Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Reed & Barton Personalized Crystal Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Champagne Flutes by Reed & Barton - 7979
Average Customer Review: (152 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(137)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful - Just what we wanted!
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardnerville, NV) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these flutes as a 50th Wedding Anniversary gift. They are absolutely stunning and our friends could not have been more pleased with them. The flutes are beautifully crafted, and they make the most beautiful ring when tapped. We highly recommend them.
stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - May 13, 2015
What a truely stunning gift. I purchased these as an engagement gift for a cousin and they came out wonderful. Five star quality without a doubt.
Beautiful!
By Audrey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The crystal champagne flutes are very good quality and the engraving was done beautifully. I was very pleased to give them as an engagement gift.
elegant
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleboro, MA) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes are elegant yet sturdy without being real heavy. The engraving was perfect. These will beautifully adorn the wedding table!
A great gift
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - April 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful flutes for the wedding and a life time gift. Beautifully engraved. Could not have been more pleased.
30th Wedding Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - April 14, 2015
I purchased the champagne flute set for a 30th Wedding Anniversary, to surprise guests coming in from out of town for a 50th Wedding Anniversary. I received an excellent product and customer service, just as I did when I ordered the 50th Wedding Anniversary flute set. The set is beautiful and elegant, so happy with my purchase. This is the perfect gift for such special anniversaries.
Excellent Quality
By MARY ANN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST PETERSBURG, FL) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me and my husband to be are very please when we received our order. Excellent quality!!! And we got it fast in the mail.
The Perfect Gift
By Leigh L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
About 4 years ago I had some friends getting married. I wanted that perfect gift that I knew would always standout. I bought these champagne flutes with the personalization. They were exquisite, since they every couple I know getting married gets a pair, and as a joke the groom always knows their anniversary.
Excellent service, everything shipped correctly, first time customer, thank you!
By Myra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with product, would definitely purchase again & recommend to others. Thank you!
Son's wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - March 15, 2015
Love, love love the crystal flute set. I ordered them for my son's wedding and they were beautiful and exactly what I wanted. I have used Personalized Mall before and I will continue to use them in the future.
50th Wedding Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - March 10, 2015
Received the 50th Wedding Anniversary champagne flutes today, and am so happy with the quality, craftsmanship, personalization, and customer service. I had searched for the perfect flutes for this special occasion, and they are absolutely classic and beautiful. This is my first experience shopping with your company, and I will definitely be a return customer. Thank you!
Flutes
By louise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beverly hills, CA) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice large size. Pretty
it is all in the clink
By walter M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (labelle, FL) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
First the product - checked for any flaws in glass, there were none. Checked the engraving, again no flaws perfectly done. Checked for the "ping" of the glass, very good tone. In all excellent glass!
Did not provide a lot of time for all this to be accomplished - did not matter, the product was signed, sealed and delivered within the allotted time - excellent service by PersonalizationMall.
This transaction deserves top rating.
Wedding gift for our daughter and son in law.
By Donald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlandtown, PA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes were beautiful, exactly as described. But the best thing about them was the engraving which commemorated their wedding and left them with lasting memories. We highly recommend them as gifts.
Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - December 24, 2014
I recently purchased 3 sets of these for wedding/engagement gifts. 2 of them for same-sex couples (OK, so Robert had to listed as the "Bride" in the personalization screen). They really seemed to love them. The engraving was perfect, and all of the couples loved that I had the wedding date engraved as well. The flutes themselves are great quality - very heavy. This was not the first time I ordered these and I expect it wont be the last.
awesome
By amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcalester, OK) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
AAAAA+++++++++ very nice, very fast with order.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - December 13, 2014
Very beautiful pair of flutes, excellant quality plus engraving stands out. My husband ordered these for our 50th anniversary. We will use these for all celebrations throughout the year.
Beautiful Crystal Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteville, NC) - November 30, 2014
Very elegant flutes, perfect for my upcoming wedding!!! They look very expensive and are perfect for the occasion.
Great Engagement Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, NY) - November 29, 2014
These glasses are just beautiful and the engraving is an extra special added touch.

I gave these fluted glasses as an engagement gift to my daughter and her fiancé and they can't wait to use them on their Wedding day.
Thank you for making this day so special.
Wonderful Company
By Donald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second set of the same flutes we ordered for our grandchilders wedding. We broke one of the flutes and the company was amazing how helpful they were in helping use ordr a new set. We are so plased as the final results. Thank you.
Exceptional Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - September 8, 2014
I bought the flutes as a wedding present for my daughter, they arrived quickly and are beautifully engraved. Thanks Again!
Elegance in a Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - September 8, 2014
This product was totally beyond our expectations, cannot say how overly pleased we are with our purchase. The quality of this product is exceptional and the delivery was timely. I am looking forward to our wedding day and being able to see the joy in my wife’s eyes when we make our toast with our names engraved on our glasses it’s definitely going to be beautiful.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - August 27, 2014
I purchased these champagne flutes for my husband for our 15th wedding anniversary (crystal for 15 years) and was very pleasantly surprised with how exceptionally nice they are. They are high quality and the engraving was lovely.
Couldn't be more pleased!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these flutes for a shower gift for my sister. They look high-quality. I am very happy I went with them.
champagne flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - August 16, 2014
The flutes came exactly as I ordered them. They were absolutely beautiful.
Quality glass, heavy and elegant
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidson, NC) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful glasses, heavy and elegant. The engraving was correct and they were shipped quickly. Definitely pleased.
Wedding toast glasses Reed & Barton
By Richard N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solvang, CA) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looking. Very nice engraving. Delivered on time.
Reed and Barton Personalized Crystal Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - July 18, 2014
Beautiful glasses to make for a beautiful wedding gift. And service by company, outstanding.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 13, 2014
Glasses turned out beautifully. Love them and I know my sister will too. Have a very expensive look!
champagne flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - July 7, 2014
I purchased two separate sets for weddings and the couples absolutely love them.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corfu, NY) - June 22, 2014
Very satisfied
Classy!!!
By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! classy and elegant look and a heavy quality crystal! my daughter and her groom to be will love them!
Crystal Flute for a wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Safety Harbor, FL) - June 13, 2014
Elegant and the personalized names are beautifully printed.
Beautiful Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - June 10, 2014
I ordered these for my son's upcoming wedding. They arrived in a timely manner and were engraved correctly and they are beautiful. These will be something for the happy couple to treasure for a life time.
Crystal flute set by Reed & Barton
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatfield, IN) - June 9, 2014
Bought these for my son & his bride. They are beautiful, engraved was perfect. Nice size, good weight and you can read engraving. Love them. Good price
Wonderful gift
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very rich looking glasses. Wish the lettering was ALITTLE darker however I would still order them again & have!!!
Amazing Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - June 2, 2014
The engraving and the quality of the crystal is superb for the price. Certainly an heirloom that bride and groom will cherish for years to come.
High quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pipestone, MN) - June 1, 2014
I purchased these glasses as a wedding gift to be shipped to Germany. I am extremely pleased with the quality and look of the flute set. I will be anxious to hear from the bride on how beautiful she thinks they are too. Quick delivery and perfectly personalized.
VERY PLEASED!!
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (independence, OH) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes are beautiful. The engraving was perfect!! The shipping was VERY fast! 5+++++
Couple's Shower Gift
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! My niece and her fiance were going to rent champagne flutes for their wedding. Instead they can use these incredible flutes to toast their new life!! So thrilled I could give them such a wonderful gift. They were both thrilled as well. Once again, PM comes shining through!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved