Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I personalized a coffee mug for my mom for Christmas because she drinks coffee like water. I received it in the mail today and to say that I love it would be an understatement! It is absolutely...
~Taniesha - VA

Workout Girl Personalized Gym Towel customer reviews

Personalized Gym Towels - Workout Girl - 7800
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
good
By Natalia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's good for PE class at school, which is what I use it for.
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - July 23, 2013
I love these personalized gym towels....so fun!! Every time I bring it to the gym someone compliments it and wants to know where I got it! I have washed it many times and it stays nice. Also, they make great gifts for trainers or fitness friends!
Workout Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - December 28, 2012
I bought this for my Zumba/Yoga instructor and she loved it. I would definitely purchase from you again!
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hugo, MN) - December 20, 2012
I got this and it looks exactly like it shows online, the name and picture are both perfect! I have bought a lot of items on here before and have never been dissapointed!
Towel
By Becky F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harsens Island, MI) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this workout towel for a friend of mine & couldn't hace been more pleased when it arrived.
Yoga Students Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield, CT) - December 6, 2012
Each year I have a Holiday party to thank my yoga students for their support throughout the year. I found these towels to give them to show my appreciation. The quality exceeded my expectattions! The order arrived faster than I imagined. I am very pleased and they will be too. Thank you!
Excellent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - August 2, 2012
Love this towel! Super cute and good quality.
Great quality / novilty gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anacortes, WA) - July 31, 2012
My girlfriend really got a kick out of her workout towel and especially enjoyed the funny personalized engraving that made it just for her!
wonderful
By Tia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hooks, TX) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my zumba instructor..and it looked good in her basket!!
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - April 30, 2012
Very nice product. Happy with result.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - February 22, 2012
I actually received one of these as a Christmas gift and loved it so much I bought one for a friend for her birthday.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 29, 2011
Some work friends at work got me a holiday gift so I went online to try to find them something. We have a gym here at work that we each like to use so when I saw the personalized hand towel for them to use at the gym I knew it was perfect. They LOVE them. Or they're really good at lying. But I really think they like them a lot. :)
cute towel
By Shari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality, given as a gift, and liked very much. Great idea.
Cute product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 21, 2011
Nice quality towels and very cute design- Exactly how it is pictured. Very happy with this purchase. You can't go wrong with Personalization Mall!
Gym towel
By Jan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this towel for my friend and I was pleasantly surprised to find that it was a lot nicer in person than online. The towel was soft and the personalization was well-done with vibrant colors in the graphic. Would definitely order again - my friend loved it!
Very soft and super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2011
Gave it to my mom for Christmas and she really liked it! The towel is soft and the picture is just as shown on the website. I recommend buying this item.
Great idea!
By NICOLE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HAVEN, CT) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother in law workouts everyday, and has a difficult name to find on things, so this towel is the perfect Christmas gift for her!
Great gift!!!
By Ria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend totally loved this! She's showing it off at the gym...corny yes, but totally cute! Great quality and size for gym.
LOVE IT!
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - August 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 4 of these towels for my friends who all jazzercise with me....They are perfect....The quality is top notch and the service was fast....I will definitely be using this company again!
Such a FUN gift!
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the 7 towels I ordered for my friends and fitness instructor! I can't wait to give them out for Christmas!

The towel is a very nice quality and perfect size. The colors, names and pictures all look great!

Very FUN gift.
workout towels
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two for my sisters for Christmas and they loved them. I was very happy with the product and quickness of the delivery. Will continue to purchase from this website.
Adorable
By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchase arrived withing a few days. The pictures are cute, and colorful, the towel itself is a good quality. I'm asked often (at the gym) where I got it.
very cute
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I puchased 2 of these towels for my friends who are into working out. I love the design. The towels are nice and soft as well. In addition, the pictures came out nice and bright. The writing in also very well done.
love them
By judy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodmere, NY) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
so cute. i do bikram yoga (hot yoga) these were a great gift for some teachers and a friend. wish you had them in male figures too as they also teach bikram. love them!!!!
Adorable!
By Dorothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality towel and just as cute as can be!! Love it!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved