Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket customer reviews

Personalized Easter Baskets - Plush Easter Bunny  - 7974
Average Customer Review: (447 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(376)
4 star:
(42)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(9)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
First granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EFFORT, PA) - April 1, 2015
Finally a granddaughter with 3 grandsons! So I just had to order this basket. It's well made and the lace tutu on the bottom was a nice touch. My daughters loved it (whom are very picky) and my 8 yr old grandson was jealous. I had ordered one for him for his first Easter which I still have. So you can see they're durable!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - March 31, 2015
I bought this for our 14 month old Grandson, and it will be perfect! Just his size!!!
We have never been disappointed with anything we have ordered!.
Cyte
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - March 31, 2015
Love the Bunny basket, I`m sure my Great grandson will love carrying it around with him Price was a surprise.
kongorski Easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, MO) - March 31, 2015
I got these for my Grandson
kongorski Easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, MO) - March 31, 2015
These were really cute I got them for my Grand kids.
Easter for my grand daughters
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand daughters were so excited to see their baskets and loved having their names on them. Great quality in the materials.
LOVE this Bunny Basket
By ANGELA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bunny basket arrived just as it's pictured. It's perfect for my 9 month old's 1st Easter. It's soft and adorable!
Adorable Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, KY) - March 31, 2015
I ordered this Easter Basket for my daughters first Easter and it is absolutely precious. I have already had so many comments on it. The material is super soft and it's the perfect size for a smaller child. I am overall very pleased with it and would highly recommend to others looking for a cute personalized Easter Basket!
Adorable Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - March 31, 2015
This basket is perfect for my newborn Granddaughter. It's an adorable, soft bunny with just enough space for little things. I love the embroidery on the bunny and also in her name. So happy that I found this!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - March 31, 2015
I was very satisfied with the Easter bunny baskets. I like different items beside the same traditional baskets and this was defiantly different for my new grand-babies
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - March 31, 2015
My granddaughter (2 1/2 years old) LOVES this basket!!
Great Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, VA) - March 31, 2015
The bunny basket was beautiful. I'm sure my grandson is going to be happy with it.
Easter Bunny Basket
By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again you have far exceeded my expectation of this item. With a brand new Great Granddaughter you have become the "go-to" shopping spot for gifts for the entire family. The quality and uniqueness of your items out-shine anything I have seen. Delivery and ease of ordering make the purchase even more a pleasure.
So Hoppy With This Purchase!
By Toni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Easter Bunny Basket for my 2 1/2 year old Grandson. I love it!!!! Very well made and very cute. I can't wait to fill it with toys & candy that I bought for him. Thank you for another wonderful product.
Adorable!!!
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogalusa, LA) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love both of them...Can hardly wait for Easter!!
Great basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 30, 2015
I love the Easter bunny basket. Good quality, the basket isn't very large, but for my infant it will be great to use as I do not plan on putting any large items in the basket.
Totally adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglaston, NY) - March 30, 2015
So cute and well made. I can't wait to give it to my son for Easter!
Perfect for Young Child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSON, MS) - March 30, 2015
This is my second time purchasing this basket. I purchased one for my niece last year and purchase the exact same one this year for my own child. It is very well made, so it can hold a ton of eggs while hunting. It's also soft and plush, so I don't have to worry about leaving my 9 month old on the floor with it. The only downside is the color. I'm a little nervous about it getting dirty but I'm sure it'd do fine in the washing machine.
Cute and soft!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - March 30, 2015
The treat bag exceeded my expectations. It is not only super cute, but very soft. Looking forward to the Easter bunny visiting.
Perfect Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - March 30, 2015
Very pleased with the Easter Basket, arrived on time, name engraved correctly and the quality of the item is excellent. Appears to be well made, should last for many years of Easter Egg hunts too!
Bunny Basket
By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is absolutely adorable. I am extremely pleased with the quality. I would definitely recommend this product.
Sharell (St.Rose,La.)
By Sharell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST.ROSE, LA) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orderded the pink and white bunny basket.I was very pleased with this item. It is very plushy and soft. It was also delivered in a timely manner. Purchased it for my granddaughter who is 1.Cant wait to see her reaction Easter Morning.
Easter baskets
By Charlotte B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baskets were perfect. The grand kids will love them.
loved the bunny
By Joanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bunny basket was very cute. It did come folded as a reviewer remarked but it sprang back to life when opened. It is a good size and I am sure my 1 month old granddaughter will have it for a very long time.
Outstanding!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring City, PA) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love, love this Easter Bunny Basket! I haven't given it to my grandson yet, but I'm sure he will love it. I've shown it to friends and family and they wanted to know where I got it. It's made well and adorable!
Easter Basket Personalized
By Steffenger I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it...Fast shipping. great product . Its the second one I purchased from the mall...My grandkids love it.
ADORABLE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - March 30, 2015
I had ordered this not expecting too much. It was so adorable. I know he will be so excited come Easter.
Happy baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, AL) - March 29, 2015
This is my son's first Easter. I just received his bunny basket and it is gorgeous. I love how his name is engraved in baby blue. The material from which the basket is made out of is very durable and soft. Perfect for my 1 year old.

"Beautiful"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton , SC) - March 29, 2015
Ordered it for my "Lil Man Grandson".. My Daughter told us..She Did Not Like It..
She..Loved..Loved..It..So "Beautiful" She can't wait to give it to him on
Easter..She Loved his Little White Tail..
Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ash, NC) - March 29, 2015
The bunny basket is made very nicely. Quality excellent and can fold up for storage after Easter.
Easter Basket Dean
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was done very quickly and professionally. Thanks!
Beautiful Quality
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item It is beautifully made and of high quality.
Very happy to give to my granddaughter
By Laura S. (Holley, NY) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutestt basket to give to my 6 month old granddaughter. It's not only soft but bendable and reshapes easily. She can have it for years to come..,her own Easter basket. Very pleased!! Ordering another one for my new soon to be grandson.
Easter Bunny
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, speedy delivery and perfect for first Easter gift.
Perfect
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPA, CA) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these sweet little little baskets . Perfect for small children, as they are sooooo soft. Not to small or to large . If I were purchasing it for an older child ( 10 or above ) I personally would have
wanted something larger ( one to grow with ) . But this is a gift for my granddaughter 19 months
old so it's perfect . Great quality & fast shipping , the best touch was having her name on it .
So so cute !!! Won't be dissapointed .....
Adorable
By loretta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san mateo, CA) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These precious, personalized bunnies were beyond expectations. Soft pink, happy faces, cute little skirts, and well executed embroidery make me proud to give them. I took one to a 5 year old granddaughter's house and hung it on her bedroom doorknob because she wasn't home. When she found it, she ran around the house shouting that the Easter bunny came. What a fun surprise!
Easter Bunny Basket
By Liana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanaway, WA) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this product, bought for my granddaughter, although she won't be using it until next Easter because she won't be born until July 2015. It is the perfect size for a little one.
Adorable'
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is so cute and well made. I loved the little bunny tail on the back!
Easter Bunny Basket
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweetwater, TX) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Easter Bunny Basket for my grandson. It was so adorable, I had to order another for my friends grandson.
Bunny basket
By Perla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville , TX) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it!!!
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved