Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Garden Stones customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stepping Stones - 7970
Average Customer Review: (173 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Halona Michels
By Halona M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, IL) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this stone for a wedding present. It is a nice touch and different gift for this unique couple. They loved it. Thanks again. I do like the fact that it is open and can be put into the ground easier. Or to put a hidden house key inside.
So cute!
By Andrea I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my mother and mother-in-law for Mother's Day. They absolutely loved them! I combined kids and their spouses on one stone, and grand kids on separate stones. They were great quality for the price, and the engraving was done very nicely. Would definitely purchase again for other gifts!
Great Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - May 13, 2016
I had a stone made with each grand kid's name on it and gave them to my Mother-in-Law for Mother's Day. It was a huge hit.
Memory Stones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Six Mile, SC) - May 12, 2016
I bought these for my garden in memory of my 3 boxers who have passed away over last 15 years???????????? Love them
Garden Stones
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my mother for Mother's Day. She is in the middle of making a rock garden and these stones will finish it off beautifully. She didn't want to put them outside, they are so nice.
Gift for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville , TN) - May 6, 2016
I bought this for my mom for Mother's Day and it looks great. It's not a real rock and on the bottom it is open so you can press into the ground. But it looks like a real rock, very nice, great price, I know my mom will love it!
In Memory Stone
By Jay R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order ..arrived quickly.. all ok.
Just what I was looking for!
By Trishelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came when promised and easy to order.
Love it!
By Maureen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, looks really good.Will put on parents' grave.
My rock garden
By Dolores K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewamo, MI) - April 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ordering from Personalization Mall. Their products are unique and they have frequent sales.
Also I like their reward program which always helps toward future purchases.
Small garden stones
By Laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattoon, IL) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently lost my father, and I wanted to find something special for the garden area. I ordered a small garden stone with his first and last name, and while I was at it, I ordered several others. I had first and last names put on the stones. They arrived within a few days, and they are beautiful. They were even better than I expected. I sprayed mine with polyurethane spray as was suggested, and now I am anxiously awaiting warmer weather, so my family can have a special ceremony and remember those who have passed.
Wonderful stones
By Lynda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these stones with names of my dogs for my garden - they are perfect! Good size and you can pick your font - which is great. They are lightweight and will stay upright because of their shape. Highly recommend.
Placed in Memorial Garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - March 20, 2016
These lovely stones are perfect for our memorial garden.
We have had many compliments on our little garden.
The expressions on these stones are remembrances of times past.A heartfelt reminder every time we pass by.
Thank you.
turned out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loma Linda, CA) - March 11, 2016
My order turned out great, better than I thought. I am very happy with it.
LOVED them!!
By Tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, MO) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were absolutely adorable and Grams and Papa loved them!!!
Rock Garden #9
By Bobbi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started several years ago with a grand children rock garden outside our patio. This one is #9. Lots of wonderful comments on how cute it is and I have added some statues of little boys and girls that light up at night. Makes me feel close to my grandchildren when they are far away in miles.
They are very sturdy and have a choice of lettering. I have also bought them for gifts for my friends.
Love my grandchildren rock garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - December 17, 2015
We are coming up on 9 grandchildren and this has been fun making a rock garden for them. Everyone loves it.
Perfect for the grandparents
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, KY) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for the grandparents yard, they'll be perfect and not to big!
Placed in a memorial garden.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - December 2, 2015
Very pleased with this garden stone.Perfect remembrance of a loved one.
Garden Stone
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a garden stone for a friend that lost her dog recently to use on his grave. The stone turned out really well and the shipping was very quick.
This is a winner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - August 30, 2015
Gave these to my daughter & husband for their anniversary. I purchased the large one with their names personalized and 3 small ones with each names of the children. They are just the best. I will be ordering another small one as my daughter is expecting and due in January. As soon as they decide on a name, I will be placing the order. You will not be disappointed so don't hesitate
Don't miss out on these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - August 30, 2015
I actually purchased the large and 3 small ones as an anniversary gift for my daughter and husband. I was so pleased with these items. Beautifully personalized and larger than I expected. Packaged with care and arrived quickly. Thanks so much. Nicely done!!
Lovely Garden Stone Markers
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stone look-alikes are exactly what I wanted. They look authentic, they lay flat, and the engraved names are beautiful. They arrived within a week of ordering, and I couldn't be more pleased with the value.
Garden Stone
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokomis, IL) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast, matches the other stones I received for a gift with my Grandkids names.
Perfect!
By MICHELLE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLACERVILLE, CA) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my dogs whom have passed to put in the garden. They came in quickly and I was pleasantly surprised at the size. They appear smaller in the picture (as the size of my palm) but they came in about the size of a flattened grapefruit. I'm very happy with them.
Love These!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, KY) - July 10, 2015
I ordered 4 of these with my grandchildren's names on them. They looked even better than I imagined. I have one more grandchild on the way and went to order another stone and they've been wait listed for two months!!!!! I'm so worried they won't come back in so I ordered another one from a different company, just in case, and I am not happy with it at all, so keeping my fingers crossed these come back soon!!!!
I will shop here again
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice products. When we had a small problem they went above and beyond to make it right. I will definitely shop here again. A+++++
memorial stones for my Pets
By Tamyra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The garden stones were just as i expected, font was great, stones lay flat and perfect size. Very pleased with my purchase!
Excellent quality material, easy to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - May 24, 2015
The quality of the material is excellent, much heavier than I thought. I can easily read the writing from a distance. I needed a "nice sign" in the rock garden to "Keep OFF the rocks" and also had "No entrar" (Do not enter in Spanish) for the Hispanic lawn service staff who sometimes walk in the rock garden. It arrived in a timely manner. I would purchase from this company again.
Great price and product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - May 9, 2015
The item was delivered very quickly and it was just what I expected. It looked like the picture and I think it will be a great Mother's Day gift. Thank you!
Perfect.
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these with the grandchildrens names for my parents for their garden. Stones are great looking. I plan on buying more as they have more grandchildren.
Grandma
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmont, PA) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great. I bought 4 with the names of my grandchildren. I just wish the price of the larger stone was less so I could have gotten that too. Maybe a bargain price with the purchase of little ones should be considered.
Memory Rock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - April 28, 2015
I'm very pleased with my light weight, personalized "memory rock". Placed in a garden bed with past doggie pets names, provides happy memories!!
Lovely Garden Stones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - April 27, 2015
The garden stones shipped very quickly. They are a great quality and not too heavy and the writing on them looks great!
Appearance
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrows Point, MD) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the stones are smaller then I thought, the lettering is very nice and overall very attractive and will look nice in the garden.
Grandma's Garden
By Shirley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Started my garden a few years back with only 8 and now we have 16 stones. This is in my front yard. Shows my love for my grandkids, their spouse, and my 4 great grandkids and my adopted grand kids. Love them.
VERY NICE
By Joyce T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This small stone is so nice. It is a very sweet way to remember deceased pet.
Great gift
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my daughter, son-in-law, and grandson for their Easter baskets. They have their last name on a very large rock in their yard and thought these would be cute to put around the large rock. They turned out great and were very much appreciated by all.
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, AR) - April 13, 2015
I ordered a large stone with the family name and then four small stones for grandchildren as a going-away gift to a close friend. My friend is difficult to buy for but these stones will be a perfect gift that I know she will love. I have ordered from this website for years and each time a gift is sent, the recipient is so pleased to receive a lovely personalized item.
great mother's day gift
By Jerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to be the best surprise for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. She is very difficult to buy for and this is something completely out of the ordinary.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved