Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Jumbo Easter Baskets customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (472 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(385)
4 star:
(61)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(5)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
love these baskets
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - July 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for each of the four of our family members. They are much bigger than I thought, but we still filled them. They are beautiful. I love the patterns. I was sad not to have gotten the green check as I originally wanted for my son, but all the other colors are vibrant.
Such a GREAT BUY!
By Emily W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought one for my son 2 years ago and was so excited that I could purchase the "same" style basket for my 8 mth old. Such great quality and such a great size! You will not be disappointed with this buy! It came very quickly too!
Easter baskets
By Ashley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mingo Junction, OH) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these baskets for my 3 boys. They are beautiful and my boys love them. They are nice and big to put a lot of Easter goodies in. The names look amazing and my boys love that they each have their favorite color.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - April 25, 2015
Arrived just as pictured. Very pleased with basket, liner and monograming.
Great baskets
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford , PA) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these Easter baskets. I got one for each of my twins. The color choices are great and the basket is a good size!
Easter 2015 Basket
By Brian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, AL) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ordering was easy and was shipped well protected and fast. Willalways check here before first.
Love it!
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size, will last for years.
Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - April 20, 2015
My grandchildren love their personalized Easter Baskets. We just purchased one for our newest granddaughter and it was just a nice as the ones I bought 3 years ago. The quality was the same and just perfect. I always trust the Personalization Mall for my gift needs!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tea, SD) - April 19, 2015
The basket is adorable and I know my grandson will love it,,
Quality Jumbo Basket
By Dayna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried these baskets would be smaller than I wanted, but when they arrived, they were perfect! Got two for my girls, and we will use them throughout their childhood. Excited to use them next year!
Great Value & Quality
By Michelle I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my baskets and the quality.
Easter Basket
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived promptly even though it was just days before Easter, thank you! Website was accurate in its portrayal of the end product, including coloring of fabrics & threads. We like that the basket is a practical size & can tolerate a preschooler's love.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CITRUS HEIGHTS, CA) - April 13, 2015
I ordered late and still received the basket before Easter which I was very happy about. I bought the basket for my son's first Easter and I'm sure it will last for many more. Very happy with my purchase.
First Time Nana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (braintree, MA) - April 13, 2015
This basket is absolutely adorable. Very large and the liner completes the look neatly. The monogramming is perfect. You can fit books and lots of goodies in here
for your little one.
LOVE THIS EASTER BASKET
By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED THIS LARGE PERSONALIZED EASTER BASKET!! Good quality and very happy with my purchase!!
Beautiful Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, MN) - April 13, 2015
Love these baskets. I ordered 2 for my twin boys. Will be using them for many years to come!
Adorable Easter Baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 12, 2015
These Easter baskets are precious and nice quality. The purple check was my favorite of the three liners I ordered, but they all turned out very cute. The service was fast and the quality is great.
Just as expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - April 11, 2015
The basket was just as I expected. I was very pleased with the service I received. I would order from this site again. The shipping was misleading as the time clock said I had time to order before Easter without paying extra to rush the order. I was not charged the cheapest shipping offered which was misleading to me.
Very pleased
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the whole shopping experience from Personalizationmall.com. The basket looked just like it was shown on-line and received it in a very timely manner!!
Great basket
By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, CT) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for! Great size and nice quality! Def worth it! Will last for a long time!!!!!
Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - April 11, 2015
This is my 2nd order in 3 years!! Once again they made an adorable personalized Easter basket. Both grandchildren will use theirs for years to come!! Such great workmanship!! Delivery was fast and guaranteed to arrive before Easter & it did !!
Worth it!
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The three baskets that I ordered were so beautiful and completely worth the money!
Grandsons First Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - April 10, 2015
Very satisfied with the size of the basket and quality. The lining and monogramming was professionally done. I will definitely be ordering more monogrammed items from this company!!!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Julian, PA) - April 7, 2015
Love this basket! So glad I purchased for baby's first Easter. Even more beautiful than pictured. Perfect size too.
Personalized Easter Basket
By Rachael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Deposit, AL) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this basket for my grand daughter's first Easter and couldn't have been more pleased. It is adorable!! This will be used for many years to come. It is a very well made and a nice size, in fact we took pictures of my baby girl inside the basket, which was precious! I also received my basket by the date promised. Overall my experience with PersonalizationMall.com was great and I will do more business with them in the future.
Cameren easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak park, IL) - April 6, 2015
It was beautiful. Exactly like pictured
Easter baskets for grandchildren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 6, 2015
Thank you so much for making the Easter baskets for our grandchildren. They are beautiful and will get many years of use. The kids loved them and there was no question of whose basket it was.

One to Last for Years
By Jamie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnhart, MO) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with this Easter Basket. I was looking for one to last for years and I think I have found it. Great size and very durable basket.
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edmeston, NY) - April 5, 2015
Great value much larger then anticipated !
Great Basket
By sally T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dry Ridge, KY) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket is a great size and wonderful quality, especially for the price. The name was stitched very well and appeared exactly as ordered. My son will enjoy it for many years to come.
Great quality
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a kid, we always had a basket with our name on it. Back then it was hand painted on, but I always felt so special to have my name on my very own basket. I love carrying over this tradition with my kids. These baskets are great quality and very sturdy. They're very classic too. Highly recommend.
If I have one complaint it's that I ordered two, two years apart, and they don't quite match.
Great Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - April 4, 2015
Love the Easter basket with my son's name on it! Great quality! Now all 3 of my sons have matching baskets!
Beautiful basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 3, 2015
This Easter basket I ordered for my son went beyond my expectations! It was much bigger than I thought it would be and beautifully done. The fabric was strong and looked expensive and the personalization was awesome! Will definitely order from here again.
Great Baskets!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - April 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my baskets today and I LOVE them! They are bigger than I thought and great quality. I wish I would've ordered them years ago! I'm very satisfied with my purchase!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 31, 2015
Great product, love the size and personalizaation.
easter baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - March 31, 2015
So excited to get the kids Easter Baskets. They will have them for years to come. Sturdy and beautiful! Fast shipping as well.
Perfect Easter Basket
By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown , MD) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received these aborable baskets for my great niece's and nephew's first Easter. Delivery was quick and they are just as nice as shown in the picture. The baskets are sturdy and are large enough to place all kinds of Easter goodies in them. They will be used for many years to come!!
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, NE) - March 31, 2015
I loved this product. The basket was much bigger than I expected and looked great! It also arrived quickly, just in time for Easter.
A happy customer
By Rene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautifully made, cute, classic, and elegant Easter baskets. My grandchildren will enjoy these for years to come. Extremely happy with this purchase.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - March 30, 2015
Love the baskets that we received for the grandchildren. Monogramming is just perfect. The size is great for filling with all the goodies Easter brings.
They will have them for years to come.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved