Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall.com is great and so user friendly. I love it! I will definitely be back to buy more!
    ~Yvonne - FL

    Personalized Cooking Utensils 3pc Set customer reviews

    Personalized Bamboo Cooking Utensil Set - 7832
    Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (98)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    My son is the chef-
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mint Hill, NC) - February 18, 2014
    Birthday gift for my son who does the cooking for his family. He loves the wooden spoons verses newer plastic. The personalization quality is great. He'll love them.
    Nice Utensils Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 31, 2014
    This set is very nice and it came with the nice gift bag. I was very happy about it as I bought it as a gift for my friend.
    Thank you.
    cool wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - January 26, 2014
    Bride and Groom love to cook, they loved this gift!
    Love These
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonard, MI) - January 14, 2014
    These are high quality and beautiful. I will definitely be ordering more in the future.
    Nice quality wooden utensils
    By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my 11 year old daughter so she would have her own set of utensils when she helps me cook. The quality is nice and the engraving looks great. I would recommend this item!
    Great Spoons
    By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Spoons are great. I gave them as a gift and the recipient fell in live immediately.
    Gift
    By Rita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought as Christmas gift. It arrived promptly and was in perfect shape. It was exactly as I ordered. I'm very happy with it.
    Impressive
    By LORI S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARRAH, OK) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very impressed with this item. The personalization is actually etched into the item. They are beautiful and appear to be very sturdy utensils! Purchased as a gift and will purchase again for future gift giving. Great gift idea for the person always "stirring" something up in the kitchen, the newlyweds or house warming gift!
    Kitchen gift for Daughter
    By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered these cooking utensils for my daughter and when I saw them I liked them so much I ordered a set for myself. Nice quality gift!
    Good Quality
    By PennyLane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasn't sure how sturdy these would be but I am amazed by the quality. I ordered this for a gift and now I want my own set!
    great gift!
    By Jenny A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two sets of the spoons as gifts. They came in quickly and look great!
    Spoons
    By Cathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MI) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excited to give this gift! I am more than pleased with the quality and personalization!
    Always above expectations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville , LA) - December 19, 2013
    The quality is always above my expectations!
    THIS IS UNIQUE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRANITE CITY, IL) - December 18, 2013
    NICELY MADE AND WONDERFUL GIFT FOR ANYONE WHO LIKES TO COOK - SOMETHING
    I PROBABLY WOULDN'T HAVE THOUGHT BUYING UNTIL I SAW THIS ONLINE - SHOULD
    BE A WELCOME GIFT
    Fantastic Item
    By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merion, PA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got seven sets of this for my office mates and everyone loved them!
    great idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - December 16, 2013
    well made, love the wood idea
    Second time purchase!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 11, 2013
    These will be from my child to grandma. This is the second I've bought a set. They are very sturdy and good quality.
    Great Gift
    By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came exactly as expected. The laser etching looked great!
    Pleasantly Surprised!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerome, MI) - August 10, 2013
    I have never ordered from here before so wasn't sure what to expect. The spoons are very nice, good quality, excellent engraving, fast turn around, and was packaged nicely with care!
    Awesome!
    By Jenny F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, OH) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The new couple LOVED it!!
    Look's Great
    By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - July 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered many items from Personalization Mall. I will continue too, but as other reviewers of this product have stated, it is deceiving if you are not paying attention that you are getting just the spoons. (I know 17 dollars would be a huge buy for spoons and a bowl, not likely). None the less, the spoons look great, the recipient will be very pleased when she sees them as her housewarming gift. I can't wait to order a set for myself.
    durable quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - June 1, 2013
    Nice set of spoons, personalization always makes it special. Gave as prize for a cooking contest. Winner loved it.
    Great gift for any cook
    By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmeadow, MA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The set looks exactly as shown in the preview and the set is sturdy and a perfect gift for any cook.
    Personalized Utensils ( 3 piece )
    By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They came all wrapped in bubble wrap and in a white silk bag that was tied with a bow on top. That made it a special gift already. I opened it up and the utensils were perfect. Just as I pictured I hope the utensils would look. I am very pleased and would order them again.
    spoons
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, CA) - January 6, 2013
    The spoons were a gift and my Uncle loved them.
    Unique gift!
    By BONNIE Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTAGE, PA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If your looking for something special as a gift or for your own kitchen, these spoons are perfect. Purchased 4 sets as Christmas gifts & all were well received for the cooks on my list. Nice to use for display or in a crock on the counter. Well made & excellent engraving on the bamboo. They are packaged in a white organza tied bag & very well presented.
    great
    By Danyelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trout , LA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really pleased with my purchase. I love personalization mall!!
    Auntie's Best
    By Phalon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My aunt loves to cook and I know that she will love these cooking utensils...
    Christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - December 4, 2012
    Perfect for my friend, a chef. They look great! Will be ordering similar items to go with these.
    Very, very, nice!
    By Cheryl A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Again I was not disappointed! These are great quality and the personalization makes it a very special gift! Any cook would absolutely love this item!
    Love them
    By judy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love this adorable 3pc set, very good quality
    Very nice!
    By Marlo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got these for our niece's birthday, and she absolutely loves them. She was so excited once she realized they were personalized.
    Great gifts!
    By ANNETTE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWICH, CT) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased the cooking utensil gifts for my 102 year old Mom to give to all her family members and friends (20). Since she loved to cook and bake it was a perfect gift for her to give and for them to remember her every time they used the utensils. They are nicely made and everyone was thrilled to receive this gift.
    Perfect,heavy duty
    By jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are the perfect set of spoons for a wedding gift. I believe they will last for many years to come. Very happy with my purchase.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - August 15, 2012
    Excellent gift for the kitchen lover!
    Always the Best
    By Suzan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization Mall never disappoints and this time was no exception. As always a fine quality product. Everything looks good with your own name on it. It will be a thank you gift that the family will use and/or display for years to come.
    Loved it!
    By Kayla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved these utensils! The name looked great! I paired it with the bamboo cutting board for a wedding shower gift and she loved them both!
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - July 17, 2012
    Bought as a gift I know he will love.
    I like these because ...
    By jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    they are wooden! i wish allplastic kitchen tools would disapear so i got a few sets of these for friends, they are so perfect! came with a personalization mall sticker on the back but you can peel it off easily for gift giving :) will probably order more
    Special shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrietta, NY) - April 19, 2012
    I was very pleased with the engraved spoons. They were much nicer than I had expected. Everyone at the bridal shower loved them.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved