Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have ordered several picture frames and ornaments from this company and I have been so pleased with the time of processing and the quality of the items. The wood frames are Real Wood and the...
~Caprice - TX

Hampton Collection Tub Stand customer reviews

Party Tub Stand - Hampton Collection - 7866
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(8)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Nice stand!
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stand makes a nice addition to the tub! Keeps one from having to bend over so much!
Tub and tub stand
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome! Great product and will reorder for everybody this Christmas.
Nice and sturdy.
Use this outdoor at parties
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product! The engraving looks great and have received many compliments!
Thrilled to find perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemson, SC) - January 11, 2014
Gave to bride &groom at wedding shower. They loved it. And plan to use at beachside wedding reception with champagne on ice. Monogrammed initials added warmth and personal touch to gift
Great accessory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 10, 2013
Great stand for the party tub
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 25, 2013
I got the stand to go with the tub and it completed the gift. Sturdy and looks very nice.
A HANDSOME STAND FOR THE ICE TUB
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM SO GLAD THAT I ORDERED THIS STAND TO ACCOMPANY THE ICE TUB. together THEY MADE AN OUTSTANDING AND PERFECT GIFT.
Prettiest stand for your party tub!
By JoAnne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the prettiest stand that I have seen to hold a party tub! It folds flat for storage. The scroll work looks very attractive againt the Hampton Party Tub. The stand feels very secure when holding the tub. I highly recommend this when purchasing the party tub!
Good Buy
By Brian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived in great condition and fast!
Excellent Quality
By Jennifer L. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the Perfect gift to give as a wedding present. After receiving it for my niece, we decided to order one for ourselves. The description says it is not leakproof and I think it should be. We just got a tube of clear silicone and sealed all of the seams. Now when we entertain indoors, we won't have to worry about leaks.
awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 25, 2012
The stand is a perfect complement to the accompanying tub. It's sturdy and fits the tub perfectly. I like the tub equally as well, but together this combo is top-notch.
Elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malakoff, TX) - December 7, 2012
Very elegant tub with personalization and the stand sets it off.
Great gift for someone whom is hard to buy for.
Goes great with the stand!
By Allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great complement to the Hampton Tub! Sturdy, easy to store, durable. Highly recommend! I give this every time I order the party tub for others!
Hampton Tub Stand
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for combination with personalized party tub..... to use for drinks, plants, or towels.
Was a BIG hit at the wedding shower!!!
stand
By donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sterling heights, MI) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
first one came broken and was replaced immediately. costumer service is great and they shipped second one the next day. the stand was a gift along with the party tub. they sent the replacement stand to the address of the person who received the gift from me. the party tub is fabulous and now it has a proper stand to sit in. thanks.
Great Entertaining Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - November 29, 2011
Of course, you need the tub to go with it, but this is a wonderful gift for anyone who entertains a lot of thirsty guests!
Hampton party tub with stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - October 18, 2011
I bought the tub as well as the stand.Makes a great personalized gift for any occasion.The quality is very good, looks more expensive.Delivered on time as promised.Love this web site!!!!!!!!!!!!
Great wedding gift
By Victoria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fantastic personalized wedding gift for that second marriage where two households have merged and the couple has everything!!
Great wedding shower gift
By Patti D. (Charlotte, NC) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome gift. It is great quality and ships quickly.
top notch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 20, 2011
This really is a nice setup. Very functional and good looking. Good construction, sturdy, attractive.... What more could we ask for?
sturdy
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ohatchee, AL) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great stand for the tub. should have been packed better, maybe some styrofoam, as one leg had poked through the cardboard, however, there was no damage. it seems to be well made.
very pleased with the stand itself, seems to be strong, folds for storage, and looks good. happy it held up in shipping.
Nice!
By Jeanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fits the Hampton Collection Tub perfectly and is just the right height.
Great Stand!
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received it quickly and looks great. Love it with the tub, it looks really classy.
Pro Shopper
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great stand. Not heavy or bulky and the way it folds up for storage is wonderful! It arrived so quickly as well!
convient
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, NC) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stand. Super that it folds up for storage
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved