Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Luigi Bormioli® Engraved Initial Stemless Wine Glass Set customer reviews

Personalized Stemless Wine Glasses with Initial Monogram - 7943N
Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(78)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice Classy Touch
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice packaging and more....
Awesome set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 19, 2015
Perfect gift as a going away/engagement. The glasses are beautiful and the monogram so nice. Each individually wrapped.
Wine glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holbrook, MA) - August 2, 2015
Bought these as a gift. Quality is beautiful. I will purchase as gifts again.
Love these glasses!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farnham, VA) - August 1, 2015
I ordered these glasses for a wedding gift. They are absolutely beautiful! And, as usual with this site, I had them within a week! I am a happy shopper!
Engraved Initlialed Stemless Wine Glasses
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was as shown, appears to be good quality, nicely engraved and nicely packaged. I am very pleased as I will be giving as a gift this summer. Personalization Mall has never disappointed me in finding a nice gift fro a special occasion.
wedding gift
By robert S C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are beautiful. The bride and groom will be so excited to receive them. they are very elegant and classy
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - April 29, 2015
Product shipped very fast and arrived as promised. They looked better in person than the photo. Great value and quality.
Stemless wine glasses
By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. They were just what I was looking for.
great product
By Jonathan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Israel) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
we are very satisfied with the product and its quality,
great gift that made the recipient very happy
quick delivery and well boxed
highly recommended
Classy & Chic Stemless wine glasses !!
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMurray, PA) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my wine glasses I could not have been more please. Then I discovered one was cracked and I have yet (my fault) to contact Personalization Mall to replace it. However, I am very pleased with the quality,style and engraving. My guest liked them also and will be purchasing a set for themselves.
Wine glasses a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, NE) - January 13, 2015

Luigi Bormioli® Engraved Initial Stemless Wine Glass Set was purchased for my daughters 33rd birthday. She called and said "Dad - I love them!" enough said. Thanks
Awesome response to my not being happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, AR) - January 5, 2015
The initial order of 4 glasses was received and the initials on two of the four looked like a 3 year old did it. Once I emailed customer service pictures, they immediately took action and sent me a replacement set. Although it didn't get here by Christmas, which was in part my fault for not ordering sooner, the finished product was AWESOME & BEAUTIFUL!! I'll definitely be a returning customer. Thanks again!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - January 1, 2015
I LOVE these glasses. They are the perfect gift--great quality and style. The personalization adds such a great touch.
wine glasses
By jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west bridgewater, MA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were beautiful and great quality Italian glass!
Beautiful glasses
By Haley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Simons Island, GA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I bought these I was skeptical that they may look cheap because of te wonderful price! But to my surprise, they exceeded my expectations!!! This was my first purchase ever on this site and I will definitely be buying again!!!
Very, very nice
By Sylvia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with these glasses.. They looked even better than I expected.
Very happy
By Athena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, CT) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought as gifts for my inlaws and am very happy with them. The glasses have solid bases and aren't too thin so they do not feel too fragile to use. The monogramming was done great and the products came faster than expected. I know we are supose to keep customer service seperate but they were excellent as well. Im very pleased across the board!!
Very happy
By Athena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, CT) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought as gifts for my inlaws and am very happy with them. The glasses have solid bases and aren't too thin so they do not feel too fragile to use. The monogramming was done great and the products came faster than expected. I know we are supose to keep customer service seperate but they were excellent as well. Im very pleased across the board!!
Just in Time Gift Exchange
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - December 16, 2014
I ordered several items along with the wine glasses and received the shipment on Monday before our annual ladies holiday gathering. One of the glasses was broken and I called customer service the next morning and they sent a replacement shipment the same day without charge. I received it the day before the event and craftsmanship was equal to original shipment. My BFF was pleasantly surprised and absolutely loves the monogramed stemless wine glasses to add to her collection. Personalizationmall went above and beyond the call of duty. Thank you, thank you and they never dissapoint.
Elegant
By Kristina Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bladenboro, NC) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is high quality and makes a very elegant gift.
Excellent quality and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burbank, CA) - December 13, 2014
This year I ordered all the Corporate gifts from Personalization - stemless wine glasses. The quality, shipment, price and customer service was impeccible. I would recommend this Company and especially the wine glasses!
Wine glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kuna, ID) - December 10, 2014
Excellent quality, engraving is beautiful.
Wine glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, MN) - December 5, 2014
I ordered these glasses for gifts. They are beautiful & the engraving is exquisite . I am really pleased with them & I'm sure my kids will love them also.
wine glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Ridge, IL) - December 4, 2014
Very nice glasses and well worth the price.
Lovely wine glasses
By Joseph K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillespie, IL) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses exceeded my expectations. The engraving was beautiful. My only surprise is that they were larger than I expected. The younger people seem to prefer the stemless glasses; I know my son will be so happy receiving them. They were packaged beautifully--no chance of breakage! I certainly will be ordering again from this site.
Luigi Engraved Wine Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - November 24, 2014
We are so happy with these glasses. They are a gift for our Aunt and we know she will love them. The glasses are well made and the engraved letter makes it even more personal. We are always happy with our purchases from this site.
Beautifully monogramed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E Patchogue, NY) - November 24, 2014
I ordered sets for 4 people on my Christmas list. I loved them so much that I ordered 3 more sets - and they were on sale! I think they will be a big hit. Beautiful glasses and the etching is lovely.
Lovely!
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arkansas City, KS) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are for a gift for my daughter, so don't know yet how they endure the dishwasher and all. They are very beautiful and luxurious looking, the S initial is very pretty. Highly recommend for a lovely gift.
Initial stemware glasses
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Atlantic Beach, NY) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses came packed very welll. They are quite larger than I thought they would be. The engraving was very nicely done,
I am sure that the person I bought them for will love them. Also I paid less for them than a competitor company offers which was nice!
What a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 7, 2014
I realize that more and more people prefer stemless wine glasses. I bought these for a gift for my son and his wife. I think they will really like them! They are a perfect size and the initial looks great!
engraved stemless wine glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 7, 2014
Very nice, and the initial is perfect! These are going to make a great Christmas gift for my son and his wife.
The perfect gift!
By Lori O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift arrived quickly, flawless and beautiful! I will enjoy giving such a nice set of glasses. I have considered ordering a set for myself=)
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - September 23, 2014
I'm very pleased with this purchase. I bought them as a gift for a client and I'm confident they will be happy with them. They arrived within a week of ordering them, I will definitely be ordering more.
Awesomeeee
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, LA) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service and fast shipping!
Perfect wedding gift
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these as a wedding gift and it was perfect. She loved the glasses and since these were made in Italy it was perfect as they went to Italy on their honeymoon.
Stemless Wine Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , IN) - August 8, 2014
Loved the stemless Wine Glass Set, got it for a wedding gift and they will be thrilled
As promised
By Skye C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glasses for my sister's wedding shower. I had them engraved with what will be her new last name initial "G".

They looked exactly as promised and arrived nicely packaged.

The price was very cost effective. I will shop at PersonalizationMall again in the future for my next personalized gift need :)
Great!
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and quick shipping. I highly recommend these glasses!
Very nice
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edinburg, TX) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a bday gift. When I opened the box to inspect the glasses everything was packed nicely and the glasses were extremely pretty. I think I might buy a set for myself!
Love these personalized stemless wine glasses!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - April 26, 2014
My order got to me quickly and I really love them! They are of good quality and size, and the engraved letter 'R' came out really nice. I would definitely order another set if I needed them.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved