Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Holy Cross Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers customer reviews

Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers - Holy Cross - 7973
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Excellent turnaround time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - November 22, 2016
I bought these chocolate wrappers 1 week before my sons confirmation party, not realizing that i didn't have much time! I was worried that Personalization Mall would not be able to deliver the items on time due to the "processing "time. Boy was I wrong!!!they delivered 4 days ahead of schedule and the order was perfect! Thank you very much for coming thru for me ???
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - May 1, 2016
Very nice and the paper was a good quality. Thicker than I expected but not too thick to wrap around the candy bars. Would highly recommend. My grandaughter loved them. Thank you.
Candy Bar Wrappers
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth , TX) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came out perfect and the envelope that comes with it makes it look very nice. I loved them.
Exactly as shown - FAST SHIPPING!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - September 29, 2015
Nice quality; better than expected. Shipped extremely fast!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - May 23, 2015
I received these wrappers in the mail and they were beautiful and they even came with foil wrappers. I would definitely buy these again.
Exactly what I hoped for
By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These candy Bar wrappers will make a perfect addition to the lunch buffet after the baptism. The quality is superb! I will not hesitate to order more products from your company.
Excellent Baptism Favor!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best favor for my daughter's Christening. Guests of all ages loved the treat and it was so easy to assemble.
I highly recommend this!!!!
EXCELLENT PARTY FAVOR
By SHERRY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMILTON, OH) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A regular Hershey Bar fit perfectly inside the foil sleeve provided, I taped the sleeve shut then wrapped it in the printed wrapper, use a glue stick and press close and I'm very pleased with how they look.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved