Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Return Address Imprinted
5 1/4" x 7 1/4" Envelopes
customer reviews

Printed Return Address Personalized Greeting Card Envelopes - A7 - 7833
Average Customer Review: (260 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Envelopes were great
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice envelopes with crisp red text.
Imprinted Return Address Envelopes- Less work, cheaper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, OH) - March 11, 2017
These envelopes were perfect for my sister's bridal shower invites! The address printed on them in the color chosen and matches very well to what is shown online. They came pretty quickly too! Only thing different is I wish I would have had the mailing address imprinted too for how great the price was! HIGHLY recommend this item if you're mailing any sort of invite!
Envelopes look great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GALLATIN, TN) - January 21, 2017
They looked great, just as pictured. I'm very pleased with the product and process
Personalized Christmas Cards
By Martin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just loved the personalized cards that we've ordered for next Christmas. It's the first time we have ever done this and they so add a personal touch to our good wishes at Christmas time. We are extremely pleased with them. We also ordered 9 personalized mugs which we gave as Christmas gifts and they were a big hit. I guess this was the year of the Mugs for us.Thank you.
Great Company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - December 18, 2016
I love the cards... GREAT quality... no skimping there. Print quality was just as good too! We thought we got too few envelopes and I called so they immediately printed more and shipped them right out. Sadly, I was wrong and now I feel bad, but they did not question my (off) count and they were so helpful. I will (and have) recommended them and I WILL use them again in the future. A friend of mine has already used them and so far she is happy too! Thank you!
Pleasantly surprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLINGBORO, NJ) - December 17, 2016
I'd ordered Christmas cards and envelopes hoping they would come in time and be "nice." Much to my delight, expectation were exceeded! The card stock paper was thick and printing was not marred in any faction. The text was beautifully layed out....I'm just happy I ordered from you! Thank you! Again, Merry Christmas to you, your families, and business!
Saved me a lot of time
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Saves me the time,as I have a lot of cards to send out each Christmas. The fonts are beautiful and elegant!!
WOW!
By katherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manistee, MI) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this product. I had never used this company but was very impressed! The site was easy to maneuver and it was fun to personalize my cards! I will definitely use PersonalizationMall.com again!

Perfect
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD 21804, MD) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order is very professional, colorful, fast ship, just as I ordered and expected.
envelopes
By Lourdes B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desert Hot Springs, CA) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was truly perfect!
Saving Time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRANDVIEW, MO) - November 20, 2016
Love the return address labels. I was unaware that we would be getting plain envelops with the cards as well. I have tons of plain cards now.
excellent personalization
By Thomas G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
great envelopes with just exactly the personalization we wanted. Could not have asked for better. Quick delivery.
Beautiful Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatridge, CO) - November 6, 2016
Very elegant and great quality, fast shipping
JUST THE BEST!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 5, 2016
Just EXACTLY what we wanted! We have utilized "The Mall" for several years and have never been disappointed with the quality of the product. We are proud to send out the cards and the ornaments, and receive many compliments on them both.
Printing done perfectly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree Corners, GA) - November 5, 2016
with spare envelopes
As ordered
By CATHY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIBERTY, MO) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These envelopes turned out exactly as ordered. Very nice.
envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, NC) - October 29, 2016
Love them! they are good quality and print is wonderful
christmas card enevelopes
By cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILAN, TN) - October 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love the way they look, just hope they seal good when i send out next month with my beautiful cards i ordered from your company
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls , PA) - October 25, 2016
The envelopes were great quality and the personalize touch is great!
Christmas Card Envelopes
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - October 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The envelopes are perfect, they are made from good paper and having my address printed already saves me a lot of time.
Special touch
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atchison, KS) - April 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved not having to put return addresses on each envelope!
Perfect, as usual!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, MI) - January 19, 2016
The envelope quality and beautiful printing presentation are exceptional. Thank you for your careful attention to detail and for maintaining a higher standard of excellence in items offered for personalization.
Personalized envelopes
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. I needed envelopes to mail out wedding invitations, and wanted something clean and neat. These are exactly what I wanted.
Christmas cards and envelopes
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized Christmas cards and return address envelopes are beautiful. The craftsmanship and look of the cards is excellent. They are printed on heavy stock and are not flimsy at all. This was my second order of cards. I loved the cards I ordered last year so much that I ordered the same ones for next year. I could not be more pleased with my purchase. They are everything I expected and more. I received many compliments from people to whom I sent cards. I will order every year.
Return Address Imprinted Envelopes
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a deal!!!! Printed clearly, accurately & with good sized letters. It happens I'm old & fussy about those things! (Are you laughin'?). You probably know somebody like me! Saves me from writing out all those return addresses, for my letters, prescription mail orders & all the misc things that need envelopes. I kid you not, some return address stickers are so small, I can barely read them. I'm very happy with my order & its priced well.
Very Convenient
By leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upper darby, PA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I was very late doing my holiday cards it was great getting pre=printed return address on envelopes. Loved that you had choice of writing styles & colors too.
Fine Quality
By Diane H. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The paper quality was lovely and the return address personalization print and color were perfect.
Great product, but beware!
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbury Park, CA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The envelopes came out beautiful! But beware...when you make a change, such as the font, the quantity reverts back (total user error!) I look forward to placing (correctly) and receiving my next order.
Christmas cards
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, the Personalization Mall website is the best out there in terms of Navigation ease and the products I order are always top quality. I love this site!
Loved this
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Color was sharp. Lettering perfect. Would order again

Envelopes
By DANIELLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE PARK, FL) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is worth the small amount of extra money to save the time adding the return address. I highly recommend!
Exactly what my mother asked for!
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor Mill, KY) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Need personalized envelopes that were like what my mother had been given years ago ... they are perfect!
Great idea for Christmas Cards.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - December 14, 2015
My personalized cards had bold, sharp printing. No errors. Free shipping in only three days. Great sale of 50% off. Would recommend to family and friends.
Great envelopes
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with how these turned out with the "whimsical" style in red ink. This will save so much time for sending out my Christmas cards. Very happy with the excellent deal.
Perfect!
By Jamie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ninilchik, AK) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These envelopes are exactly what I was expecting. The personalized name and address was printed very nicely and consistently in dark ink.
Love them!
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the holiday cards that we ordered!! Great quality and shipped really quickly!! Thank you!!
Very nice
By Stacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ease of these.
Nice work
By Robert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
every thing turned out really nice
A copy of review done for the cards-lazy me!
By Kathy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinton, OK) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, my Chritmas card writing has been made easier (and prettier) with cards and envelopes already signed/return addressed for me. I can always add a personal note if I choose, to the matte finish on the inside of the card. Being able to write my own verse for the inside of the card was just what my Christmas card list will enjoy! Terrific quality on cards and envelopes. Always pleased with these products!
Smile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - December 6, 2015
Absolutely love the personalized cards and imprinted envelopes. This is going to save a lot of time. Great quality on both the cards and envelopes.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved