Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I think I might be addicted to your store! Keep up the great work, products, and customer service. I have ordered so many things from you and I have never been dissappointed!
~Amanda - KY

Game Day Embroidered Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Fleece Blankets - Game Day - 7813
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Ordered several of these / LOVE THEM
By Wanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These blankets are so soft and the perfect size
really soft!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
well made & oh so soft - great item!
excellent!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very soft & well made - excellent item
love it
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
extremely soft & well made - great
LOVE!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 19, 2012
WOW! I thought this was a little expensive, but it is SO worth the price. When ordering, keep in mind that it's not a huge blanket. But it's big enough. The quality is just AMAZING. WAY better than I was expecting. Just wow. It's so soft and nice. I think I'm going to have to buy myself one now! Possibly my favorite gift of all time!
Fleece Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - September 22, 2012
Wonderful company: Fast delivery and quality merchandise.
Great gift!
By Gabriela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, TX) - January 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized fleece blanket for my fiancee... and he loved it!!! i got his favorite color personalized w/ his name! Quality is excellent....its light and cozy!! Perfect to lay on the couch and watch a movie! :)
Blankets
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byfield, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These blankets are great. They are so soft and the personalization is really nice on them. Am going to order more in the future as gifts. This place does great work and they are shipped so quickly.
A great warm thoughtful gift!
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fleece is amazingly soft and the embroidery is perfectly and professionally done. The shipment came a day before the estimated delivery day, which made me extremely happy and the blanket even comes in its own plastic bag. It's not as wrapping like a snuggie, but it's big enough to wrap around your body. The recipient loves it! Overall, this is a very thoughtful gift to give.
Very nice
By Jerry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, WV) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this fleece blanket, and the embroidery on it was really neat, I think this make a great Christmas gift.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved