Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Garden Stones customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stepping Stones - 7970
Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(82)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, Ks, KS) - March 27, 2015
I purchased a personalized rock for my dearest friends who were given one hour with their beautfiful baby girl before she became an angel. March, 24th marked the day of this little angels first birthday and i thought a garden for her would be perfect. Item arrived quick and looked fabulous. Mom and dad of this little angel cried along with i, as they commented on how perfect it was. Thank you personalizationmall, you made an angels first birthday a perfect one. I will keep ordering from here :)
Adorable!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rock represents my grandson along w/the other rocks I have for myself and my two daughters. Although it doesn't match the other rocks I got elsewhere, I love the size and the font, and hopefully I will get more grandchildren and then I'll order more of this very same rock. Very pleased! It's on his own little side table w/lawn chair on my porch. Makes me happy to look at it! :)
Pet Remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - February 15, 2015
Ordered this after our dog passed away in January. Wanted something unobtrusive for our garden, which is where she loved to explore. This was perfect! Will be ordering two more for our other dogs. Thanks, Personalization Mall, for your timely response and beautiful detail.
Hard To Find!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - February 15, 2015
Had this made for a special project. Turned out wonderful!
Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - February 10, 2015
The website was easy, the product shipped before the date I was given, and my Aunt in Iowa was thrilled with the "one of a kind" finished product! I will definitely be ordering from here again!
Great quality and craftsmanship!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2015
I bought 3 of these stones as memorials in my garden for my departed pets. They look like the real thing and the printing was excellent. They are heavy enough to stay down and they look great. Pmall never disappoints!
Fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Joseph, MI) - February 2, 2015
Perfect gift for the person who loves gardening.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Random Lake, WI) - January 20, 2015
The garden stones look great! I'm anxious for spring to arrive so I can put them in my flowerbed. The choice of fonts is nice. I also ordered a large stone with a design already on it, but wasn't able to choose a font for that one. I would have liked all of the stones to match.
Perfect gift for gardener
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for Grandmother with grand kids names. This was her favorite Christmas gift! Great quality, great size for the garden path. The small size is a little bigger & wider than my hand stretched out. Made of resin compound. Lightweight, but high quality! Names looked great. Names not just stamped on the surface, but engraved INTO the stone. It's perfect!
Great Purchase
By Sandra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Will be a great addition to my gardent next year.
Garden stones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes, NY) - December 20, 2014
I purchased 2 personalized stone.. They are gifts they look so beautiful I can't see why you wouldn't want more!!!!??????
Large garden stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (annandale, NJ) - December 15, 2014
Great product and great selection for any occasion!!! Shipped quickly and on time. Will be definitely ordering again
Love these garden stones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - September 27, 2014
I have purchased these stones with our grand children's names for our garden. Just added #4 and expect to add # 5 in a couple weeks!
Love these garden stones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - September 27, 2014
I have purchased these stones with our grand children's names for our garden. Just added #4 and expect to add # 5 in a couple weeks!
Grandma's Garden Stones
By Shirley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Already had 11 stones and added 2 more. They are beautiful. I add as I grow in numbers. Beautiful and very nice setting in my front lawn.
Stones
By Fran R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrills Ford, NC) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are too cute. I did the names of my grandchildren which now sit under a stone my son bought me years ago with my name on it saying (My Name) XX Garden. I hope to add more stones in the future!!
Met Expectations
By douglas J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (surfside beach, SC) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized stone I ordered is perfect. The small stone is the perfect size and the graphic is perfect. It is being used as a marker for a beloved pet that passed in July and the entire family believes the simplicity of the stone makes it the perfect memorial. Well done, thank you!
Puts a smile on my face and in my heart.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - July 5, 2014
Ordered 7 of the stones with my grandchildren's names. I love the stones and they look so cute in my rock garden. Everyone comments on them. I am waiting to see if they wear well. I have only had them for 2 weeks so can't tell yet. So far I love them.
LOVE THESE IN MY FLOWER GARDEN
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, VA) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these in my garden, they look awesome!! High quality and the engraving looks great.
Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - June 30, 2014
I ordered this stone for a member of my bridge club, whose sister had just died. She has a lovely little garden in her back yard. The stone was a perfect size and the lettering was tasteful and simple. I was very pleased, and she seemed to like the gift, too.
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Hills, OH) - June 11, 2014
I never know what to get my husband. Since he's been landscaping the backyard, I had the large garden stone personalized with the family name. It's proudly displayed among his real rock collection.
Muffin
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The redo of the Garden Stone is much nicer and clearer than the first one which deteriorated and the letters wore off after maybe 2 months. Thank you for replacing the stone and for your fast service. I appreciated that.
Beautiful memorials
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - October 5, 2013
These stones are beautiful tributes for my lost loved ones.
Just for fun.
By Becky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nipomo, CA) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had my grandchildren's names put on stones for my fauna garden. It looks cute, and mt grandkids think it is magic to see their names on stones. I know it makes them feel important.
dog memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ortonville, MI) - July 23, 2013
Very nice. Used these as a memorial garden for all my pets that have passed over the rainbow bridge.
so realistic!
By Maurine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Smet, SD) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE these personalized stones! The realism is amazing!
Memorial Stones
By Betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, TN) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a memorial garden with 2 large parent stones and 4 smaller sibling stones. They look amazing with my angles looking down on them. They arrived extremely quick and the writing is very clear. The stone are much larger than they appear on the website. Of all the items I have ordered, these are the ones I am most proud off. Thank you for a wonderful product. I would highly recommend these to anyone.
Great engraving, great product
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stones look great. My mom loved these as a present. I would definitely recommend.
More than pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - April 13, 2013
I ordered two of the small stones for my mom's garden, in memory of both family dogs. They arrived quickly and looked even better than I anticipated. They are perfect.
Solid, strong and long lasting in appearance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - April 8, 2013
Love this memorial piece and it shows well and compliments my garden.
garden stones
By christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tonawanda, NY) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, I think I know what I'm getting everyone for Christmas. Very pleased.
A nice and simple way to remember our pets.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 8, 2013
Having these personalized garden stones around our back yard really help us keep things in perspective during our daily grind. We remember loved ones who've moved on, and remind us that we'll all be together, again, someday. We feel better knowing that, especially since they brought so much love & joy into our lives everyday. Thank you.
garden stones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IL) - December 30, 2012
Daughter loved the stones and they arrived very quickly.
Way better than expected!
By Andrew O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked great, Mom loved it. The construction does not look cheap at all. It looks really nice. Surprised to see how close it looks to a real stone with nice heft to it. Thanks!
LOVED IT
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second stone I've purchased recently to give as a memorial stone to a friend who just lost a loved one. You can put someone's name or a favorite saying, etc. On the back, I painted a note and our name. It's perfect for a stone in someone's garden so they will always remember your thoughtfulness. Both times I've ordered, I've been amazed at how quickly the stones arrived at my house! And stones at other sites cost sooooooooooo much more.
Love
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Jackson, OH) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these rocks! I ordered 2. Both is memory of lost loved ones! they are perfect for under the bush/tree I planted for them!
Just like the picture
By Brandi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came just a few days after placing it and it was exactly what I was expecting! We got "The Pierce Family" on the big one and first names on the small ones and they look great.. perfect addition to my small garden at our seasonal campsite! Helps make the space our own :)
A total hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLAINFIELD, IL) - June 17, 2012
What a hit! The stones look fantastic. The quality is great and the printing is very clear. I ordered both the large and small stones and they look wonderful in my garden. I have received many compliments on them!
Personalized rock - very pleased.
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our beagle passed away recently and we wanted a memorial in the garden to remember her by. We had her name and years of life put on the stone and placed it in our garden by the pool. Thank you for such a wonderful product at very reasonable price.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - May 22, 2012
I gave this to my mom for Mother's Day
She absolutely loved it!!
It was just the right size :-)
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved