Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket customer reviews

Personalized Easter Baskets - Plush Easter Bunny  - 7974
Average Customer Review: (405 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(334)
4 star:
(42)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(9)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Adorable basket
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is very cute. I love the embroidered name. The tutu on the bottom is perfect.
1st Easter Egg Hunt perfection
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these Easter Bunny Baskets...when they were delivered I thought...oh my they aren't what I expected...but upon opening the superb packaging I was very much delighted to see they were exactly what I thought, and more. They are adorable and the perfect size for little ones.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joanna, SC) - March 27, 2015
This basket is excellent quality and just what I expected for my daughter's first Easter basket.
Cutest Basket ever
By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - March 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is without a doubt the cutest thing I could have found for my Great Granddaughter's first Easter. It is well made, completely unique and makes everyone smile when they see it. Can't wait to fill it up and see her expression when she sees it.

Hit the Jackpot again.
Easter Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 25, 2015
This is the cutest thing I ever saw. Beyond adorable!!
I ordered a similar one for Halloween, but this is beyond that
one, the best I ever saw. It is made so well.
I just love it and can't wait to give it to my
grand daughter. To see her face when I give this to her,
is everything!!! Thank you for the beautiful things
you sell.
Prettiest basket EVER !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - March 25, 2015
I ordered this little basket for my grand-daughter. She loves carrying around things with handles. I am so PLEASED with it. Very well made, cute as a button, lots of room, love the little skirt...I just cannot praise it enough. So glad I found Personalization Mall. She is going to LOVE this !!!!
Easter Bunny Basket
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute basket. I like it because it can be washed and reused over and over again.
Well constructed with heavenly soft fabric.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - March 24, 2015
So excited to receive the bunny! Plenty of room inside for Easter goodies. Really am happy we ordered for our grandson! Even received it sooner than anticipated. What a cutie!!! Oh, and the personal embroidery was very professional too.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - March 23, 2015
My one year son was in love with his Easter basket.
Great basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - March 22, 2015
I bought this basket for my 2-year old son. It is really cute and I can't wait to give it to him for Easter. It is soft and light and it seems well-made.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guthrie, OK) - March 22, 2015
Purchased for a 'first Easter' gift and couldn't have been more pleased. Much cuter than the photo and definitely something that will be kept and remembered.
Perfect Gift
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this basket for my grandson and absolutely love it! The material is super soft, and the size is perfect for his little hands to carry. Able to fill with small items for a toddler without any problems. The personalization with his name on it makes it a perfect gift to reuse next year. Shipping was on time, and it arrived perfectly wrapped. Highly recommend this item.
Cute Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, MI) - March 22, 2015
My niece, sister and I were thrilled when we received
this Easter basket for my new great niece, it's cuter than I imagined!!!
Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 22, 2015
Love it!!! Will be used for my Granddaughter's 1st Easter and will use every Easter to come!
Cutest basket for a boy
By Debbie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NY) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with it!
Loved this bunny basket
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dover, DE) - March 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I shopped around for a 1st Easter Basket for my granddaughter. Didn't want anything to big or to small. This was perfect. The personalization was spot on. This is an adorable basket for a little girl.
So Cute
By SumYi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 1 of these embroidered Easter bunny baskets (blue) for my boyfriend for Easter. Of course I know that I will like this more than he will. But I got it as a set to go with the girl bunny Easter basket I got for myself.

It looks just like the picture shown.

It is so cute.

As always with pmall items the quality is excellent.
The embroidery is flawless.
But as I mentioned in my other review it would be nice to have the option of having the embroidery done on the back of the bunny head too.

In any case these baskets are adorable.

In total I bought:
1 of these Blue Bunny Baskets
5 of the Girl Bunny Baskets
8 of the yellow chick baskets

All as Easter gifts for both adults and kids.

I can't wait to fill them up with goodies and give them to my family and friends.

Adorable, excellent quality
By SumYi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 of these embroidered Easter bunny baskets for my nieces, god daughter, and even one for myself.

These are the cutest Easter baskets I have ever seen.

The quality is excellent.

I like the way that they come packaged as I will need to pack these in my luggage when I go visit my family members.

The only thing is I wish that it was an option to have the names embroidered on the back of the bunny head instead of the front. This would be a nice option to have for many of these kinds of items.

In any case the embroidery is beautifully stitched.

I absolutely love pmall, I shop on here year round and the quality of their products and craftmanship never disappoint.

I am sure that these gifts will go over more than well with the little ones.
So Adorable
By kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ponte vedra, FL) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked just like the photo and well made.
Personalized Easter Bunny Basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hughesville, MD) - March 14, 2015
This is the cutest easter basket! Its so soft. We purchased a total of 4 baskets. Three brown for the boys and one pink. I received it in a matter of days! Thank you.
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - March 14, 2015
I purchased this basket as a gift for my 2 year old Granddaughter, its perfect for little hands. It can also be used as her little bag to keep her favorite little toys.
Perfect
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endwell, NY) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable Basket.
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - March 13, 2015
This item arrived quickly and is exactly as it was described on your website. It is of good quality and the embroidery for the personalization is tight and well done. I am very pleased with the entire process. Great job!
Adorable!
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable Easter basket that was perfect for my grandson's first Easter. Good quality materials and workmanship.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of the Bunny baskets. When I opened them up the feel of them were like petting a Bunny. They are made so well. The material is thick and plush. The tulle on the bottom just sets it off!! Absolutely love them!!Do not hesitate to purchase them!! Great buy!!
ADORABLE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, KY) - March 9, 2015
This is absolutely the most adorable Easter basket ever! I purchased the boy version two years ago for my great nephew. Now, he has a little sister, and I am so happy to be able to purchase the girl version for her!
Great Product!
By Anthony H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. It was purchased for someone else and they love it.
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - March 8, 2015
This Easter bag is the cutest thing on earth! It is for my first grandchild/granddaughter and I am so pleased with the size and the softness and the impeccable monogramming! It is well made and the tulle around the bottom is ideal! One of a kind! Simply beautiful!
great Easter basket for little boys !
By Danielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these darling Easter baskets for my twin grandsons. They arrived very promptly and I could not have been more delighted. I'm sure that they will be used for many years to come.
Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - March 8, 2015
This basket is just perfect and beautiful. It's a perfect gift for our special little great granddaughter. I LOVE everything I've ordered from this company. Fast delivery and quality products.
Bunny basket
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket was just as adorable in person.. The embroidery came out perfect.. My granddaughter is gonna love it.
Delightful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - March 6, 2015
This adorable little guy has plenty of room to fill with goodies and one of the cutest faces I've seen. PLUS he's got the cutest little white fluffy tail. AND he personalized....
Adorable!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - March 6, 2015
Purchased this bunny basket for my granddaughter last year. The quality was better than expected. It is just too cute for words and my granddaughter loved it. With a second granddaughter due any day, I had to order one for her, too! I can't recommend this basket highly enough.
Bunny Easter Basket
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Personalized Easter Basket for girls
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - March 6, 2015
As always item is exactly as described -adorable!- and the embroidery came out beautful. PMall is only place I shop for personalized items-quality is outstanding and always fast delivery.
Cute, Functional Easter Basket
By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MN) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Easter basket is adorable! It's a great size and it's very well made. It arrived in no time! I highly recommend this product and this company. I've never been disappointed with Personalization Mall.
Grandson's first Easter Basaket
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Easter Bunny Basket. It was even more beautiful in person then in the catalog. My daughter loved the fact that the baby's name was on it. The basket was bigger than I thought it would be which was a plus for me because he will be able to use for many many years. It was definitely worth the price. I think this basket would be the perfect gift for any child of any age. I highly recommend it.
Love It!!
By Dolores T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the embroidered Easter Bunny Basket which I purchased for my first granddaughter. It turned out 100% better than I thought with personalizing it. Everyone I show it to loves it as much as I do. The item is high quality. It is a great size as well. I received the item very quickly. I will definitely use this site again. 100% + satisfied!!
Adorable!
By Wendi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennail, CO) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was well worth the cost. This is a treasure to keep forever!
Easter
By Ginger T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldiron, KY) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this easter basket! It's a little big for my 8 month old daughter, but were gonna keep it & use next year when she's bigger. The tutu sets it off & the pink & white color is great! This is a great buy!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved