Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Irish Clover Personalized Garden Stones customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stepping Stones - Irish Shamrocks - 7966
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Perfect marker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder City, NV) - June 5, 2017
We used the product to commemorate a tree planting for Morhers Day. Its waterproof and durable. Text is easy to read,
Fabulous company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - June 4, 2017
I have shopped with this co. for years, never disappointed.
special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - May 23, 2017
I haven't seen them I bought 3 one for each of my grandchildrens graduation from reg. school to middle for 2 and one for junior high to high school I put different messages on them for each but all along the line step into higher places,(you get the idea). my granddaughter has hers and she really seemed to get it. thanks for the service my daughter said it was great and a good keepsake.
beautiful memorial stone
By Peg R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has been a perfect memorial gift for many family members. The option to inscribe it with our own thoughts has made if very special. I have purchased 5 of these and they all are great quality.
looks like a real stone
By Peg R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product, printing choices were perfect. I love this!
Mothers Day present
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Lake, IL) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my Mom for Mother's Day. She loved it! The product is made to last, very high quality!
Dog Mom
By Catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park , NJ) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a memorial for a treasured pet taken too soon. It's perfect!
Large Personalized Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - September 20, 2015
I purchased this item as part of a wedding gift. It's well made and attractive. The clovers make it perfect for a person that loves Irish heritage. Thank you!
Perfect, exactly what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - August 21, 2015
The garden stone I ordered was perfect. Exactly what I wanted. Extremely fast shipment, well packed. The whole ordering process is so easy and quick. I am very pleased.
Beautiful stone
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Originally purchased this stone in the hopes of placing it at my Dad's gravesite. I live far away and cannot visit the cemetery often, so I thought this would be something nice to leave that wouldn't deteriorate over time like silk flowers would. It is definitely nice, but just a bit too big and distracting from his actual grave marker. For this reason, I am leaving this stone at his home, in the garden outside his workshop. The workshop was probably his favorite place to be, other than by my mother's side, so it will look beautiful there. Miss you, Dad.
Perfect for our last baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - April 12, 2014
I bought a different stone for my mom's garden, each with her 5 grandchildren's names. Well, we have one more grandchild, but the original stone is no longer available, so I tried this one! I love it! It's perfect for our last little Irish grandchild. I might just order the other kids in addition to the ones we already have. Adds a personal love to my mom's beautiful garden, and the kids own them!
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - September 2, 2013
Very nice lettering!! Also good weight.
Great St. Patrick's Day gift !!
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughters loved this gift for St. Patrick's Day !! It was so unique ! I am hoping to add little stones with names on it as their family increases !
Perfect for a Memorial Garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - January 13, 2013
This was purchased as a memorial garden stone, and it looks perfect for what we wanted it for. It's a nice stone, hallow on the opposite side, so it will sit down into the soil nicely and not shift around. Very nice item.
Looks Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice Lake, WI) - May 9, 2011
Just as it looks and was very pleased with it. Made a really nice gift. Didn't know it was hollow, like it is half a rock, but that made no difference.
Pleased
By Lesia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the lettering could of been a little bigger, but otherwise I was happy with the stone.
Garden Stone
By Jack H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with our Shamrock Garden Stone, it was the perfect size and we used as a memorial stone for our Labrador Retriever, Halle who passed away on St Patrick's Day. We placed it under a new Dogwood tree planted for Halle.
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved