Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


Search in First Communion Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love how you can personalize an item and see exactly what it will look like before purchasing - it's perfect for unique gift-giving! Thank you PMall for your easy-to-use website and your beautiful...
~Lisa - CO

Precious Prayer Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers customer reviews

Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers - Precious Prayers - 7972
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
beautiful and easy to do
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foothill Ranch, CA) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my nephews communion. They were absolutely beautiful, easy to put together and everyone admired them. Great favor!! Would definitely get them again for another event!!
Elegant wrappers!
By Renate H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a set of 24 wrappers for my kids first Communion!. The quality and printing is just perfect, the silver pouch that came with as well. I purchased the chocolate bars from Aldi (those from Germany, 5 x $2.00), they were a little small on the length of the pouch, but you can really tell and doesn't make any difference on the presentation. I received a lot of compliments, very satisfied with purchased.
Communion Wrappers
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were perfect!! They were so adorable! And, I loved to silver pouches that the chocolate bars went into! Great valve!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - March 16, 2014
Well priced...Easy to assemble....Nice addition to a special day.
Perfect
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wrappers are perfect for our boys Communion! Love the foil they came with! Extremely pleased! Thank you!
Very Pleased~~
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - September 21, 2012
Very, very happy with these candy bar wrappers. I was concerned about the "foil pouch" since Hershey bars & other bars are not wrapped in foil now. I was thrilled to see the quality & ease of using the foil envelope (pouch). You just slide Hershey bar into pouch with label. This way the recipient can see brand & ingredients if necessary. The blue wrappers are perfect & will look lovely as our party favors!
So many compliments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chanhassen, MN) - July 14, 2012
These wrappers were perfect for our son's baptism. They are so easy to do as well. Just slip a hersheys in the tinfoil and use some super glue to wrap the paper around and it's perfect! The outside paper is very thick and high quality and we got more compliments on these at the party than anything else. I would highly recommend these.
Perfect Party Favor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - May 6, 2012
The wrappers are very elegant looking and are easy to set up. I used scotch tape instead of glue and that worked fine. The chocolate bars fit in the foil wrapper perfectly. The personalization was perfect.
Candy Wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood Crest, NJ) - May 5, 2012
Easy to do and really cute!
They look great!!!!!
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee's Summit, MO) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the candy bar wrappers for my son's 1st Communion. They arrived really fast and they look fantastic. I will definitely recommend this product. They are beautiful:)
Perzonalized Candy Bar Wrappers.
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines , FL) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellente product, beautiful favor for my event. !
My favorite website...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - May 20, 2011
Never seems to dissapoint.. I love everything I order from here.
They were awesome, and everyone at the Christening loved them.

Thank you!
Candy Wrappers
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are an excellent quality and a beautiful addition to the Christening Day.
Terrific Product!!!!
By Emma P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these wrappers for my daughter's First Communion.
They are of great quality - very easy to put together - it was a great project for my daughter and I.
Happy
By Brandi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy. I don't know what I was thinking but I thought the candy bar came with the wrapper (it doesn't). I am excited to have these at my son's First Holy Communion. My 8 year old is very excited to hand his candy bars out with his name on them. The Font, color, everything was great.
Sweet Treat
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought candy wrappers to announce my pregnancy so it seemed fitting to use them for her baptism....these are so beautiful and girly( I obviously have the pink ones) I love the cursive writing it just adds to the whole look, really makes it special. Since I've done candy wrappers before I know that it will require a little time to get them all done but the effect is well worth it. LOVE THESE
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved