Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Garden Stones customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stepping Stones - 7970
Average Customer Review: (140 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(104)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
This is a winner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - August 30, 2015
Gave these to my daughter & husband for their anniversary. I purchased the large one with their names personalized and 3 small ones with each names of the children. They are just the best. I will be ordering another small one as my daughter is expecting and due in January. As soon as they decide on a name, I will be placing the order. You will not be disappointed so don't hesitate
Don't miss out on these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - August 30, 2015
I actually purchased the large and 3 small ones as an anniversary gift for my daughter and husband. I was so pleased with these items. Beautifully personalized and larger than I expected. Packaged with care and arrived quickly. Thanks so much. Nicely done!!
Lovely Garden Stone Markers
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stone look-alikes are exactly what I wanted. They look authentic, they lay flat, and the engraved names are beautiful. They arrived within a week of ordering, and I couldn't be more pleased with the value.
Garden Stone
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokomis, IL) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast, matches the other stones I received for a gift with my Grandkids names.
Perfect!
By MICHELLE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLACERVILLE, CA) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my dogs whom have passed to put in the garden. They came in quickly and I was pleasantly surprised at the size. They appear smaller in the picture (as the size of my palm) but they came in about the size of a flattened grapefruit. I'm very happy with them.
Love These!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, KY) - July 10, 2015
I ordered 4 of these with my grandchildren's names on them. They looked even better than I imagined. I have one more grandchild on the way and went to order another stone and they've been wait listed for two months!!!!! I'm so worried they won't come back in so I ordered another one from a different company, just in case, and I am not happy with it at all, so keeping my fingers crossed these come back soon!!!!
I will shop here again
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice products. When we had a small problem they went above and beyond to make it right. I will definitely shop here again. A+++++
memorial stones for my Pets
By Tamyra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The garden stones were just as i expected, font was great, stones lay flat and perfect size. Very pleased with my purchase!
Excellent quality material, easy to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - May 24, 2015
The quality of the material is excellent, much heavier than I thought. I can easily read the writing from a distance. I needed a "nice sign" in the rock garden to "Keep OFF the rocks" and also had "No entrar" (Do not enter in Spanish) for the Hispanic lawn service staff who sometimes walk in the rock garden. It arrived in a timely manner. I would purchase from this company again.
Great price and product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - May 9, 2015
The item was delivered very quickly and it was just what I expected. It looked like the picture and I think it will be a great Mother's Day gift. Thank you!
Perfect.
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these with the grandchildrens names for my parents for their garden. Stones are great looking. I plan on buying more as they have more grandchildren.
Grandma
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmont, PA) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great. I bought 4 with the names of my grandchildren. I just wish the price of the larger stone was less so I could have gotten that too. Maybe a bargain price with the purchase of little ones should be considered.
Memory Rock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - April 28, 2015
I'm very pleased with my light weight, personalized "memory rock". Placed in a garden bed with past doggie pets names, provides happy memories!!
Lovely Garden Stones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - April 27, 2015
The garden stones shipped very quickly. They are a great quality and not too heavy and the writing on them looks great!
Appearance
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrows Point, MD) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the stones are smaller then I thought, the lettering is very nice and overall very attractive and will look nice in the garden.
Grandma's Garden
By Shirley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Started my garden a few years back with only 8 and now we have 16 stones. This is in my front yard. Shows my love for my grandkids, their spouse, and my 4 great grandkids and my adopted grand kids. Love them.
VERY NICE
By Joyce T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This small stone is so nice. It is a very sweet way to remember deceased pet.
Great gift
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my daughter, son-in-law, and grandson for their Easter baskets. They have their last name on a very large rock in their yard and thought these would be cute to put around the large rock. They turned out great and were very much appreciated by all.
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, AR) - April 13, 2015
I ordered a large stone with the family name and then four small stones for grandchildren as a going-away gift to a close friend. My friend is difficult to buy for but these stones will be a perfect gift that I know she will love. I have ordered from this website for years and each time a gift is sent, the recipient is so pleased to receive a lovely personalized item.
great mother's day gift
By Jerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to be the best surprise for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. She is very difficult to buy for and this is something completely out of the ordinary.
Great addition to our gardens
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - April 7, 2015
These lovely stones will be placed in our gardens by each namesake once the winter has finally left us. We love our gardens and the time spent there together and now these stones can be placed amongst the flowers we all planted.
memorial stones
By diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vancouver, WA) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted small stones in memmory of my pets to place in the garden. These were perfect. They are hollow and one could display them on the holder. I will place the among flowers in the garden.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, Ks, KS) - March 27, 2015
I purchased a personalized rock for my dearest friends who were given one hour with their beautfiful baby girl before she became an angel. March, 24th marked the day of this little angels first birthday and i thought a garden for her would be perfect. Item arrived quick and looked fabulous. Mom and dad of this little angel cried along with i, as they commented on how perfect it was. Thank you personalizationmall, you made an angels first birthday a perfect one. I will keep ordering from here :)
Adorable!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rock represents my grandson along w/the other rocks I have for myself and my two daughters. Although it doesn't match the other rocks I got elsewhere, I love the size and the font, and hopefully I will get more grandchildren and then I'll order more of this very same rock. Very pleased! It's on his own little side table w/lawn chair on my porch. Makes me happy to look at it! :)
Pet Remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - February 15, 2015
Ordered this after our dog passed away in January. Wanted something unobtrusive for our garden, which is where she loved to explore. This was perfect! Will be ordering two more for our other dogs. Thanks, Personalization Mall, for your timely response and beautiful detail.
Hard To Find!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - February 15, 2015
Had this made for a special project. Turned out wonderful!
Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - February 10, 2015
The website was easy, the product shipped before the date I was given, and my Aunt in Iowa was thrilled with the "one of a kind" finished product! I will definitely be ordering from here again!
Great quality and craftsmanship!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2015
I bought 3 of these stones as memorials in my garden for my departed pets. They look like the real thing and the printing was excellent. They are heavy enough to stay down and they look great. Pmall never disappoints!
Fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Joseph, MI) - February 2, 2015
Perfect gift for the person who loves gardening.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Random Lake, WI) - January 20, 2015
The garden stones look great! I'm anxious for spring to arrive so I can put them in my flowerbed. The choice of fonts is nice. I also ordered a large stone with a design already on it, but wasn't able to choose a font for that one. I would have liked all of the stones to match.
Perfect gift for gardener
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for Grandmother with grand kids names. This was her favorite Christmas gift! Great quality, great size for the garden path. The small size is a little bigger & wider than my hand stretched out. Made of resin compound. Lightweight, but high quality! Names looked great. Names not just stamped on the surface, but engraved INTO the stone. It's perfect!
Great Purchase
By Sandra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Will be a great addition to my gardent next year.
Garden stones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes, NY) - December 20, 2014
I purchased 2 personalized stone.. They are gifts they look so beautiful I can't see why you wouldn't want more!!!!??????
Large garden stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (annandale, NJ) - December 15, 2014
Great product and great selection for any occasion!!! Shipped quickly and on time. Will be definitely ordering again
Love these garden stones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - September 27, 2014
I have purchased these stones with our grand children's names for our garden. Just added #4 and expect to add # 5 in a couple weeks!
Love these garden stones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - September 27, 2014
I have purchased these stones with our grand children's names for our garden. Just added #4 and expect to add # 5 in a couple weeks!
Grandma's Garden Stones
By Shirley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Already had 11 stones and added 2 more. They are beautiful. I add as I grow in numbers. Beautiful and very nice setting in my front lawn.
Stones
By Fran R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrills Ford, NC) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are too cute. I did the names of my grandchildren which now sit under a stone my son bought me years ago with my name on it saying (My Name) XX Garden. I hope to add more stones in the future!!
Met Expectations
By douglas J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (surfside beach, SC) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized stone I ordered is perfect. The small stone is the perfect size and the graphic is perfect. It is being used as a marker for a beloved pet that passed in July and the entire family believes the simplicity of the stone makes it the perfect memorial. Well done, thank you!
Puts a smile on my face and in my heart.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - July 5, 2014
Ordered 7 of the stones with my grandchildren's names. I love the stones and they look so cute in my rock garden. Everyone comments on them. I am waiting to see if they wear well. I have only had them for 2 weeks so can't tell yet. So far I love them.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved