Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Luigi Bormioli® Engraved Initial Stemless Wine Glass Set customer reviews

Personalized Stemless Wine Glasses with Initial Monogram - 7943N
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Lovely!
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arkansas City, KS) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are for a gift for my daughter, so don't know yet how they endure the dishwasher and all. They are very beautiful and luxurious looking, the S initial is very pretty. Highly recommend for a lovely gift.
Initial stemware glasses
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Atlantic Beach, NY) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses came packed very welll. They are quite larger than I thought they would be. The engraving was very nicely done,
I am sure that the person I bought them for will love them. Also I paid less for them than a competitor company offers which was nice!
What a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 7, 2014
I realize that more and more people prefer stemless wine glasses. I bought these for a gift for my son and his wife. I think they will really like them! They are a perfect size and the initial looks great!
engraved stemless wine glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 7, 2014
Very nice, and the initial is perfect! These are going to make a great Christmas gift for my son and his wife.
The perfect gift!
By Lori O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift arrived quickly, flawless and beautiful! I will enjoy giving such a nice set of glasses. I have considered ordering a set for myself=)
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - September 23, 2014
I'm very pleased with this purchase. I bought them as a gift for a client and I'm confident they will be happy with them. They arrived within a week of ordering them, I will definitely be ordering more.
Awesomeeee
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, LA) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service and fast shipping!
Perfect wedding gift
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these as a wedding gift and it was perfect. She loved the glasses and since these were made in Italy it was perfect as they went to Italy on their honeymoon.
Stemless Wine Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , IN) - August 8, 2014
Loved the stemless Wine Glass Set, got it for a wedding gift and they will be thrilled
As promised
By Skye C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glasses for my sister's wedding shower. I had them engraved with what will be her new last name initial "G".

They looked exactly as promised and arrived nicely packaged.

The price was very cost effective. I will shop at PersonalizationMall again in the future for my next personalized gift need :)
Great!
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and quick shipping. I highly recommend these glasses!
Very nice
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edinburg, TX) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a bday gift. When I opened the box to inspect the glasses everything was packed nicely and the glasses were extremely pretty. I think I might buy a set for myself!
Love these personalized stemless wine glasses!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - April 26, 2014
My order got to me quickly and I really love them! They are of good quality and size, and the engraved letter 'R' came out really nice. I would definitely order another set if I needed them.
Great Large Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - April 14, 2014
Gorgeous large glasses with beautiful clean engraving! Definitely will order again!
Stemless Wine Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shalimar, FL) - April 5, 2014
Bought these personalized stemless wine glasses for good friends as a Hostess gift and was very impressed with the quality and engraving. They absolutely loved them!
Luigi Bormioli Stemless Wine Glass Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - March 31, 2014
These stemless glasses are wonderful. I love the initial and the glass itself is great quality.
Engraved wine glasses
By clint H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (texas city, TX) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Perfect wedding gift.
Beautiful Wine Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - February 2, 2014
Great quality and beautiful wine glasses. I was very pleased when I received the product.
Wine Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grover Beach, CA) - January 26, 2014
I bought these as a wedding gift for my niece and her new husband.. they absolutely LOVED them!!
Beautiful glasses
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are beautiful! Thanks for the quick shipment!
Beautiful gift
By Pam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several sets for Christmas gifts and the recipients LOVED them! I am very happy with the quality of the glasses and the engraving. Would purchase this again.
wine glasses
By Gail P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bucyrus, OH) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Must have been thinking in the right direction when I ordered these glasses. They absolutely loved them..Plus, they wanted to know who, how and when they could also order for their friends..you guys did a great job.
Happy costumer
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas , TX) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them!
Christmas present
By Deb V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a wedding gift recently, and the bride and groom loved them, so for Christmas I am sending these to my daughter and son in law. Everything I've ever purchased here has been of good quality and very well received. I will continue to purchase from your website for many gifts to come...thanks for your continued service.
Beautiful!
By Shelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, IL) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were so elegant!
Wine Glass Set
By Tracye T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shipped unbelievable fast and are just as pictured. Beautiful!
Christmas Gifts.
By Mary Lou I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, NC) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 sets of initial wine glass sets to give as Christmas gifts to my niece, cousin, friend and daughter. The shipment came within 2 days. The quality of the glasses and the block initials were far better than I would have imagined. I was thrilled. I would not hesitate to purchase any merchandise personalization mall offers. Very happy customer.
Better than expected
By Katrina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonoma, CA) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glasses for an anniversary gift, and was very pleased with the product and the monogramming. Very good price for great quality.
Beautiful
By Aline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just wish personalizationmall.com would sell a box with 8 and with 12 glasses. They are awesome, a perfect present for a wine lover!!!!!!!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - August 1, 2013
I've used personalizationmall.com many times but I was still nervous to order engraved glassware online. So I placed an order at my local engraving retailer. I was not very happy with the quality of the glasses but I needed them for a gift quickly. When I went to pick them up, the engraving was horrible. Half of the letter was missing! So I called personalizationmall and asked if they could get them to me in time. Not only did they arrive in 3 days but they are gorgeous! The quality of the glasses is 5 stars! The engraving is flawless and looks perfect. I want to buy a set for myself! Thank you personalizationmall!!!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, VA) - July 29, 2013
I wasn't sure about ordering nice wine glasses online, but I'm so glad I did! They were so much nicer that I thought they would be. Good quality....classy!
excellent!!
By Tracey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Karnes City, TX) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a Christmas gift for my wine-drinking boyfriend. I was very pleased with the way they turned out. They are heavy,and the lettering I chose made it just the right touch of elegance. And I appreciated the way it was shipped... none were broken! Thank you for a good product!! :)
Wedding Gift
By Kristy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item for a wedding gift and they are absolutely gorgeous
Beautiful Wine Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - June 11, 2013
I ordered these glasses for a bridal shower I was attending and they were absolutely beautiful. The quality of the product was impressive.
monogram stemless wine glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - April 20, 2013
Excellent quality and very versatile
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - February 19, 2013
Quality was very nice. Ordered these for a gift and was suprised how nice they were. Made in Italy, each glass was etched with a signature on the bottom. These are not the same glasses you can get at your local Costco! I may get some for myself!
Good Quality
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a gift for my husband. When I received them I took them out to inspect and they were great. I was very pleased with the personalization/monogramming. More importantly I was very pleased with the quality of the glasses. They are heavy without being too heavy. Overall, I feel like the quality is very good.
Better than expected
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wine glasses we received were of a higher quality than I had expected! And the personalization turned out great. Love them!!!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mass City , MI) - December 28, 2012
My coworkers and I bought this as a gift for our boss who absolutely loved it! We were all very impressed with the overall quality of the product and they look very expensive! Will definitely think of purchasing similar items in the future. A very good gift idea for the wine lover!
exactly what I asked for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 27, 2012
clean, simple lines make this glass feel elegant. We got the Block script "U" for our last name and it looked nice etched into the glass, though a little smaller than I thought, but that was definitely not a deal breaker because they're great glasses!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved