Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Awesome Site. Easy to Navigate. I love that there is the opportunity to actually see the personalization too! Great Job!
    ~Dr - GA

    Namely Yours Personalized Pen Set customer reviews

    Personalized Rosewood Pen Set with Engraved Name - 7930
    Average Customer Review: (182 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (147)
    4 star:
    (26)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - August 29, 2014
    I love this so much I'm going back for 5 more. Truly a fantastic Christmas or Birthday gift and you don't have to worry about size....
    Beautifully Done
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - August 18, 2014
    Bought 5 of these for birthday and Christmas gifts and every single one of them is beautifully made and engraved. I am absolutely thrilled with them.
    Everything it claims to be
    By Tony R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was impressed with how quickly I received the shipment. Good quality, good price.
    Very Professional
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - July 13, 2014
    I purchased this as a gift for my husband and he loved it. Very professional and distinguished looking set.
    A great retirement gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - July 5, 2014
    I was very well pleased with this pen. I know that the person who will receive it will love it also.
    Very royal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 20, 2014
    Great quality and flawless!! Loved it!!
    Me encanto.....
    By Ivett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Un regalo muy original, me llego r apido y muy bien hecho.Definitivamente lo recomiendo
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 25, 2014
    I was very happy with the quality and workmanship of the pen set. Pen set was given to a friend for his college graduation, and he was very excited about his gift. Very happy customer.
    Awesome!
    By Emily E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought as a present! Was well made and printed perfectly. Very pleased. Pen ink works well as well
    Great for graduation
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - May 10, 2014
    I bought this for one of my graduating office aides at the high school where I work. It is a terrific gift for a young man going to college. It is a great value and a great pen.
    Great graduation gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - May 7, 2014
    I've given this pen to three graduates now and they love it.
    Nice, Easy Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA) - May 7, 2014
    This was a gift for my husband from my step daughter. She is young and doesn't have a lot of money. As a song writer, we coordinated a gift, with a engraved leather journal and this pen for his music. He loved the pen. It shipped within a day of placing the order. The pen fit well inside the box. Quality of the gift was good and it is refillable. I will purchase again in the future as needed.
    So Perfect!
    By Regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Anotnio, TX) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift to my step father whom is an avid writer and he was so pleased. The quality of the product and the engraving was amazing. He uses this everyday and it still looks like the day he pulled it out of the box. Thanks PM for always providing wonderful high quality products.
    pen
    By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality. Quick turnaround time. Will order again!!:)
    Great shop I did
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 24, 2014
    This was a great product that I got, after looking many options this one was the one I decided for and it really fulfilled my expectations, it writes nice, and it has the perfect weight on the pen, not to light and not to heavy,
    This was a gift
    By Ikeysha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my aunt Bay for her bday! she loved it.. the personal touch made it the best gift she received.
    Pen set in personalized case
    By Penny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cairo , NE) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very satisfied with this product. I gave it as a gift and she was pleasantly surprised with the quality.
    Excellent Value; Nice Product
    By Leland S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placerville, CA) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love things made of wood. The minute I saw this pen and the box it comes in I knew I wanted one. And when I saw the price... The personalization is very attractive, the box is attractive, the pen is attractive and, finally, the price is attractive. On top of that, the pen uses Cross refills which means it writes beautifully. Plus it is very comfortable in my hand. Oh, and the service on having it personalized correctly the first time and delivered in a timely fashion was top notch. I can't say enough good things. Highly recommended.
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - February 11, 2014
    This was a great find! Quick shipping, incredible price and looks awesome! I love it!!!!!
    Beautiful!
    By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NY) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful pen set! The quality is exceptional, and the engraving came out beautiful! Can't be the price either!!
    A very nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 3, 2014
    This was the perfect gift for our son's Confirmation sponsor. It is nice quality and arrived right on time.
    Awesome
    By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - January 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am really pleased as to how this turned out. My grandfather loved it!
    Very Elegant Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - January 28, 2014
    I was pleasantly surprised by the work done on the wood case and pen. Its beautiful. It looks like someone did it by hand.
    I also feel that the pen and wooden case, make it look as though it was much more expensive than it was. I am so excited to give it to my dad for Father's Day! I encourage people to order this item !
    Awesome
    By Vijayadevi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore , WA) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shipping was so fast! I got mine in just a week! And the product was really good. I will be giving this as a gift to my dad and I am sure he is going to love it.
    personalized pen and case
    By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for a younger cousin going into college. Beautiful case and pen and anything I order always arrives quickly!
    Personalized Pen
    By Connie E B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the wood and engraving of the case and personalized pen.
    My mother was very happy with this Christmas gift. I will be using this site
    again for my daughter's birthday.
    Rosewood pen set
    By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great set. Made very well. Looks much more expensive than what I paid for it. I highly recommend this to all
    Terrific!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 27, 2013
    Bought two of these for my teen-aged grandchildren - they were pleased, and you KNOW how tough it can be to shop for 13 & 17 year old boys!
    Nice Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saegertown, PA) - December 23, 2013
    Very unique gift. Nicely made.
    love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmore, AL) - December 18, 2013
    Pen turned out great.love it and the pen box
    wonderfully done
    By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Mountain Club, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my D-I-L for x-mas. She is a teacher and I am very sure she will really enjoy this. Workmanship is great. You won't be disappointed.
    Real nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - December 10, 2013
    arrive on time and it looks really nice
    Expectation Met
    By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I and the person the gift was for were very pleased with the quality of the pen and case set. It is beautiful! The quickness in getting the product was also excellent. I would highly recommend this set.
    Beautiful gift!
    By ALINE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEMPHIS, TN) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ink pen was gift for a co-worker that was leaving her position. The ink pen was beautifully done and well received. Thank-you
    great pen
    By Erika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - September 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    not a professional pen, but it looks great, love the personal touch...is perfect for a small personalized gift.
    Graduation gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - August 23, 2013
    For the past few years every summer, we order these unique pen sets for family and friends who are graduating. They are always thrilled with their gift.
    Very nice gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fieldon, IL) - August 7, 2013
    This set will make a very nice gift for my nephew's graduation. It's attractive and arrived very quickly!
    Fast and nice
    By Zach F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They shipped very quickly and look great. I gave them to the witnesses who signed our marriage certificate, and to the officiant. They made excellent gifts.
    Fathers Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - July 19, 2013
    Looks very nice and classy. He hasn't used it yet but is displaying it on his desk. Great Job! Thank you!
    Pen Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahiawa, HI) - July 1, 2013
    The set was a gift for a mentor that is starting a new career and had retired but was going back to work the set was to say thank you for all the years of mentoring and when he signs important documents to use the pen so that he will know that he has touched lives.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved