Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket customer reviews

Personalized Easter Baskets - Plush Easter Bunny  - 7974
Average Customer Review: (726 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Soft and Great Size!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - May 10, 2017
Great Quality!
I love the bunny basket.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, TX) - May 1, 2017
I ordered the bunny basket and the pumpkin basket for my grandson with his name on them. I surprised his mom with them and we both think they are so cute. I will use personalization.com again.
So cute!
By Alexandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both of my boys have this basket. It's adorable and a great size!
Perfect size
By Joanmarie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these personalized soft character baskets for my house- one for each of my three grandchildren! I put them out for decorations, and add little gifts to them in the weeks before Easter. My five year old granddaughter loved hers, and I'm sure the two one year olds will love them next year! Cute decoration and nice size- well made!
A+
By Cassie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick shipping as promised! Arrived in time for Easter. Very cuteasy and looks well-made. Will purchase from Personalization Mall again! Even used a Groupon and no problems!
So cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bud, IL) - April 24, 2017
It is adorable! Everything I'd hoped for and very fast delivery!
Bunny Basket
By Cindy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Winnebago , MO) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect!
Impressed
By Tiffanee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek , SC) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the basket for my grand daughter as her Easter Basket. She and her mother loved it! This is my second purchase and I'm very impressed with the company's products.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fostoria, OH) - April 22, 2017
I ordered this basket for my daughter's first Easter. It was perfect. Thank you so much!
Easter Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - April 22, 2017
This basket is adorable! Any little girl would love it! I was happy with the quality and the quick delivery. I will order again from Personalization Mall.
Easter bunny basket
By Bernice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - April 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved it! It was for my grandson,I can fill it each year as he grows! He's only 5 months now,so he really doesn't understand,but as he gets older,I know he'll love it,especially since it has his name on it! Very happy with it!
Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket-Blue
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - April 22, 2017
I purchased this for my 7 month old grandson. He absolutely loved it. The quality was excellent & very durable. No small parts for him to choke on. He is still playing with it today. Love it!
Love this!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keavy, KY) - April 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely adored this 1st Easter basket for my granddaughter. The quality is great and the name is stitched on, not the stick on letters. It is so cute and she can use it for years to come.
Adorable Easter Bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - April 21, 2017
Our whole family was pleasantly surprised when this Easter Bunny arrived. He's "cute as a bug" and my Great Grandson carried him around with him for hours. He loved that his name was on the bunny.
Now he's looking forward to saving him to collect Easter Eggs in next year.
Personally, I am really happy about the quality of the material and printing of Mr. Bunny.
Excellent products.
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for my youngest granddaughter for Easter. She loved it. The shipping was fast and the product was excellent.
Perfect!
By Darel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova , TN) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's first Easter. It arrived quickly and I was very satisfied with it. It looked just as it did in the pictures! Great quality and beautifully made! My daughter loved it! It's definitely something that can be used for a lifetime.
Awesome
By AMANDA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - April 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this basket for my son for Easter. I couldn't be happier with it! It turned out amazing. I would definitely recommend them for all your personalization gifts. There customer service is also wonderful. After the basket came I ordered a personalized flower pot for a birthday gift and had a coupon but had issues with it going through during checkout. I emailed them and they quickly fixed the issue. I definitely will be using them again in the future.
Easter baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - April 18, 2017
These baskets were wonderful beautiful and my granddaughters love them they are wonderful
adorable pink bunny basket
By Jean M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - April 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was searching for Easter Baskets for my great grand-children that would be perfect for a little girl and a little boy. Your Embroidered Bunny Baskets in Pink or Blue are a perfect adorable gift for toddlers. Your blue embroidered bunny is perfect for a little boy with it's blue bow tie and toothy smile, something a toddler could use for more than one year. The pink is by far the cutest I have seen with a cheery smile and pink tutu. Name embroidery perfectly matched each bunny. Looking at either of the bunnies would automatically bring a smile to your face. The fact that the baskets can be folded for easy storage make it a wise buy for yearly use. Fantastic gift, most reasonably priced. Fast receipt of order.
Cutest I Have Seen
By Jean M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - April 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was searching for Easter Basket for my great grandson that would be good for a little boy and something he would like for more than one year. This basket more than filled the bill. Was the cutest little boy bunny that I have seen. The fact that the basket can be folded for easy storage make it a wise buy for yearly use. Fantastic gift, most reasonably priced.
Prettiest Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - April 17, 2017
I bought this Easter Basket for my granddaughter. The prettiest basket for a little girl. She really loved her basket and she was so excited. It shipped here really fast. Thanks Personalization mall.
Perfect baskets!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - April 17, 2017
These baskets are adorable, very good quality and the perfect size! I got them for my granddaughters and couldn't be happier with the purchase. The price is very reasonable for what you get. You would pay that much for a basket in the store of much less quality and no personalization.
Soft and adorable
By Cecelia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3, 2 of the white/pink bunny for the girls 12 & 6, and 1 brown/blue for 8 year old boy. I was apprehensive but very pleasantly surprised. The baskets were well made, so cute and very soft. The embroidery was very well done. The baskets were big enough to put some easter grass and candy and still have room for the Easter egg hunt. The kids LOVED them. Even our dog loved the baksets; she got excited when she saw them & thought they were for her. I would very much recommend the embroidered Easter Bunny baskets.
Very Nice!
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the basket in good condition and was pleased with the size and the embroidered name. Highly recommend this item.
Cute
By Fernanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my item it was adorable. Exactly how I wanted it. Thank you!
Easter Basket
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - April 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest basket ever. It arrived in perfect condition and made of quality materials. I would recommend it to everyone. I bought it for our granddaughters first EASTER.
Beautiful
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordanville, NY) - April 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket was beautiful. So happy with my purchase. My daughter loved it too!
Easter bunny basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station , NY) - April 15, 2017
It came before Easter , its well made my baby will love it. The basket is light and very soft safe for babies to have. It holds a lot of items ,and easy to fold up and store
Adorable ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 15, 2017
Adorable basket! Perfect for my grandson. I bought the matching one for my granddaughter. They were perfect.
Adorable! ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 15, 2017
Adorable basket. Perfect for my granddaughter.
Perfect Easter basket!
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend's 6 year old; it is so cute and she absolutely loved it!! I gave it to her early and she was able to use it at her school's Easter egg hunt so it was extremely helpful that it was personalized as well!
Cutest Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hogansburg, NY) - April 14, 2017
I purchased this for my granddaughter's 1st Easter. It is the cutest Easter basket I've seen. Very well made, details are great, and sturdy to hold lots of gifts and treats. Very pleased with this product!
Good quality and value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - April 12, 2017
I purchased two of the Easter Bunny baskets for my two young grandsons. I was very pleased with the quality and size of the baskets. They are very soft, yet they stand up by themselves. The blue and brown colors look great together. I feel they will be able to use the baskets for many years to come.
Easter Bunny Girl Basket
By HELEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW MILFORD, NJ) - April 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
ADORABLE ~~Perfect for a Little Girl.Very Satisfied Customer.
2nd one
By Catoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSON, MS) - April 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the girl version for my daughter 2 years ago. It has withstood her treating it like a purse, been washed several times and literally still looks new. This time I got the boy version for my son and it is perfect. Here's hoping he isn't too rough on it. I'm expecting Baby#3 this year, so I'll likely be purchasing a 3rd.
Perfect for grandkids
By Celeste G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - April 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson to use each Easter. It's perfect!! Spacious and just enough for a little boy. Don't let the picture fool you. This is beautiful in person!!
Perfect for grandkids
By Celeste G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - April 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my granddaughter to use each year. This will for sure become a keepsake. The quality is great for the price. In tact embroidery. Love the tutu on the bunny!!!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - April 10, 2017
Nice size, not too big, not too small. Beautiful colors!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN Antonio , TX) - April 9, 2017
Absolutely 100percent satisfied with this adorable bunny easter basket for a girl with the little tutu
Personalized .... it's soft and pretty ... PERFECT for her first Easter!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 9, 2017
I ordered these for my 2 grandsons for Easter; they used them for their community Easter Egg Hunt. When I saw the pictures I was impressed. They looked so soft, nice and well made and a great souvenir with their name on them. Their Mom really liked them. I was so pleased how they turned out; I've never been disappointed with my purchases from Personalization Mall.
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved