Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Garden Stones customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stepping Stones - 7970
Average Customer Review: (189 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
The Perfect Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - August 21, 2016
This item came at a most appropriate time for our family, the birthday of our dear one! Expertly designed, and promptly delivered. This company always delivers expert quality. I highly recommend doing business with them.
Rock On!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolton, MA) - August 7, 2016
This was exactly what I wanted! I was delighted when the "rock" arrived as it was even bigger than
I thought it would be and it looks great in the garden. Ease of ordering was excellent as was the delivery time. The product was well packaged. Personalization Mall will be my best friend when shopping for Christmas!
Wow
By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - August 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea! I created a memory for a couple and when it arrived, I was amazed at how well done it was. Additionally, it's a good size for placement, for example, in a garden where it can be noticed.
Bills
By Wilfred D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - July 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and speed of delivery. It arrived much sooner than I expected. Wouldn't hesitate to order again.
Gifts for the family
By Catherine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have made many purchases of garden stones from personalization mall.
Very satisfied every time.
These garden stones were a gift for extended family. They like them very much.
wonderful addition to my sons grave
By Cara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, MI) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my garden stone in the mail it was just in time for my sons birthday. Since my sons headstone had no mention of loving brother on it, I bought this personalized stone in his honor so my daughters could enjoying seeing it out at his grave site.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NH) - July 19, 2016
Very pleased with purchase.
Grandbabies in the garden
By Dana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these personalized stones. I bought eight with each of my grandkid's name. They look great in my garden nestled in with river rocks surrounding a birdbath. I've gotten many compliments and people asking where I purchased them.
Unique and Perfect
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - July 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so excited to have this in our garden! This personalized rock looking addition is perfect and unique! So glad we came across this site! We've already purchased other items. Fantastic site!!
Stone
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland , OH) - July 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 8 of these stones , one for each of my grandchildren . I have planted a tree every time there is a new baby and then put the stone by the tree .
Personalized Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - June 24, 2016
Looks really nice, It adds that personal touch to the entrance of your home. I have ordered twice from this company, there delivery is super fast.I am very pleased with there produts!,
Memorial Garden
By Catherine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We added another stone to our little garden. " Do All Things With Kindness "
All our stones are from Personalization Mall.
It is a very peaceful place.
Thank you .We will very likely add more stones over time.
Very nice.
Small Garaden Stones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - May 30, 2016
This is the second time I've purchased one of these stones. First one was purchased at beginning of 2015 and left outside all year long. Looks as good as the day it was received. Easy to order and fast service. Use them in my herb garden as a remembrance of our deceased pets--a nice way to remind us of them.
Landscaping Stones
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, IL) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stones are great for the price. Love them. Got my whole family's names in our landscaping. Also got some grandparents names who have passed away. Its a nice reminder of them everytime I walk through my yard.
Halona Michels
By Halona M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, IL) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this stone for a wedding present. It is a nice touch and different gift for this unique couple. They loved it. Thanks again. I do like the fact that it is open and can be put into the ground easier. Or to put a hidden house key inside.
So cute!
By Andrea I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my mother and mother-in-law for Mother's Day. They absolutely loved them! I combined kids and their spouses on one stone, and grand kids on separate stones. They were great quality for the price, and the engraving was done very nicely. Would definitely purchase again for other gifts!
Great Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - May 13, 2016
I had a stone made with each grand kid's name on it and gave them to my Mother-in-Law for Mother's Day. It was a huge hit.
Memory Stones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Six Mile, SC) - May 12, 2016
I bought these for my garden in memory of my 3 boxers who have passed away over last 15 years???????????? Love them
Garden Stones
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my mother for Mother's Day. She is in the middle of making a rock garden and these stones will finish it off beautifully. She didn't want to put them outside, they are so nice.
Gift for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville , TN) - May 6, 2016
I bought this for my mom for Mother's Day and it looks great. It's not a real rock and on the bottom it is open so you can press into the ground. But it looks like a real rock, very nice, great price, I know my mom will love it!
In Memory Stone
By Jay R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order ..arrived quickly.. all ok.
Just what I was looking for!
By Trishelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came when promised and easy to order.
Love it!
By Maureen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, looks really good.Will put on parents' grave.
My rock garden
By Dolores K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewamo, MI) - April 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ordering from Personalization Mall. Their products are unique and they have frequent sales.
Also I like their reward program which always helps toward future purchases.
Small garden stones
By Laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattoon, IL) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently lost my father, and I wanted to find something special for the garden area. I ordered a small garden stone with his first and last name, and while I was at it, I ordered several others. I had first and last names put on the stones. They arrived within a few days, and they are beautiful. They were even better than I expected. I sprayed mine with polyurethane spray as was suggested, and now I am anxiously awaiting warmer weather, so my family can have a special ceremony and remember those who have passed.
Wonderful stones
By Lynda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these stones with names of my dogs for my garden - they are perfect! Good size and you can pick your font - which is great. They are lightweight and will stay upright because of their shape. Highly recommend.
Placed in Memorial Garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - March 20, 2016
These lovely stones are perfect for our memorial garden.
We have had many compliments on our little garden.
The expressions on these stones are remembrances of times past.A heartfelt reminder every time we pass by.
Thank you.
turned out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loma Linda, CA) - March 11, 2016
My order turned out great, better than I thought. I am very happy with it.
LOVED them!!
By Tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, MO) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were absolutely adorable and Grams and Papa loved them!!!
Rock Garden #9
By Bobbi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started several years ago with a grand children rock garden outside our patio. This one is #9. Lots of wonderful comments on how cute it is and I have added some statues of little boys and girls that light up at night. Makes me feel close to my grandchildren when they are far away in miles.
They are very sturdy and have a choice of lettering. I have also bought them for gifts for my friends.
Love my grandchildren rock garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - December 17, 2015
We are coming up on 9 grandchildren and this has been fun making a rock garden for them. Everyone loves it.
Perfect for the grandparents
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, KY) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for the grandparents yard, they'll be perfect and not to big!
Placed in a memorial garden.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - December 2, 2015
Very pleased with this garden stone.Perfect remembrance of a loved one.
Garden Stone
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a garden stone for a friend that lost her dog recently to use on his grave. The stone turned out really well and the shipping was very quick.
This is a winner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - August 30, 2015
Gave these to my daughter & husband for their anniversary. I purchased the large one with their names personalized and 3 small ones with each names of the children. They are just the best. I will be ordering another small one as my daughter is expecting and due in January. As soon as they decide on a name, I will be placing the order. You will not be disappointed so don't hesitate
Don't miss out on these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - August 30, 2015
I actually purchased the large and 3 small ones as an anniversary gift for my daughter and husband. I was so pleased with these items. Beautifully personalized and larger than I expected. Packaged with care and arrived quickly. Thanks so much. Nicely done!!
Lovely Garden Stone Markers
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stone look-alikes are exactly what I wanted. They look authentic, they lay flat, and the engraved names are beautiful. They arrived within a week of ordering, and I couldn't be more pleased with the value.
Garden Stone
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokomis, IL) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast, matches the other stones I received for a gift with my Grandkids names.
Perfect!
By MICHELLE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLACERVILLE, CA) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my dogs whom have passed to put in the garden. They came in quickly and I was pleasantly surprised at the size. They appear smaller in the picture (as the size of my palm) but they came in about the size of a flattened grapefruit. I'm very happy with them.
Love These!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, KY) - July 10, 2015
I ordered 4 of these with my grandchildren's names on them. They looked even better than I imagined. I have one more grandchild on the way and went to order another stone and they've been wait listed for two months!!!!! I'm so worried they won't come back in so I ordered another one from a different company, just in case, and I am not happy with it at all, so keeping my fingers crossed these come back soon!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved