Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I personalized a coffee mug for my mom for Christmas because she drinks coffee like water. I received it in the mail today and to say that I love it would be an understatement! It is absolutely...
~Taniesha - VA

Embroidered Waffle Weave Spa Slippers customer reviews

Monogram Personalized Pink Waffle Weave Spa Slippers - 7897
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Tiffany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolcott, CT) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect graduation gift for a girl going off to college in the fall. I also paired it with the personalized towel and shower caddy. Great price for all and great quality work/materials.
Cute and Comfy!
By Lidia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duarte, CA) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This slippers are cute and comfortable. Great gift!
Great slippers
By Edmond C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a great set of bath slippers
Darling!
By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece was thrilled with these. They are a great color. They match the robe that is sold; what a cute duo!
Comfy Shoes
By Ella W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prestonsburg, KY) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The slippers were a stylish, comfy & affordable.
As pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - December 22, 2012
They were a great compliment to the robe I gave as a gift. The recipient loved them and the robe and wore it the 1st night.
Practical & Nice
By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppatowne, MD) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Practical & Nice
Very good quality
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy duty and pretty.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - August 1, 2012
Wonderful gift, I purchased this as a retirement gift for my mother alongwith the robe. I am planning on ordering this set for Xmas gifts.
Pink Slippers
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these slippers to go with the robe and makeup bags I bought for my daughters for Christmas. I love the color. Can't wait for them to open, I know they will love it. Thank you again.
Super Nice
By Samilla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my friends tween daughter. She loved it. It's a great compliment to the robe and makeup bag!
Waffle Weave Slippers
By Eugenia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and the perfect accompaniment for the robe. She is going to really like them.
Simply delightful!
By Chris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These spa slippers arrived in a flash and were exactly what I had wanted for my girlfriend! She is going to love them on her birthday! Personalization Mall is the BEST!
Spa slippers
By marlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, GA) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! My daughter and I can't wait to give them to her bridesmaids.
Spa slippers
By marlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, GA) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! My daughter and I can't wait to give them to her bridesmaids.
sent the wrong color.
By harley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color should have been ivory cream,not pink. But thats ok.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved