Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say thank you for amazing customer service and custom, unique gifts. I have come to your site basically each time I have needed a gift for someone since I found you. Please continue...
    ~John - NY

    A Toast To Love Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

    Personalized Champagne Flute Set with Monogram - Toast To Love - 7975
    Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (50)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    SIMPLE ELEGANCE!
    By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, IL) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i BOUGHT THIS FOR MY GODDAUGHTERS WEDDING. SHE IS A NO FRILLS GIRL AND THIS IS SIMPLE BUT ELEGANT FOR THEIR WEDDING TOAST!
    Wedding Gift
    By Delise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful and elegant. The design and personalization are very eye appealing.
    Gorgeous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - May 17, 2014
    Simply perfect and classy. They were used during the reception and the couple was very happy with them. They still have them on display.
    Initialed flutes
    By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very lovely and sturdy and I can't wait to present these to the bride and groom!
    good work
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 4, 2014
    It was a wedding gift and they liked it very much. I an happy i send it and would recommend it to friends.
    Great
    By Yineiry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was absolutely beautiful. You get exactly what you see in the preview of your order, the glass is good and the size is perfect. Loved this product
    Nice qulaity
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China) - February 16, 2014
    Very nice flute set, beautiful personalization letter, my boyfriend love them. Would think it's perfect if there're not a few tiny scratchs on the bottom of one flute.
    love thsr glasses
    By meagan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresno, OH) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these for valentines day had a special dinner planned for my boyfriend and they looked amazing when they came! Couldnt be more happier
    Great value
    By Eileen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a valentines day gift for my husband. The flutes are beautiful and simple and the handle looks twisty so it adds a little touch of elegance. I LOVE then and know he will too!
    Beautiful glasses
    By Nicole I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, NH) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these glasses for my boyfriend and I for our first weekend away without kids. I want us to have a romantic evening together. When I got our glasses in the mail I was very impressed. These are gorgeous, and I can't wait for us to toast our relationship together.
    Beautiful
    By Margarita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving looked beautiful and the glasses were very pretty!
    Beautiful!
    By Paula M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The glasses are stunning with the engraving! Excellent gift and the quality is fabulous. Highly recommend as an engagement or shower gift.
    Bought these as a gift...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Cornwall, CT) - December 28, 2013
    We wanted a nice gift for some newly engaged friends that wouldn't break the bank and we needed to have them fast...they arrived right on time and were very beautiful, the engraving was perfect and I would definitely buy them again. Thank you...
    Personalized Champagne Flutes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - December 26, 2013
    They look lovely.
    Very reasonable price
    perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - November 9, 2013
    I purchased this as an engagement gift, and added a bottle of champagne!
    Romantic choice
    By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a gift for my boyfriend to be given in December as a year anniversary gift. I tried to open it and see but it was wrapped so nicely I didn't want to ruin it. It was a good personalized choice for us
    Beautiful Personalized Toasting Flute Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garland, TX) - September 2, 2013
    Excellent value and beauty.
    Made our special weekend even more special - Brian & Linda
    Engagement gift
    By Lorraine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - July 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item as an engagement gift for a very special couple. They were thrilled and loved the glasses. They will use them on their wedding day. It was a perfect idea for a thoughtful gift.
    A toast to the bride & groom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALACIOS, TX) - June 16, 2013
    To be honest, a little hesitant about purchasing these wine flutes.
    I was purchasing these as a gift. I was so pleased, they were so
    beautiful and the price was to good to be true. I would so suggest
    this item.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - May 10, 2013
    This set of toasting glasses where very nice. They arrived within a couple of days. My daughter was also very pleased.
    Exactly what I paid for
    By Whitney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These turned out great. They look exactly like the picture shows, so there is no guessing.
    Toasting glassed
    By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful! Made special day great!
    Wedding flutes
    By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna hills, CA) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love them, so pretty!
    special and timeless
    By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The glasses are lovely and personalized.
    Romantic Valentine gift
    By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I planned a special get away for my husband for valentines day and surprised him with these engraved champange flutes. He loved them. A special touch with the roses and champange.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Sandusky, OH) - December 26, 2012
    We have an upcoming wedding and I was excited to see this set of flutes. They are very pretty.
    Perfect!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - December 10, 2012
    These glasses were perfect for a special occasion. The engraving was perfect as usual, and the glasses were great quality. I would absolutely recommend them! I bought them as an engagement gift and the couple loved them!!
    Simple & Elegant
    By Aislyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottleville, MO) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these. We ordered them as our toasting glasses for our wedding. I didn't want anything that said bride or groom so we could continue to use them in the future. They have our single initial in a simple but elegant design.
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clearwater, FL) - November 15, 2012
    They came beautiful and packaged well. Thank you.
    Good Quality and On Time!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westmoreland, KS) - October 26, 2012
    I was very pleased with the glasses I ordered for my son and soon-to-be daughter-in-law's engagement party. The quality was good and they arrived on time which was a concern since it was a last minute decision to order them. I would recommend this item and also the company. They were great to work with. Thanks for exceeding my expectations!
    Love them
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - October 9, 2012
    I received my order the day before it was scheduled to arrive, opened it, the flutes are sooo simple yet sooo beautiful, they were packed neatly, I am a regular customer, love everything I buy- have never been dissapointed!
    Thank you
    By Barry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antrim, NH) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The glasses were just what I wanted and more.
    Nice!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - August 10, 2012
    I actually got the wrong order and I was in a panic, because my wedding was only a week away. Customer service corrected the order and had it sent out and I had them in 3 days!! Thanks
    Beautiful Choice
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, MI) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved these flutes! They are even more beautiful than on the site! The detail was gorgeous! Very nice and glad I purchased them. They made our occasion even more beautiful.
    Love these!
    By Raquel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These glasses are so beautiful. I bought these as a gift for my boyfriend and I for our 2nd anniversary. Can't wait to use them!
    A toast of love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 25, 2011
    Just as shown gorgeous!!!
    A toast of love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 25, 2011
    Just as shown gorgeous!!!
    Beautiful yet simple
    By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, MS) - June 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I became engaged in December... It is now June. I have been searching for 7 months for the perfect flutes. One night, I came upon these. I immediately fell in love. They are simple, yet personal. I really did not want them personalized with our wedding date and names - after all, we will hopefully remember the day we were married as well as our names! I just wanted something simple. These are Monogrammed with your first initials only. LOVE IT!!! Super fasts shipping! They took my breath away when I opened them!
    Pretty Good
    By Israel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I don't usual buy things online because I believe that it isn't secure enough. However, this website offers paypal service, which to me screams reliable and safe.

    As for the products, they are just as they are described and demonstrated in the picture. The most impressive thing about the entire purchase was the fact that preview of the initials actually matches how the letters will be inscribed on the final product!!!

    The price of the product is legit. While shipping may seem like an exaggeration.... when I actually got the box by mail I realized that all loooot went into making sure that the products would not have a single scratch or ding when they are to arrive to the costumer.

    I bought these for my soon to be uncle, and I have to say.... I think he'll like them. I think this method or purchasing is better than going to the store. Because this way, you show the person that time and thought went into getting something special just for them.
    Beautiful yet affordable
    By Nichole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talking Rock, GA) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The toasting flutes were even prettier in person! Highly recommend!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved