Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Game Day Embroidered Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Fleece Blankets - Game Day - 7813
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Cozy fleece blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 6, 2014
Nice blanket. Really soft and great looking with embroidered name on corner.
Awesome
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, NC) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was all that and more...Totally satisfied with purchase from ordering all the way to receiving in a timely manner...
Great present ,just in time!!
By Ellen W. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, NC) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husbands personalized blanket for his birthday was a Big Success! He loves it and it is just in time for all those cold football games that are surely on the way!
Love
By Hannah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford , TX) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is super soft! I put the name of my mom's tiny puppy, and she carries her around in it!
Ordered several of these / LOVE THEM
By Wanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These blankets are so soft and the perfect size
really soft!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
well made & oh so soft - great item!
excellent!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very soft & well made - excellent item
love it
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
extremely soft & well made - great
LOVE!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 19, 2012
WOW! I thought this was a little expensive, but it is SO worth the price. When ordering, keep in mind that it's not a huge blanket. But it's big enough. The quality is just AMAZING. WAY better than I was expecting. Just wow. It's so soft and nice. I think I'm going to have to buy myself one now! Possibly my favorite gift of all time!
Fleece Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - September 22, 2012
Wonderful company: Fast delivery and quality merchandise.
Great gift!
By Gabriela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, TX) - January 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized fleece blanket for my fiancee... and he loved it!!! i got his favorite color personalized w/ his name! Quality is excellent....its light and cozy!! Perfect to lay on the couch and watch a movie! :)
Blankets
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byfield, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These blankets are great. They are so soft and the personalization is really nice on them. Am going to order more in the future as gifts. This place does great work and they are shipped so quickly.
A great warm thoughtful gift!
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fleece is amazingly soft and the embroidery is perfectly and professionally done. The shipment came a day before the estimated delivery day, which made me extremely happy and the blanket even comes in its own plastic bag. It's not as wrapping like a snuggie, but it's big enough to wrap around your body. The recipient loves it! Overall, this is a very thoughtful gift to give.
Very nice
By Jerry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, WV) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this fleece blanket, and the embroidery on it was really neat, I think this make a great Christmas gift.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved