Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All Hearts Come Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Christmas Ornaments - Hearts Come Home Glass Heart - 7937
Average Customer Review: (244 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Ornament
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for friends who moved to another state. I love its sentiment, and it was personalized perfectly. I much prefer giving ornaments that are unique to each recipient to buying mass-produced ones, and Personalization Mall makes it easy and affordable.
So Cute!!!
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So Cute!! Got this for my sister for a Christmas gift for Christmas and she loved it!!! So cute!! would for sure recommend this and would for sure order it again!!
christmas
By Phyllis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
really great quality. looks better than picture
Awesome
By Phyllis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Make perfect family memories
perfect for memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - January 11, 2016
These are for my son's and daughter in memory of their dad. The ornament is professional and beautiful
In Memory of Ornament
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these ornaments in memory of my husband for the grandkids. They are beautiful and well made. I am very happy with the value and the product.
Nice ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 29, 2015
My family fell in love with the ornament that I got them. The ornament is glass and has all of our names on it. It looks wonderful on the tree! It also arrived on time.
Awesome Ornament
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Two Rivers, WI) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this site - entered my information, including the names as Chris & and then the second name, in order to make it read with an & for our newlywed children.

Shipping was FAST and prompt
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri city, TX) - December 24, 2015
This ornament is beautiful! I am so impressed with the quality and i was able to get exactly what i wanted written on it . Absolutely perfect for my tree and my family .Ordering a special ornament from here will be my newyearly tradition.
All Hearts Come Home For Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, SC) - December 18, 2015
I purchased two of these ornaments and they turned out awesome. I had one made for my mother and the other for my mother-in-law. They absolutely loved them!! I have purchased several items from Personalization Mall and have been pleased every time! Their products are very well made and their production time is very fast!! I will continue to enjoy their products in the future! Thanks Personalization Mall!!!
Beautiful
By Rose L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item last week and my family and I love it. It is absolutely beautiful. I will definitely be ordering from Personalization Mall again.
Merry Christmas

Great for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SACRAMENTO, CA) - November 16, 2015
Mom started a tradition of personalized ornaments over 30/yrs ago. This one's for HER!
Looks beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - October 26, 2015
Perfect gift because it looks as good off the tree as on it!
I love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 20, 2015
These ornaments turn out beautiful and look great on the tree! The price was great! I purchase them every year for family.
A sweet gift for Mom
By Crystal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - February 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every holiday season, Mom always talks about how much she misses us now that we're grown up and married and have moved away. When I saw this ornament, "all hearts come home for Christmas", I knew it was perfect for Mom. She loved it!
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Tereasa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis , TN) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these, one for my mom&dad, one for my sister; they loved them! Gorgeous, the personalization etching is beautiful. The ornament is not light, it has weight on it, but not too heavy where it ways the branch down. It was perfect!
Heartfelt Gift!
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This went to a family of longtime friends who lost their husband/father a few months ago. The gift was accepted as a cherished heirloom, and given a place of honor on the tree.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - December 24, 2014
I gave this ornament to my boss for Christmas, and she loved it. It is a bit thinner than I would have liked, but the price was so cheap, it was worth it.
So Beautiful!
By June H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for both my daughters & their families as well as one for myself. Everyone loved them! Very, Very pretty & a wonderful keepsake!
the heart of a family
By Marita M. (New Braunfels, TX) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift
I love it!
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get a new ornament every year to include our current exchange student's name in our family. This turned out perfect!
IT'S CHRISTMAS! WE ARE ALL TOGETHER!
By JOAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - October 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A truly family ornament! Great ornament to put on tree!
new home ornament
By susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richlands, NC) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas in a new house: the perfect ornament to celebrate the occasion. This one is perfect, the engraving exactly as ordered and arrived before Christmas day. Definitely will buy again!
Beautiful high quality and fast!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greene, NY) - December 31, 2013
Thank you for the fast service of our beautiful high quality personalized ornament.
Well priced gift
By Arlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. Gave it as pre-Christmas gift and the recipient was very pleased!
Home for Christmas if only in your dreams.
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very well pleased with this ornament. It's very sophisticated and elegant, and I love the sentiment expressed. Be aware tho, that it is an ornament, and therefore not very big.
Perfect Gift
By Audrey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, NC) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My children live out of state and I have been sending them these ornaments for the last 5 years. They look forward to getting them to hang on their tree.I am always confident that the ornaments will be beautiful and the kids will love them. I will continue this tradition every Christmas. Thanks for such a good and well received idea! I have also ordered many mugs as gifts. I especially love the ones where you can personalize with photos. Everyone loves them! I love this site!!! Merry Christmas!!!
Hoping for all our family to be HOME
By fleta I M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (robbins, NC) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family is scattered this year...One is deployed on USS Harry S. Truman in Gulf of Oman, others in three other states. This beautiful ornament unites us while we are apart. I hope to get the sale price!!!
Very Sentimental
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (falkville, AL) - December 11, 2013
Love it. Can't wait to give it at Christmas. I have always been pleased with everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall. I will order Christmas gifts here every year.
very pleased
By Elizabeth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quarryville, PA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Ornament I love it
So beautiful...
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Village, IN) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done, with nice quality along with super fast delivery.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - December 6, 2013
I ordered this ornament to commemorate my family being together thw first time in 2 years for Christmas. I love it and can't wait to pass it onto my boys one day! Hearts are my favorite!
All Hearts Come Home For Christmas
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Springs, FL) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's hard to buy for someone who lives states away. This ornament had such special meaning for my niece whose family is split miles apart yet from me. It was a way for one small easy to mail item to bring us all together. Pretty and meaningful.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - December 2, 2013
I've ordered ornaments many times over the years. This year - almost 20 of them. The quality is excellent. There are lots of choices. Service is fast. Have always been very happy with my purchases.
beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - December 2, 2013
Got this for my daughter and her family. They loved it
M I L gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - November 25, 2013
Bought this and had it customized for my mother in law. The ornament its self is great. The string they attach to it is cheap and not pretty but easly fixed and replaced with ribbon of your choice but other then that its a great buy!!!!!
Wonderful family present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - November 24, 2013
I buy ornaments for my extended family evey. These are a great way to say you are thinking about them at Christmas. Very nice looking ornament.
Christmas present
By Julie A. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, WI) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments, I usually order one every year as a gift!
Beautiful gifts AGAIN!
By Penny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have shopped from this site numerous times, and you never disappoint! I love giving these customized ornaments to my co-workers. They always comment on how beautiful they look! Thank you for doing such a wonderful job!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Courthouse , OH) - November 4, 2013
We were very pleased with our purchase. We were buying a Christmas ornament for our senior citizens group and needed to switch the personalization to a group instead of an individual. We did the preview so we saw exactly what we were buying. The order arrived quickly and every piece was in perfect condition. The quality was exactly what we hoped for and the end result was beautiful.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved