Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Warmth of Love Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Fleece Blankets for Couples - 7847
Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(73)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
All around Excellent
By Melinda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frmaingham, MA) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with the items I have received, and purchased from PersonalizedMall Store. I think the prices are awesome, and I enjoy receiving coupons, they really help with the prices. I also think having this kind of store is an awesome idea. Thank you so much for all you do, my fleece blanket is so warm and comfortable! Kind regards ~Melinda White
Great gift
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these this order. Both are very soft and the embroidery looks amazing! Very pleased. Will order again. Bought as gifts for my best friend and my cousin, both love them so much!
Better than I expected
By Haley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When this came in I was amazed how nice it was. Way nicer than I expected it would be! I thought the text in the blanket was going to be tiny, but it was actually a great size. Plus, the blanket was soooo soft and it was long enough to cover my whole body which I wasn't expecting. The best part- he loved it! I love this place, and I just ordered another thing yesterday!!
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - February 14, 2015
Amazing quality,just the right size, great price, and it came just in time.
Love it
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the texture and feel of the blanket. The personalization was nicely done.
Lovely!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lino Lakes, MN) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got a great deal on a great blanket! The embroidery looks perfect and the blanket is super cozy. Came right on time!
The Warmth of Love Personalized Blanket- Navy blue
By Caleb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mesa, AZ) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great!
Nice, light throw
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embrodiery was well done and thread color was bright, attractive. The recipient was pleased.
Perfect engagement gift
By Renald J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually purchase sentimental gifts on this website. So I wasn't surprise when this throw was exactly what I expected. I gave this to a friend (which she loved), as an engagement gift. It's a thoughtful, comfy, and inexpensive gift that speaks great volume.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, MO) - November 22, 2014
I put the couple's first names and the date of their wedding on this blanket for a very personal gift to them! The blanket was a nice size (not too small) but nice for the couple to snuggle in, when watching a movie and eating popcorn! They really liked it! The colors were nice; however, I wish there were more colors from which to choose (blanket color AND lettering color). Another plus: the blanket itself was VERY soft and cuddly!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, MO) - November 22, 2014
I put the couple's first names and the date of their wedding on this blanket for a very personal gift to them! The blanket was a nice size (not too small) but nice for the couple to snuggle in, when watching a movie and eating popcorn! They really liked it! The colors were nice; however, I wish there were more colors from which to choose (blanket color AND lettering color). Another plus: the blanket itself was VERY soft and cuddly!
LOVELY BLANKET
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Myers Beach, FL) - August 5, 2014
It was sent as a gift and the lady loved it.
not as soft as I'd have thought
By vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the looks of the blanket personalization - put burgandy on cream and looks great! also surprised at how quickly it was received
Great gift!
By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice clean embroidery!soft fabric!perfect gift!
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - March 2, 2014
I purchased this as a Valentine's Day gift for my boyfriend and he loved it.
Black and Red Personalized blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WICHITA, KS) - February 24, 2014
It was a decent size, at least as big or a bit bigger than I was expecting! Amazingly soft, and beautiful embroidery!
Nice and soft
By Sia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket was nice and soft.
love it
By Nguyen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (havelock, NC) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's softer than I expected and the size is perfect. Definitely purchase more from this website.
Love it!!
By vangjelika T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen ellyn, IL) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my blanket. I was afraid it wouldn't be soft but it really is. Totally recommend it!!
Great blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, GA) - January 2, 2014
This was a great "throw" blanket, softer and thicker than I imagined. The personalization was very well done and it shipped the same day I ordered it. I will purchase from this company again.
Blanket
By Marlena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It isn't that big but I love it!!!! Definitely will get another one in a different color. I got the navy blue one because my boyfriend liked that one the most and it matches his room but I am considering getting another one for my room in a different color. :) Love this site!
veryyy good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 10, 2013
very very soft, very nice, not really that big, but still worth it. my nose is not very good, but i understand it gave off a minor scent of some sort even after washing. not worth taking a star off for though.
So soft
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is very soft and a good size for two people to cuddle in. I ordered the creme with lavender lettering and it really is beautiful. The quality is better than I expected and I am very happy.
The Warmth of Love Blanket
By Dianne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the blanket. The stitching looks great. The blanket is nice and soft. The price is awesome. I had my order in less than a week. It was great! It is a nice way to give a personalized gift.

Fleece better than expected!
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized fleece is of very nice quality material, lettering impeccably done and more than I expected! It arrived in timely manner~I am very pleased and will be proud to give it as a gift.
Great gift
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great quality product. I bought this for a friend as part of a wedding gift. The bride and groom LOVED this blanket!
fleece throw
By LISA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHENECTADY, NY) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful company, site was excellent and the throw is great quality, very happy.
Beautiful Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2012
I love it this blanker it is very soft and Very pretty and our names were written with perfections I absolutely LOVE it! and definitely recommend it to future buyers...
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - November 23, 2012
The navy blue was vivid and the red stitching was perfect. The recipients were very happy with this soft personalized blanket.
amazing
By breanna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hart, MI) - October 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this blanket is so soft expecially for the price i am extreamly happy
GREAT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 4, 2012
First time I ordered this blanket - its VERY nice and looks like it was put together very well.
Cute n Cozy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - March 29, 2012
I bought this as a bridal shower gift and when it arrived I couldn't help but give it a good inspection! It looks like it's of high quality and it feels so soft. Now I want to get one for me too!
Absolutely beautiful!
By Maria Pia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Harrison, NY) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized blanket was also a hit at a bridal shower. So very soft, nice big size - as compared to other throws. You could only add names, but if a wedding or anniversary date could be added, it would be even better. The embroidery was excellent, just as in the picture.
Very pleased
By VICTORIA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this item as a gift and it came very quickly and is exactly as pictured. Large, soft material, and easy to read wording. Thank you!
Snuggle rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 25, 2012
Fast Delivery to Australia, good quality blanket. very happy.
Blanket for my valentine
By Thomas N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized blanket came on valentines day as expected,but i didn,t expect how much she loved it,soft plush and warm but mostly how it was personalized just for us,which as you can imagine how handy this blanket became on this special day. I also got the personalized pillow cases which needless to say we also tried out on the bed with the blanket. Thanks again for helping me with a very special valentine,s gift.
Satisfied
By Marilu S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved it. It was PERFECT! And not to mention my boyfriend loved it, we have our own cute blanket :)
So soft and beautiful
By Nina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so soft and beautiful, big enough for two awesome blanket
So Soft!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - February 13, 2012
The blanket is super soft and much bigger than I had expected!! Totally worth it!
Perfect for any occasion
By JAMEL A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN MATEO, CA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality, thread/stitching is very clear and well-made. Excellent quality and shipping. Would definitely recommend this product for any gift/occasion.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved