Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Golf Pro Personalized Ladies Bag Tag customer reviews

Ladies Personalized Golf Bag Tags - 7862
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Ladilia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, GA) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for a very dear friend, it was perfect great quality, great gift!
Nice Presentation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - January 27, 2012
My husband stated that it looked better than his, which he purchased from another company! Nice product!!!
Women's Golf League Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winneconne, WI) - September 19, 2011
I purchased 25 of the Ladies Bag Tag for our golf league's end of season member gifts. Every golf member loved them which were personalized with their name, address and monogram and put them on their golf bags. Some members stated they will use them on their luggage while traveling as well. Great gift.
Fun and Perfect for a Golf lover
By Scarlett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loves golf and also likes to travel but she never had nice luggage tags, so i got her these and she absolutely loved them!!! Now she'll be traveling in style :)
Excellent golf league gift
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave these golf bag tags as a gift to each of the ladies on our golf league and I must say they were well received. The quality of the tags is great and shipping turn around time was excellent. I ordered 38 personalized tags and they were received within four days of placing the order!
Ladies Golf Bag Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPERVILLE, IL) - May 6, 2011
I somehow found this website and I am still ordering more!!!! Warp speed shipping love all of my items!!!
Nice bag ID for golf leagues
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like a quick way to identify my golf bag when playing in golf leagues. Isn't always easy to find feminine golf accessories. Nice product. Arrived quickly. Would buy again.
Impressive
By Marie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag tag was of very good quality. Better than I expected. Very sturdy, and seems to be able to hold up to rain. I'm very happy with it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved