN MORE when I received them. Bought 5 for each of my sister-in-laws for Mother's Day. They haven't received yet but I feel confident they're going to love them! The free personzliation was an extra bonus!!
    Great Job!
    By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis , WI) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly as i ordered it, came quickly (3 days)
    Nice personal gift
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Divernon, IL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Daughter was pleased with her personalized coffee mug. As her name in spelled a little different, it's nice to get something that has your name on it.

    Nice quality mug, nice size for a good cup of coffee; she loved it. Got her one last year as well so I think this will continue to be a annual Christmas gift for years to come.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved