Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your easy to design t-shirts. Thanks, it was so much fun making them. Everything was easy, even for this "old Lady" who usually is totally frustrated on these types of sites. Gift giving...
    ~Mary Carle - AR

    Anniversary Wishes Engraved Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Anniversary Christmas Ornament - Glass Heart - 6286
    Average Customer Review: (179 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (144)
    4 star:
    (29)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    great anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - August 18, 2014
    Gave to our sons in-laws for their 40th Anniversary...they loved it and thought it was just a beautiful ornament.
    5 year wedding anniversary gift
    By Charles Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We wanted to recognize the 5th wedding anniversary of our son and daughter in law with "something special". This "Anniversary Wishes" engraved ornament is THE PERFECT solution! It is absolutely beautiful ... excellent quality, especially for such a reasonable price! In addition to the ornament, we also purchased the beautiful brass ornament display hanger. If they should choose to, they can display this ornament year round ... or, if they prefer, simply use it as a beautiful addition to their Christmas tree each year from now on ... without the brass display hangar. We could not be more pleased with our purchase. FYI, the ordering, shipping process went VERY smoothly. Couldn't have been better. The ornament was beautifully engraved (as we requested) and arrived ahead of schedule. We definitely will be ordering from Personalization Mall again in the future. Consider this a very very high recommendation!
    Wonderful keepsake
    By Darlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have personal sayings engraved on these hearts for friends and family who have lost love ones. They are a beautiful gift that can be used as a sun catcher or Christmas ornament.
    Product Features
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, MD) - March 1, 2014
    I ordered two of these for two sets of friends celebrating wedding anniversaries. They are great value and can be used as either displays year round or Christmas ornaments for the tree. Love them.
    perfect
    By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love how you can add your own words to this. I have made 6 of these so far and can't wait to make new ones every year!
    Awesome
    By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, HI) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the piece, I just messed up the dates. Wished I had checked the dates before I approved the order.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - January 1, 2014
    This was a beautiful ornament to help my husband and I remember and celebrate our anniversary this year! I REALLY enjoyed being able to write my own verse, which contained words and phrases from our wedding songs, it was very personal and meaningful.
    Perfect for anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, IA) - January 1, 2014
    Recipient loved the ornament. It's something they will have for a special remembrance for years to come. Delivery was very prompt. I will continue using this company.
    Wonderful Valentine's Day Gift
    By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this at Christmas time to take advantage of the deals, but it is actually for Valentine's Day. I was able to create my own message and share my thoughts with the one I love. The item is quality and came out exactly as I wanted.
    Wonderful Surprise for my Cousin
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights, IL) - December 26, 2013
    My cousin's wife was looking for a special ornament to commemorate their 20 yr wedding anniversary. Everything that was pre-made in stores were for 10, 25 and 50 yr. Called and had this engraved for them as a surprise...Their phone staff was very friendly and it arrived a few days later. They were both amazed at the beauty and touching verse...
    Beautiful, as usual
    By Darlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We started a tradition to make this ornament for loved ones who had passed. We just personalize and write our own verse, then we can hang it on our tree in remembrance. We send them to friends and family the first Christmas they will be without their loved one. It is our way to help them, and ourselves, through the tougher times around the holidays.
    50th Anniversary Gift
    By Pat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received glass ornament in excellent wrapping and it was just beautiful. I did change the ribbon that came on it to a gold ribbon for their Golden Anniversary. Our friends just loved it with the personal message and will be putting it in a special place on their Christmas tree. Will be ordering more of these in the future. Very good quality.
    Great Gift
    By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are a great gift idea for Christmas. They turned out beautiful! FYI..I had to order them twice the first batch did not turn out since I designed them on an IPAD. So do not use an IPAD for any personalized item. The company was great with refunding them and explaining the IPAD issue.
    WOW!
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, KY) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my parents, from their grandkids. The process and shipping was very fast! When I received it, it was perfect!!! I will be ordering from them again!
    Anniversary Ornament
    By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice Quality & Beautiful!. Makes a nice keepsake for an anniversary.
    Completely satisfied once again!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 7, 2013
    This ornament is perfect! Whenever I am looking for the perfect personalized gift this is where I shop. Everything that I have ordered has arrived promptly and looking great. Thank you for your great work.
    Gift
    By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, KY) - September 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought it would be and it was a beautiful 10 yr anniversary gift.
    Great Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood , CO) - August 16, 2013
    This was a great item and customized engraving was very flexible. I got this as an 'extra' for a 25th Anniversary momento and the receipient loved it. Thought it bery unique.
    Wow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 19, 2013
    I ordered three of these for three weddings, have only given one so far, the couple were so impressed to have their names and the wedding date on the ornament. They were pleased with the other gifts in the box, but when they opened the little black bag, they said "Wow!"
    Beautiful gift, great value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - June 20, 2013
    I bought this ornament for our very good friends' anniversary and I cannot wait to give it to them! I was very pleased with the quality and price!
    Anniversary ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (So. Ogden, UT) - June 14, 2013
    Nice engraving on ornament. Good keepsake for 40th Anniversary. Will enjoy using it on our Christmas tree.
    How it was used
    By Joyce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used this product as a 5th wedding anniversary gift for my granddaughter and her husband. Made a beautiful memory gift.
    Loved it
    By ANNETTE V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CABERY, IL) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the heart anniversary ornament. Your customer service is outstanding! Thanks.
    Little Gift With Big Sentiment
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - March 29, 2013
    This is a perfect, high quality gift for those who have everything. It is a sentimental keepsake for years to come because you create your own special message for a special occasion or special person(s). The price is great too.
    Nice gift
    By Jo Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurence Harbor, NJ) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband (he's very sentimental) for our anniversary which happened to be glass for the 3rd year so it worked out well. He really likes it alot. I got the stand so he can leave it out all the time, not just to hang on the tree. I am very pleased with it and it came quickly too!
    Beautiful
    By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - March 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was purchased as a 50th anniversary gift and was perfect, as usual. Thanks PM.com.
    Very Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis Junction, IL) - February 17, 2013
    Just as it appears! Very timely shipping... especially since I ordered it during a holiday. The ornament is beautiful! Nothing was misspelled (always a plus when they get it right!).
    unique gift
    By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this heart as a 50th anniversary gift. I wrote my own poem which made it perfect. When I received the heart, I loved everything about it. The writing is perfect and I like the black velvet pouch that accompanies it. I would buy this item again for other occasions, personalizing it for each individual.
    Can't wait to hang it on our tree!
    By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackney, PA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved that I could write whatever I wanted on this ornament and it all fit, as well as it was still readable. Great gift for that special someone!
    Stunning Ornament
    By Kaia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy to create, legible font, fun to give. A great choice.
    Anniversary Wishes Engraved Ornament
    By Dominick F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was our 1st gift opened for Christmas 2012. My grand daughter is 3 months old. This was her 1st Christmas, and I thought we surprise her parents a gift FROM HER. The personal message from their own daughter brought tears & smiles. Great way to start our Christmas. Thank you so much!!
    Absolutely love it
    By Kathryn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this to personalize an ornament for me and my boyfriend's first Christmas spent together, and words couldn't describe how much it meant to him.
    Anniversary ornament
    By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    With our Anniversary being so close to Christmas, being able to create our own personalized Christmas tree ornament was a great way to mark our special day. The engraving is very good quality and this ornament will hang on our tree each Christmas from now on. It is simple beauty.
    Amazing!
    By MJ K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am simply overwhelmed with the quality or your items. Even more than that, I can't believe that (it seems) like as soon as I place my order online, the UPS man is knocking at my door with the delivery! Your gifts make me appear like "super Mom-Aunt-Wife-Daughter" with everything I purchase. Many, many thanks!
    Anniversary
    By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, IL) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very beautiful. I was able to have it engraved for my anniversary and received in plenty of time. Looks lovely on my Christmas tree.
    So Special!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 13, 2012
    This ornament, with the personalization, makes such a meaningful and special gift! Well made!
    ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 6, 2012
    Arrived quickly
    Elegant
    really nice gift
    Fun Christmas Gift
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality and value. A perfect gift to celebrate a special anniversary or person.
    Quality!
    By Janie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, TX) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality and looks more expensive than it is. Perfect anniversary gift.
    Beautiful Engraved Ornament
    By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I personalized this heart for my in-laws 50th wedding anniversary. I am sure it will be a perfect addition to their Christmas tree this year.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved