Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Photo Message Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Photo Aluminum Water Bottles - 7801
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
I loved it
By durga K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and outstanding print... I totally loved the product. Thank you so much and I will definitely refer it to my friends.
Delivery
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Inn, SC) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was all that I expected. The delivery was one day later than promised/ scheduled by UPS. Not happy! It was not caused by weather conditions!
When ordering a product for a "special" occasion, and it is guaranteed to be there, it really is embarrassing to try and explain!
Great quality
By Jaci P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this water bottle for my mother. Her mother recently passed away and I put a picture of her on there for my mom. The picture I had of my grandmother was not great quality. The picture actually came out better on the water bottle than it showed on my computer. I am very happy with this purchase and know that my mom will love it. The water bottle was a little bit smaller than I anticipated, but it is very good material and I like how it comes with two different tops!
Cool
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really cute and practical. Wish they offered plastic bottles
Better and Faster than Anticipated
By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed an order for this on the evening of June 25th, and it was on my doorstep June 28th, with the standard shipping. The photo and the lettering are of higher quality than I anticipated. Definitely worth the purchase. Can't wait to deliver this gift.
Great bottle / Great Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 26, 2012
This bottle arrived in amazing time. Picture was really good quality. Great personalized gift for a great price.
Great gift idea for anyone!
By Jason E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - May 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Water Bottle for my mom on mother's day. It looks really great. The picture quality was perfect. When you put a cold beverage in the bottle it stays really cold. Perfect for the person who works out and wants to have water with them.
Personalization mall does it again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - May 19, 2012
everything I have ordered from this place has been perfect from price to ease of ordering and the super fast delivery. This water bottle was no exception! Excellent quality, it came out way better than the preview online and way better than I thought! I would highly recommend this product to anyone along with all the other products!
Great Gift Idea for Dance Teachers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, IL) - December 15, 2011
Was looking for gift for "male" dance teachers; difficult to buy for. Was able to put special photo and personalization on these water bottles. Teachers loved them!! Shipping was very fast; customer service is excellent.
adorable gift for granddad
By Lexy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dulles, VA) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this turned out great and arrived quickly
super buy
By Karty V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown, CT) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
created a great 10 year anniversary keepsake!!!
(aluminum is symbol for 10 years)
Anna
By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item came quickly and looked great. Good value
sexy
By Clare N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (panorama city, CA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my lil cousin loves this bottle and moves with it all the time..
her friends at school are jealous and want one too but ofcourse cant afford to buy for the entire crew. lol

its such an appropraite gift and so beautiful...
thanx personalisation mall
The Perfect Green Gift
By Darlene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and brother really love receiving the personalized photo message water bottles for father's day, not only are the water bottles safer than plastic, the photo and personalized message they will cherish for a very long time, this is truly a perfect green gift, will definitely order more.
Very cool gift!
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Ulla, NC) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These water bottles are really cute! We got my father-in-law one for Father's Day, with our son's picture on it. He loved it! We kind of ordered it late, but it was still here well in time for Father's Day. Great customer service, we will definitely order from PersonalizationMall.com again!
luved it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Richmond Hill, NY) - June 21, 2011
was very cute , gifted to my brother for fathers day , very colorful and cute and useful too.
Good Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - June 21, 2011
This is a good value for the price. The photo displays very nicely and the two different caps were a nice surprise. It made a great gift.
A Graduation Gift for Jasmyn
By crystal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington, DC) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter has purchased several water bottles over the years but I knew she would love this one. I purchased it as a Graduation gift and just as I suspected she loves it.
Fathers Day Gifts
By Caridad V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I am very happy with my purchase from personalization mall. The photos on the water bottles turned out beautifully and the water bottle itself is exceptional!!! I have referred many people to this site and they are always happy with their purchases.
Thanks again,
A happy customer!
Great Gift for the Athletic MOM
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Mother's Day present for the Health Conscience MOM!!
Surprise gift for dad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis, NY) - May 17, 2011
The photo image and color came out great. Makes a creative and adorable father's day gift!
Great
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - April 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my daughter's 21st birthday. She loves it because it's practical. I love it because it has her picture on it (when she was little). Very easy to personalize. Arrived quickly. Best gift ever! She loves it!
Father's Day Gift
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my soon to be husband. I have two children already and wanted to get him something special from them for his first Father's Day. I can't wait to give it to him.
Wow
By Moriam O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Takoma Park, MD) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great way to standout, a personal water bottle like this can't be beat.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, CO) - February 16, 2011
We sent these to our daughter's grandparents since they don't drink coffee and figured it'd be a good source for them to keep drinking water and they'd get to see their grandaughter in a photo w/them. They loved the idea!
Great gift
By Danielle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized water bottle is great. My husband was thrilled with it on Christmas morning.
Absolutely Fantastic
By Camilla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, VA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this water bottle itself was very good, but the imprint was fantastic and the person I purchased it for as a gift was absolutely thrilled.
Great idea!
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea for someone who doesn't drink coffee and doesn't need a coffee mug...great quality!! Turns out really cute....
Just Perfect!
By Dee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a Christmas gift for my husband. I was really surprised at the quality of this item. The picture I sent came out just beautiful.
Really Pleased
By Gay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for my granddaughter who was accepted at the school of her choice. The picture of herself and her friends with the date she started school will be very special to her. The picture was clear and the date and message very whimsical. Can't wait to give it to her.
water bottle
By Suzanne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift. I was so pleased with the accuracy, speed with which it took to arrive here, how great the photo looks and wording...All and all a great gift to give to someone. Very very easy to do online. A very seamless transaction.
Suzanne
Vancouver Canada
Pleased As Always
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never saw this product, as it was a birthday gift for my sister & shipped straight to her, but I can tell you that she went gaga when it arrived. Your quality & your service are second to none. Thank you once again.
water bottle
By mary Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wethersfield, CT) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect, very quick shipping!!!!
Wonderful gift!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YUKON, OK) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Father's Day gift and was a great hit! Everyone loved it so much that I think I may have to order more for the rest of the family!
Great gift!
By Suzette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father-in-law loved his water bottle! An early father's day gift. He took it to the YMCA and showed every person in the place! Perfect for the gym!
I now have gift ideas for the rest of my family
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington Park, MD) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized a bottle for my mother for mothers day and she loved it... I loved that I was finally able to put all those sayings that I knew but could never find on a product... I'm now compiling all my funny/cute sayings and designing pictures to put on mugs and bottles for the rest of the family...lol... I no longer have to fret about finding the perfect gifts for awhile...
For my Mommy
By Beatrice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute water bottle. Picture was clear and colorful. My mom is going to love it!
very good
By Christian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
good job, very good job!!!
LOVE IT!
By Veronica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniondale, NY) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love this Water Bottle!!! =)
It is awesome! I cant wait until I give it to my Dad for his Bday!!!
Great quality gift that is contemporary and practical
By Marcela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with our personalized water bottle. It is a great alternative to a coffee mug for people who do not drink coffee or who already have their fair share of coffee mugs. We were impressed with the quality of the water bottle and it appears that it was constructed to last.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved