Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Luigi Bormioli® Engraved Initial Stemless Wine Glass Set customer reviews

Personalized Stemless Wine Glasses with Initial Monogram - 7943N
Average Customer Review: (117 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely Amazing
By Somer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sooo happy with this product, they are just gorgeous. The glasses come with a 25 year replacement gaurentee in case the rim chips!! Did not expect that! Truely nice peices and outstanding price.
Good Quality, Beautiful Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestline, CA) - January 26, 2016
The stemless wine glasses are of a very good quality and have a beautiful shape. The engraved initial makes this gift a keepsake for years to come.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 24, 2016
. I had glasses sent directly to recipient therefore I hadn't seen the glasses with the initial on it. The bride stated they looked very nice & was very happy to receive them! They were exactly what the couple wanted.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - January 22, 2016
Beautiful glasses
Wine glasses
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holbrook, MA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both sets of wine glasses are going to be gifts. I am very pleased with the product and will be proud to give them. One set is an engagement gift and the other set is part of a wedding gift.
Very pleased with this purchase
By Scott G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gahanna, OH) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my daughter and her husband who were recently married - was very pleased with the product when opened them, as were they. I would recommend these to anyone looking for a quality wine glass.
Loved
By Stacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lindale, TX) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift and they loved it
Beautiful stemless wine glasses
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful stemless wine glasses. They are nicer than I expected. Great quality!
Classy glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - December 27, 2015
I bought this for my mother in law and she was in love. They are classy and elegant and hold a lot of wine.
Love these glasses
By angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came perfect from PM!!
Beauty and quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, PA) - December 25, 2015
I love these glasses. Such a great size with good quality crystal. And the etching was perfect. Not so light that you couldn't see it. Really nice gift. Now I have to order some for me!
Perfect Wine Glasses!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - December 24, 2015
Love these Large stemless wine glasses which must hold at least 12 oz. of your favorite drink! The initial etching makes the glasses look even more elegant and classy!!
Love these
By Stacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these...they are really big and prettier than any monograms on any other site, that I saw.
Perfect
By Brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tioga, LA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly done! Got this for my parents 15th wedding anniversary/ Christmas gift. They turned out great!!
INITIALED WINE GLASSES
By Katherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were the perfect gift for someone who has everything ... I couldn't be happier presenting them to my boss for Christmas with his favorite bottle of wine.
Wine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - December 14, 2015
Loved them!
Always Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon City, OR) - December 13, 2015
Personalization Mall is my "go-to" site for all my special gifts to friends and family. I have never been disappointed with any of the products or workmanship. Each item I have purchased, over the last 10 years, has become a special memory to it's recipient, which is always my ultimate goal. I would recommend this site and it's products to everyone.
Exceptional!
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really beautiful glasses, but pretty expensive if not on sale.
Perfect
By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberg, OR) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a present and was very happy with the quality of the glasses.
Wonderful Gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - December 2, 2015
I have purchased the engraved glasses 3 times. They are good quality, attractive and wonderful gifts for engagement, wedding and hostess/housewarming.
Elegant glasses
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the stemless glasses I bought as a gift. The script initial turned out beautifully. They are pretty large in size and feel of good quality.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shenandoah, IA) - November 11, 2015
Beautiful glasses. Great quality!
Beautiful Glasses
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bassett, VA) - November 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are absolutely beautiful. Very high quality. I have reordered these three times and given as gifts. The recipients have always loved them. I am coming back to order another set for this Christmas.
Beautiful gift
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this set as a hostess gift for a bridal shower. The glasses are beautiful and I know the bride-to-be will be thrilled.
Wonderful engagement gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - September 21, 2015
The wine glasses were beautiful and the engraving well done. I purchased as an engagement gift and the couple loved them. Nice quality.
Closing Gift
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - September 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product and this website. It makes it so easy to give personal closing gifts to my buyers and sellers!
Nice Classy Touch
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice packaging and more....
Awesome set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 19, 2015
Perfect gift as a going away/engagement. The glasses are beautiful and the monogram so nice. Each individually wrapped.
Wine glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holbrook, MA) - August 2, 2015
Bought these as a gift. Quality is beautiful. I will purchase as gifts again.
Love these glasses!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farnham, VA) - August 1, 2015
I ordered these glasses for a wedding gift. They are absolutely beautiful! And, as usual with this site, I had them within a week! I am a happy shopper!
Engraved Initlialed Stemless Wine Glasses
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was as shown, appears to be good quality, nicely engraved and nicely packaged. I am very pleased as I will be giving as a gift this summer. Personalization Mall has never disappointed me in finding a nice gift fro a special occasion.
wedding gift
By robert S C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are beautiful. The bride and groom will be so excited to receive them. they are very elegant and classy
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - April 29, 2015
Product shipped very fast and arrived as promised. They looked better in person than the photo. Great value and quality.
Stemless wine glasses
By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. They were just what I was looking for.
great product
By Jonathan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Israel) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
we are very satisfied with the product and its quality,
great gift that made the recipient very happy
quick delivery and well boxed
highly recommended
Classy & Chic Stemless wine glasses !!
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMurray, PA) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my wine glasses I could not have been more please. Then I discovered one was cracked and I have yet (my fault) to contact Personalization Mall to replace it. However, I am very pleased with the quality,style and engraving. My guest liked them also and will be purchasing a set for themselves.
Wine glasses a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, NE) - January 13, 2015

Luigi Bormioli® Engraved Initial Stemless Wine Glass Set was purchased for my daughters 33rd birthday. She called and said "Dad - I love them!" enough said. Thanks
Awesome response to my not being happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, AR) - January 5, 2015
The initial order of 4 glasses was received and the initials on two of the four looked like a 3 year old did it. Once I emailed customer service pictures, they immediately took action and sent me a replacement set. Although it didn't get here by Christmas, which was in part my fault for not ordering sooner, the finished product was AWESOME & BEAUTIFUL!! I'll definitely be a returning customer. Thanks again!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - January 1, 2015
I LOVE these glasses. They are the perfect gift--great quality and style. The personalization adds such a great touch.
wine glasses
By jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west bridgewater, MA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were beautiful and great quality Italian glass!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved