Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Reed & Barton Personalized Crystal Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Champagne Flutes by Reed & Barton - 7979
Average Customer Review: (185 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - January 30, 2016
The flutes are beautiful, great quality. The engraving came out perfect. I would highly recommend this item. I was also highly impressed with the great customer service I received.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - January 26, 2016
I was looking for a flute set for my daughter's wedding and especially wanted it personalized, when I came upon the Reed and Barton set. Wow! But to be satisfied that this was the one, I continued to look. Nothing could compare. This set is elegant and in a class of its on. All others looked alike, cheap, and could not come close.
I ordered; shipping was on time; bride, groom, wedding planner, and guests were complimentary. I LOVE them!
Perfect, Great quality for a great price
By Ashley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for friends getting married. At first, when looking on the site, I didn't like the look. But I decided to go ahead and take the chance. I am SO glad I did. They were perfect, the couple loved them, they were great quality and didn't break the bank. Everyone commented on how they will be great to display in their home and use in the future. Would definitely order again!
Lovely wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Spring, NC) - December 15, 2015
I am very pleased with the quality of the Reed & Barton Crystal Flute Set. It will be beautiful on the table for the new bride and groom.
exceptional
By Margie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Champagne goblets are for very special occasion. They are very lovely & exactly what I wanted. Ordering was,effortless & delivery perfect.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 12, 2015
Sent these as a gift to my daughter and son in law. They loved them and said they were so stunningly beautiful.
Wedding flutes
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glasses are of heavy weight, simple but elegant design. Exactly what I expected.
Came securely packaged, no damage. These are for my daughter's wedding and I am sure they will be a keepsake to use on every aniversay. Order came quickly
Wedding flute
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weiner, AR) - October 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am more than satisfied with the Reed & Barton Crystal Flute set. I bought these for my nephew's upcoming wedding and they are more than what I expected!! They are elegant and of high quality. I will buy more!!!
Gift for daughters wedding
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes were purchased for my daughters wedding. They are absolutely gorgeous. So delicate with a nice sturdy stem. The engraving is perfect & easily seen.
Classy and sophisticated
By Margaret A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these flutes. They were gifts to my step daughter and her new husband on their wedding day. They both thought they were elegant and delicate.
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dowagiac, MI) - September 11, 2015
These toasting flutes are as nice if nicer than the description. Very tall and showy. Classy and elegant. Love them!
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder Junction, WI) - September 8, 2015
Purchased for my parents' 50th Anniversary. A nice, heavy duty crystal with a very nicely etched design. My parents thought they were beautiful. I highly recommend this item. You will not be disappointed.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City Park, NY) - August 24, 2015
The glasses are absolutely beautiful, heavier than I expected and the engraving makes it so special. I can't wait to give them to my son and his fiance.
Elegant and worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - August 22, 2015
I ordered these for my son and future daughter-in-law and loved them. Great craftsmanship. The engraving on them came out great!
Absolutely stunning!
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountaintop, PA) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered the crystal flute set for another couple's engagement party. When I opened the package, I immediately said "Wow! They're absolutely perfect and so heavy!" If this was my engagement party, I would just love if someone had got this flute set for me and my fiancé. I couldn't be happier with this product!
Beautiful! high quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (independence, OH) - July 13, 2015
The crystal flutes are just beautiful!
The engraving was very nice!!
Personalized Crystal Flute Set
By Dawn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, MD) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized crystal flutes exceeded my expectations! They are absolutely beautiful! Even the bride (who can be particular) loved them. The flutes have a nice weight to them. Can't wait to see the bride and groom toast with these lovely flutes at their wedding next year.
Stunning glasses!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - June 16, 2015
These glasses are beautifully made and I absolutely love them! Cannot wait to give them to the special people I purchased them for.
Stunning
By Herb G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, SC) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flute set was awesome. Thank you very much for such a quality product, precision personalization and fast service. Also a great value. I will definitely recommend you to friends.

Herb
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft myers, FL) - June 10, 2015
The recipients were thrilled and giddy with their gift. Below is a direct quote "...they are PERFECT in every way. They have a heaviness and are of great quality!"
Wedding Gifts
By Larry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great buy and the company kept me posted about delivery and did an excellent job of service
Engagement gift
By Cecilia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these to a couple at their engagement party. I always buy from personalization mall.com so I knew the toasting flutes would be beautiful. As usual, they were just what I wanted. Each glass was engraved with the bride and groom's name as well as the wedding date. They were delighted with the purchase and so was I. You can never go wrong with personalization mall. They stand behind their products.
So Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - May 31, 2015
Purchased these for my daughter's upcoming wedding. I was thrilled

with the quality of the glass and the engraving. The also came very nicely

packaged!
quality glasses. they look very nice and are sufficient weight for lead crystal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - May 30, 2015
The glasses look and feel very nice. The weight makes them durable. Very pleased.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAPE CORAL, FL) - May 26, 2015
Sent these as a wedding present; couple loved them!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 26, 2015
These glasses are absolutely gorgeous!!
Great Quality
By SANDRA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RED BANK, NJ) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these because I know that Reed and Barton makes a quality product. I wasn't disappointed. They looked great and were a hit at the wedding shower. Fast delivery as well.
Beautiful - Just what we wanted!
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardnerville, NV) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these flutes as a 50th Wedding Anniversary gift. They are absolutely stunning and our friends could not have been more pleased with them. The flutes are beautifully crafted, and they make the most beautiful ring when tapped. We highly recommend them.
stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - May 13, 2015
What a truely stunning gift. I purchased these as an engagement gift for a cousin and they came out wonderful. Five star quality without a doubt.
Beautiful!
By Audrey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The crystal champagne flutes are very good quality and the engraving was done beautifully. I was very pleased to give them as an engagement gift.
elegant
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleboro, MA) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes are elegant yet sturdy without being real heavy. The engraving was perfect. These will beautifully adorn the wedding table!
A great gift
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - April 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful flutes for the wedding and a life time gift. Beautifully engraved. Could not have been more pleased.
30th Wedding Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - April 14, 2015
I purchased the champagne flute set for a 30th Wedding Anniversary, to surprise guests coming in from out of town for a 50th Wedding Anniversary. I received an excellent product and customer service, just as I did when I ordered the 50th Wedding Anniversary flute set. The set is beautiful and elegant, so happy with my purchase. This is the perfect gift for such special anniversaries.
Excellent Quality
By MARY ANN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST PETERSBURG, FL) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me and my husband to be are very please when we received our order. Excellent quality!!! And we got it fast in the mail.
The Perfect Gift
By Leigh L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
About 4 years ago I had some friends getting married. I wanted that perfect gift that I knew would always standout. I bought these champagne flutes with the personalization. They were exquisite, since they every couple I know getting married gets a pair, and as a joke the groom always knows their anniversary.
Excellent service, everything shipped correctly, first time customer, thank you!
By Myra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with product, would definitely purchase again & recommend to others. Thank you!
Son's wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - March 15, 2015
Love, love love the crystal flute set. I ordered them for my son's wedding and they were beautiful and exactly what I wanted. I have used Personalized Mall before and I will continue to use them in the future.
50th Wedding Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - March 10, 2015
Received the 50th Wedding Anniversary champagne flutes today, and am so happy with the quality, craftsmanship, personalization, and customer service. I had searched for the perfect flutes for this special occasion, and they are absolutely classic and beautiful. This is my first experience shopping with your company, and I will definitely be a return customer. Thank you!
Flutes
By louise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beverly hills, CA) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice large size. Pretty
it is all in the clink
By walter M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (labelle, FL) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
First the product - checked for any flaws in glass, there were none. Checked the engraving, again no flaws perfectly done. Checked for the "ping" of the glass, very good tone. In all excellent glass!
Did not provide a lot of time for all this to be accomplished - did not matter, the product was signed, sealed and delivered within the allotted time - excellent service by PersonalizationMall.
This transaction deserves top rating.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved