Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I received my order today. Everything was so nice. The T shirts for the flower girl and ring bearer were adorable. Everyone I showed them to commented on the cute way the hair and colors matched the...
~Monteil - NV

Photo Sentiments Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Photo Jewelry Boxes - Photo Sentiments - 7827
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
great gift idea
By RACHEL R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RONCEVERTE , WV) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for Christmas presents, one was chipped when I received it ( the part where the picture is ). I called P-mall and they sent me a new one in the mail right away - I didn't expect it to arrive before Christmas but it did. The jewelry box is heavy and feels like it is good quailty. there is a bit of a gap between the picture and the box and it could have been more even but you can only see this if you really study the box. all in all I would recommend as a great gift idea. very pleased with the quality and the customer service as well.
Beautifully designed and great quality
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift, for anyone really. The price is excellent, and when the box arrived I was very excited to see how beautiful it was, and the quality of the picture and text. I can't wait to see my stepmom open this gift!
Personalized Jewelry Box
By Deena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Far exceeded my expectations! Giving as a gift and they are going to love it for sure. The quality of everything about it was excellent!!!!
Perfect Godmother gift!
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for our daughter's Godmother. The picture turned out very nice and the banner at the bottom looks great! I am looking forward to seeing her face when she opens the gift!
Beautiful! Perfect! My grandmother LOVED it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - April 1, 2013
We sent personalizationmall a very old image of my grandmother's childhood farm home, we weren't sure if it would even work...It worked great! The gift had such personality and charm to it. We presented it to her for her 90th birthday, with a few of her cherished mementos inside. She absolutely loved it.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 12, 2012
I ordered this for my mom, as a Christmas gift, and she is going to love it! It is even more beautiful in person, and looks much more expensive than it really is! I can't wait for her to open it on Christmas Day!
Love It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - July 11, 2012
This was the perfect mothers day gift for my mother! The jewerly box was very well made and so elegant!
Very nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - May 21, 2012
I ordered this for my mother for my wedding and was very pleased with the overall quality of the product. It's a nice size, not to large, and being able to add the picture along with the personalization makes this a very meaningful gift!
Mom loved it
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, NJ) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my mom's birthday. she loves it, esp since she has a lot of jewellery!
Loved the box
By Judi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box turned out better than I expected.

Thanks so much!

Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 1, 2012
Great work...made both Grandmas very Happy.
My Nonna loved it!
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmont, PA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been using personalizationmall for close to eight years now and they always impress. The jewelry box was outstanding and my Italian Grandmother loved it. The fact that they show you the personalization before purchasing is a great feature. Awesome gift from an awesome sight. Seriously guys if you ever need a gift for your wife/girlfriend this is the place to get it.
Mom loves it!
By Carolin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen this yet, but my mother received it and LOVES it! :)
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 11, 2011
I ordered this small jewelry box for my Mother In Law, and I absolutely loved it. The quality of the picture and box was excellent, and I truly am so glad I ordered it:)
Beautiful, Reasonably priced and Fast Shipment
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, NJ) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought thie trinket box to commerate my sister's 60th BD. I was pleasently surprised when it arrived to see how nice it was made and the picture of her grandchildren came out very nice.
great
By Jason R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with this product particularly the photo area which is embossed onto a tile
Great product
By KELLEY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product - the photo quality is good, I like the size of the jewelry box and it has one big opening with felt inside. No spaces for rings just lift up the lid and the box is empty. I ordered 4 and one came with nice tissue paper wrapping and a sticker however the other 3 did not (they only had a padding cover on it) and it would have been nice to present the gifts looking the same way. Other than that I though it is worth the money - if they were $29.99 they would sell many more of them - but find a coupon and it's worth the price.
Great gift for GMA
By Bryanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother in law for her birthday. I used a picture of my kids (her grandkids). She really loved it! It turned out very cute. I will probably do this again when my mom's birthday comes around.
An Excellent Gift Idea
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this gift box. The photo and design are exactly as previewed on the site. The photo is embedded onto a tile, not just a framed photo. The lining is white and just as nice as the rest of the box. It is just the right size for jewelry or other knick knacks. You can't go wrong with this product!
Always-n-Forever
By Catina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the keepsake box as a special gift for my husband on our anniversary. His mother is deceased and I used the one picture that he has of her. He was EXTREMELY overjoyed and his emotions said it all! The keepsake box is well made and even more beautiful in person. Thank you so much Personalization Mall for offering such unique and heartfelt gifts! We will definitely order from you in the near future!
Made Mom Smile on Mother's Day
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have already purchased 3 of these boxes for gifts and was pleased with each one. Very nicely done!
Very please
By Ingrid M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase. The box was beautiful and it looked just as in the picture. Loves it.
Perfect gift
By Kristie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was cautious about ordering something I had not seen in person but I ordered the Personalized Jewerly Box for a gift. When I opened the box I was so excited how perfect it turn out. I would order again from this site and the product was delieved so quickly. They exceeded my expectations!
Perfect gift for that special birthday!
By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my mother-in-law this gift with a picture of the grandkids and a special 'Happy 80th Birthday" personalization. She absolutely loved it. I can't think of a better way to commemorate an important milestone in a special lady's life. Would purchase again!
Beautiful purchase
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imlay City, MI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my best friend, and I fell in love with it. When I took it out the package it was beautiful and more than I ever expected. It's very well made, and sturdy. I had put it away quickly, because I had a major urge to give it to her at that distinct moment. I even unwrapped it one time so I could show another friend of mine b/c I was so excited about it! :)

It's beautiful and I would recommend it 100% confidently.
Great Gift
By Olga D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 of them for both sets of grandparents and great grandparents. It had a picture of my daughter with a personal inscription. They all loved it. Will buy more items from this site. Shipping was really fast and convenient. Have already recommended this site.
Perfect for Grandparents
By Christy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Kalb, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother in law. I put a picture of our three children on it. I was afraid it might be cheaply attached to a wood box, but the picture was a part of the wood and they used the same lamination application on both. It was a seamless quality finish. The type of quality I have come to expect from PersonaliztionMall
Great gift idea
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
MUCH nicer than I even anticipated! Quality product; fair price. I highly recommend it as a thoughtful gift or to treat yourself.
-Lynn Homisak
Beautiful Keepsake Box
By Christina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topsham, ME) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful, sturdy keepsake box. I love the photo and the message options. I think all my nieces and my mom will get one for christmas next year.
Beautiful Jewelry Box
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son's great grandmom. We put a pic of him on it and bought her a necklace to go inside. It looks beautiful. Jewelry box is sturdy and looks very nice.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved