Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Wow; super fast processing and shipping of order and a great afgan; I'll be back without a doubt; personalized gifts are great; well put together store.
    ~Joseph - OR

    All About Me Embroidered Plush Fleece Blanket customer reviews

    Personalized Fleece Blanket for Kids - All About Me - 7850
    Average Customer Review: (128 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (110)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Purchased again AND again
    By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket is very well made and so soft. Ended up ordering more and were so pleased, ordered some more. We sent them as "thank you" gifts - and were very well received. The rest are going to be used for Christmas gifts. The embroidery seems to work well with the lighter color as the single initial and a darker color for the name. Thank you for a super product.
    Beautiful
    By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my granddaughter for Christmas. The blanket is soft and cuddly and the lettering is beautiful.
    Perfect gift!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - August 17, 2014
    I am known as a Blanket Auntie ;) I keep buying those blankets for every new little member of our family or as a gift for my friends babies. I also got one for my son. I simply love those blankets!!! I am just not a big fan of the ivory/cream one...it looks like old dirty white blanket :( But all the other colors are very nice ;)
    *little tip ;) Remember to wash them separately...expecialy for first few washes.
    Cuddly Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - August 8, 2014
    Soft, high quality, excellent personalization - nice, thick zippered bag that it was sent in. Very happy with purchase for my niece!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 6, 2014
    A co-worker/friend is expecting soon, so we ordered this blanket as a gift. My friend and her husband loved the blanket. It was very soft and a lot larger than expected. The baby's name was beautifully done and made it that much more special. Excellent Quality.
    fleece blanket
    By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lompoc, CA) - July 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High quality item. Bought 2 for friends who just had babies. They loved them and couldn't be happier. They had never seen another blanket like this one and loved seeing their daughters names in their chosen colors. This is my 4th purchase from personalizationmall.com and I plan on buying more from this website.
    Great Gift!
    By Suzanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisonville, IL) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my 3 year old twin boys. They each have their own blanket that has their name on it. They love the softness and the ability to carry it around.
    Great Gift!
    By Suzanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisonville, IL) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughter so she had her own personalized blanket. She loves the softness of the blanket and it is easy for an 18 month old to drag it around.
    so soft!!
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this blanket!! Its a nice large size and so soft and fluffy. It went in the washer and dryer and came out perfect! Highly recommended
    Pink blanket
    By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, PA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality! I was so pleases with this product. The blanket was just perfect. And the price was reasonable. Very satisfied.
    I love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand prairie, TX) - April 25, 2014
    I Love this blanket for my lil girl
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camp hill, PA) - March 31, 2014
    I ordered this blanket for my son and it arrived quickly and is exactly what i wanted for him. Would recommend this blanket to everyone!
    Wonderful Gift
    By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a 70th Birthday for a friend's husband. He recently had a stroke and is confined to a wheelchair. He loved it, especially the fact that it had his name on it. I think my friend even loved it more! She said it was the best gift he received and that it was perfect for him.
    Soooo Soft!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - March 28, 2014
    Had this made for a shower gift for my niece. It was much larger than I expected and sooo soft. I love it and it was money well spent.
    I've ordered numerous items from here and love them all. Turn- time is quick also.
    My godsons personalized blankets
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset , NJ) - March 18, 2014
    I received the items within 2 business days!!! Didn't have the pay extra for this special shipping...??Fell in love with the quality of personalization??... Mother to be was in tears of joy as she saw how special our little creation was to me????
    Thank personalization Mall
    For this beautiful gift I was able
    To give my godson Isaiah ??
    soft and cuddly
    By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased 3 of these blankets for baby gifts in the last several years and plan to purchase several more befor the year is over. Every blanket I have given has been a hit with the parents and everyone comments on how soft and cuddly the blanket is. They love the fact that it is larger than a baby blanket and that it has their baby's name on it. I have been told by every parent that it is one of the favorite things that they have received for their baby and something that their child can keep and use for many years.
    Love this blanket
    By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are great! I have one for each of my daughters and they are softand larger than a typical baby blanket. It's nice that they'll be able to use them as they grow. .. even as adults! Highly recommend!
    Perfect
    By Dana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searcy, AR) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a baby blanket, not paying attention to the size. It's really large! But it's plush and warm--just what a winter baby needs.
    Snug as a bug in a rug...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - February 4, 2014
    I sent this to my very young granddaughter and her Mom text and said "she got it and she loves it". So I am very pleased with my purchase of her pink fleece blanket. Thanks for the fast service.
    Great Baby Shower Gift!
    By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, TN) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So soft! The mom loved it!
    Fleece Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - January 28, 2014
    LOVE LOVE LOVE this blanket. The material is very soft and perfect for a new born. Got it for a baby shower and can't wait to give it to my daughter in law. I've never had a problem with anything I've bought from Personalization Mall. Will keep ordering from this store.
    Very warm and comfy
    By Darlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - January 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item exceeded my expectations. I love the softness. Great gift idea
    love love love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 21, 2014
    This blanket is so soft and plush!!!! Also its a lot bigger than I expected which is great. I got it for a baby shower gift and mom loved it. It can also grow with baby forever since its so big
    beautiful
    By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansdale, IA) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasn't sure what to expect ordering this online. It was beautiful! Great job done! Will definitely order again. Nice quality product.
    Fleece Blanket
    By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Blanket was sooooooooo soft and cuddly! The name came out perfect!
    I'd order another one just for me!!
    I loved it!
    Amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - December 30, 2013
    The blanket came on time and looked great and nana loved it
    Quality All The Way!
    By Jeannine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a personalized blanket for my grandson for Christmas and was extremely happy with the quality and the quick turn around time! The blanket itself was very soft and cuddly and the personalization was high quality and beautiful! I was so surprised to receive my order in just a few days of having placed the order. I'm so pleased with PersonalizationMall.com that I have already made a recommendation to a couple of my friends. You can bet I will order again. Quality product! Quality customer delivery!
    Perfect Gift
    By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALMDALE, CA) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very pleased with this item. The perfect personlized gift! Shipment was right on schedule as indicated.
    Came very nice
    By Simone K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The blanket I ordered for my son came exactly the way I personalized it and previwed it. Shipping was pretty fast even though I only chose standard. Very happy with this website as always.
    Samiyah's Blanket
    By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket is so great. It's so soft and a lot bigger than I originally thought. Her name is gorgeous on it and the colors were perfect. I love shopping here. Every time I do it is better and greater than I would have thought. Thank you!
    best baby present in the long run
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 5, 2013
    I ordered it for 2 friends. They both told me that it's the best idea, since it's not a small blanket (which so many people bought already) this blanket you could use for so many different ways!
    To put the baby on the floor
    To cover the carriage
    To put the baby on the table for diaper change and so much more!
    and the best part, it will fit your baby FOREVER! I ordered one for my baby, and I fell asleep many times with it!
    (T'was my coziest nights ever! Lol)

    Anyway, I ordered loads of stuff from this site, and was NEVER disappointed!
    ALYSSA BLANKET
    By Theresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    SHE HUGG'D WHEN SHE OPEN'D IT AND TOLD US (HER AUNTS) THIS WEEK SHE PUT IN HER BACKPACK AND TOOK IT TO SCHOOL TO SHOW HER TEACHER, SHE LOVES LOVES LOVES IT SO SOFT THANK YOU VERY MUCH GOOD JOB
    Great Blanket
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked the blanket because the size is larger than most. I also like the personalization font.
    Absolutely Fantastic!
    By Danielle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these blankets for my newborn nieces - a gift they can have forever. When I received them, they were neatly packaged in individual reusable plastic bags with a handle and a zipper. The blankets are ULTRA SOFT and very good quality. The girls will definitely be able to use these at least through college, if not longer. Additionally, shipping was very quick. I received these within 3 business days. Top notch product that I would recommend to any one and every one!
    Just what I was looking for!
    By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my 2-1/2 year old son. He was growing out of his old blanket so it was time to upgrade. This is such a soft, warm blanket and the colors are very rich and beautiful. I am considering buying another for my 4 year old son. Great quality, great feel and beautiful colors sums this up!
    Personalized blankets
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lamar, CO) - December 27, 2012
    Bought two blankets very pleased with them they are soft and large enough to be used for quite some time. Lettering was beautiful Thank You!!
    Beautiful Produce
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dupo, IL) - December 27, 2012
    The blanket I ordered for my grandson is beautiful! It came quickly (and I didn't pay extra for fast shipping) and was exactly what I ordered. My daughter-in-law was thrilled and I am anxious to see how it holds up after washing. I will definitely order from here again, the next time I need something personalized. Great job - thanks!
    Wonderful
    By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zanesville, OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket was a hit! Very nice looking and soft.
    wonderful gift idea!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - December 22, 2012
    I was looking for a gift whose shipping cost didn't exceed the cost of the gift. In the past I have sent candy an gift baskets, but the recipients had the most genuinely appreciative responses to these personalized throws!! Highly recommend!!!
    wonderful gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - December 22, 2012
    I was looking for a gift that didn't cost more to ship than the cost of the item. In the past I had sent candy, gift baskets, etc. I have never received such a genuine and appreciative response as when I sent these personalized throws!!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved