Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Return Address Imprinted
4 1/4" x 8 1/4" Envelopes
customer reviews

Printed Postcard Envelopes with Return Address - 7914
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CASA GRANDE, AZ) - February 21, 2015
These envelopes were worth the money. I did not realize that they were the peel and stick which is so nice not to have to lick an envelope.
The print on the back is exactly as I ordered it and centered perfectly.
Thank you for a precise job as always.
Return Address Envelopes
By Francee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indialantic, FL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Sent like 25 extras which was a nice.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W. Peterborough, NH) - December 13, 2014
Saves time and arrived with everything done correctly
TIME SAVING...AND VERY PROFESSIONAL.
By Carolyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT idea to have on the envelopes. Very nice.
Return Address Imprint
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayden, CO) - December 12, 2013
I liked the fact that I could select the Font and the color imprint for the return address. The envelopes were of very good quality for the price.
Imprinted Envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south lyon, MI) - November 24, 2013
They look very elegant! Very Fast ship!
return envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsport, WI) - October 11, 2013
the envelopes were printed nice and clear, good quality
Envelope for Invitations
By Rhonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, MS) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
Beautiful!!
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crestview hills, KY) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful envelopes! Very impressed!!
Printed Envelopes
By JoAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great product. The quality was excellent and they looked very professional. Thanks again Personalization Mall!
Very Pleased
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized Christmas postcards and personalized envelopes. They turned out perfectly and were delivered to me promptly! I am very pleased and would not hesitate recommending this company!
JOB WELL DONE AGAIN
By Thuy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the 3rd times I order from you in within 3 weeks. Website easy and friendly. Varities of choices. Fast/speed service, prompt which I like. Already recommend to friends at work about this company and absolutely will order again soon. Keep up the good work!
THANKS! LAURA FROM HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved