Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm a first time user of PersonalizationMall.com ... your company has some very nice gifts and gift ideas. I will certainly return for other occasions.
    ~Marilyn E - NY

    You Name It Personalized Garden Stones customer reviews

    Personalized Garden Stepping Stones - 7970
    Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (70)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (4)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Love these garden stones
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - September 27, 2014
    I have purchased these stones with our grand children's names for our garden. Just added #4 and expect to add # 5 in a couple weeks!
    Love these garden stones
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - September 27, 2014
    I have purchased these stones with our grand children's names for our garden. Just added #4 and expect to add # 5 in a couple weeks!
    Grandma's Garden Stones
    By Shirley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Already had 11 stones and added 2 more. They are beautiful. I add as I grow in numbers. Beautiful and very nice setting in my front lawn.
    Stones
    By Fran R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrills Ford, NC) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are too cute. I did the names of my grandchildren which now sit under a stone my son bought me years ago with my name on it saying (My Name) XX Garden. I hope to add more stones in the future!!
    Met Expectations
    By douglas J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (surfside beach, SC) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized stone I ordered is perfect. The small stone is the perfect size and the graphic is perfect. It is being used as a marker for a beloved pet that passed in July and the entire family believes the simplicity of the stone makes it the perfect memorial. Well done, thank you!
    Puts a smile on my face and in my heart.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - July 5, 2014
    Ordered 7 of the stones with my grandchildren's names. I love the stones and they look so cute in my rock garden. Everyone comments on them. I am waiting to see if they wear well. I have only had them for 2 weeks so can't tell yet. So far I love them.
    LOVE THESE IN MY FLOWER GARDEN
    By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, VA) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these in my garden, they look awesome!! High quality and the engraving looks great.
    Garden Stone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - June 30, 2014
    I ordered this stone for a member of my bridge club, whose sister had just died. She has a lovely little garden in her back yard. The stone was a perfect size and the lettering was tasteful and simple. I was very pleased, and she seemed to like the gift, too.
    nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Hills, OH) - June 11, 2014
    I never know what to get my husband. Since he's been landscaping the backyard, I had the large garden stone personalized with the family name. It's proudly displayed among his real rock collection.
    Muffin
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The redo of the Garden Stone is much nicer and clearer than the first one which deteriorated and the letters wore off after maybe 2 months. Thank you for replacing the stone and for your fast service. I appreciated that.
    Beautiful memorials
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - October 5, 2013
    These stones are beautiful tributes for my lost loved ones.
    Just for fun.
    By Becky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nipomo, CA) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had my grandchildren's names put on stones for my fauna garden. It looks cute, and mt grandkids think it is magic to see their names on stones. I know it makes them feel important.
    dog memorial
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ortonville, MI) - July 23, 2013
    Very nice. Used these as a memorial garden for all my pets that have passed over the rainbow bridge.
    so realistic!
    By Maurine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Smet, SD) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE these personalized stones! The realism is amazing!
    Memorial Stones
    By Betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, TN) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I created a memorial garden with 2 large parent stones and 4 smaller sibling stones. They look amazing with my angles looking down on them. They arrived extremely quick and the writing is very clear. The stone are much larger than they appear on the website. Of all the items I have ordered, these are the ones I am most proud off. Thank you for a wonderful product. I would highly recommend these to anyone.
    Great engraving, great product
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These stones look great. My mom loved these as a present. I would definitely recommend.
    More than pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - April 13, 2013
    I ordered two of the small stones for my mom's garden, in memory of both family dogs. They arrived quickly and looked even better than I anticipated. They are perfect.
    Solid, strong and long lasting in appearance
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - April 8, 2013
    Love this memorial piece and it shows well and compliments my garden.
    garden stones
    By christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tonawanda, NY) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful, I think I know what I'm getting everyone for Christmas. Very pleased.
    A nice and simple way to remember our pets.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 8, 2013
    Having these personalized garden stones around our back yard really help us keep things in perspective during our daily grind. We remember loved ones who've moved on, and remind us that we'll all be together, again, someday. We feel better knowing that, especially since they brought so much love & joy into our lives everyday. Thank you.
    garden stones
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IL) - December 30, 2012
    Daughter loved the stones and they arrived very quickly.
    Way better than expected!
    By Andrew O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looked great, Mom loved it. The construction does not look cheap at all. It looks really nice. Surprised to see how close it looks to a real stone with nice heft to it. Thanks!
    LOVED IT
    By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second stone I've purchased recently to give as a memorial stone to a friend who just lost a loved one. You can put someone's name or a favorite saying, etc. On the back, I painted a note and our name. It's perfect for a stone in someone's garden so they will always remember your thoughtfulness. Both times I've ordered, I've been amazed at how quickly the stones arrived at my house! And stones at other sites cost sooooooooooo much more.
    Love
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Jackson, OH) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these rocks! I ordered 2. Both is memory of lost loved ones! they are perfect for under the bush/tree I planted for them!
    Just like the picture
    By Brandi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My order came just a few days after placing it and it was exactly what I was expecting! We got "The Pierce Family" on the big one and first names on the small ones and they look great.. perfect addition to my small garden at our seasonal campsite! Helps make the space our own :)
    A total hit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLAINFIELD, IL) - June 17, 2012
    What a hit! The stones look fantastic. The quality is great and the printing is very clear. I ordered both the large and small stones and they look wonderful in my garden. I have received many compliments on them!
    Personalized rock - very pleased.
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our beagle passed away recently and we wanted a memorial in the garden to remember her by. We had her name and years of life put on the stone and placed it in our garden by the pool. Thank you for such a wonderful product at very reasonable price.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - May 22, 2012
    I gave this to my mom for Mother's Day
    She absolutely loved it!!
    It was just the right size :-)
    Great quality for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanbornville, NH) - May 21, 2012
    It came quick- right before Mother's day- and was of great quality.
    Memorial Stone
    By Cathie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our personalized memorial stone for our beloved pet turned out beautiful. I loved that we had choices for the font, and it arrived just a few days after ordering. It could have beed etched a bit deeper into the stone; but I've been reassured it will weather well. Nice product.
    Great!!
    By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duson, LA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are just perfect! So cute and very durable. They look and feel like real stone! Shipping was really fast and personalization arrived with no spelling errors. Love them, will definitely order from this website again in the future.
    SMILING IN THE SOUTH
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivia, NC) - April 29, 2012
    Excellent product. Looked just like the picture. Used Script print and it looked beautiful. Friend rec'd as a gift.
    Haven't seen it but...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARKER, CO) - April 22, 2012
    I ordered this for my brother to put on his plot at the community garden, because he thought someone else might mistakenly think it was their plot. I had his name and the word garden put on the stone. I had it sent to him, so I haven't seen it myself, but he loves it. It arrived just a few days after I'd ordered it, and I'm very pleased with the order.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, MI) - April 19, 2012
    My two dogs have passed away now, and I ordered this to put at their "gravesite". My parents LOVED it and it looks great!
    Great service
    By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered extra stones to add to my family stones.. I received great customer service and prompt delivery... Thank you... Please keep them in stock, my family is still growing.
    Perfect!!
    By kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake ariel, PA) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I orederd 2 of these, each with my children's name on it. They look perfect in my landscaping! I might even order another for the dog!
    You Name It Stone is a big hit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - March 20, 2012
    This came out very nicely! I highly recommend this item as a house-warming gift. It came out just as I'd expected (as do most items I order from this site).
    Meaningful Stones
    By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chehalis, WA) - March 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I never actually saw this item. I had it shipped directly to my aunt who had to put her dog to sleep. I thought it would be a nice token to remember him while working in her garden. She called and absolutely loved it, so I'm happy!
    Just what I wanted !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - February 28, 2012
    I was very pleased with the quality and shipment of this item (very fast service). According to some reviews the item color was "green" which caused me some hesitation...Mine is NOT green...in fact it looks exactly as in picture (just a different inscription). I am very happy with my purchase and I am sure the person I will be giving this to will be just as happy (and very surprised)!
    Loved this
    By Sarah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a frequent PM shopper! I love anything personalized and I love the quick turnaround! I bought one of these stones for a friend in the one year anniv of her moms passing, she loved it!!!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved