Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


Search in Easter Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Just want to say "thank you" for all your great products and the speed of your delivery. I can always be sure that you will come through at this busy time of year. The cookie jars are...
~Norma - FL

Personalized Jumbo Easter Baskets customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (351 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(285)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Easter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH ABINGTON TOWNSHIP, PA) - April 18, 2014
I ordered two personalized Easter baskets for my grand-daughters and could not be more pleased. The baskets are very deep and will display all of their gifts and candy beautifully. The baskets are well made and the personalized liners make them extra special.
Love this !!
By Chelsey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, GA) - April 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket is the perfect size. My first time ordering a monogrammed easter basket and it turned out perfect. I will always order from this place, It always has what I want and more!! :)
stunning..
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avawam, KY) - April 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my neice/grandbaby..an she picked it out an absolutely loved it when it arrive...love Personalation Mall..never been disappointed with anything I've ever ordered from them...the basket was more a lot bigger than I expected which was great an made great to..
Love it!
By Chistine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Easter basket for my daughter with her name on it and I loved it. I got a discount which helped, however I think for the price its a great buy. Its much bigger then I thought it would be which I like. I would recommend this basket.
EASTER Basket with Lavender Liner & Purple Name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - April 15, 2014
Beautiful! My Daughter and I love the Easter basket. Now both Granddaughters have Easter baskets from you. One is Pink and one is Lavender. Thank You
Perfect Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - April 15, 2014
I purchased this for a nine year old girl. It is absolutely perfect. I have purchased these baskets for my twin grandsons last year, and they are still the best.
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 15, 2014
I have nothing negative to say about these baskets they look great. I just can't help but think if knew how to sew I could have made this for 1/2 the price. But I don't know how so I love it! : )
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint peters, MO) - April 14, 2014
Very cute!
Absolutely beautiful
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, SC) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket is large like you see in the picture. It is more than expected. I am very pleased.
Great Product
By Kelsee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Basket was great quality and monogram was perfect. I would def recommend!!
Darling Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 11, 2014
This basket makes a perfect keepsake!!! Personalization Mall always has quality products and their customer service is 5 star!!!!!!
Baskets
By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These baskets are very beautiful and I highly recommend them
Built to last
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - April 7, 2014
I purchased two baskets, one pink with lavender and the other green with emerald. They exceeded my expectations! I thought I'd have to wait until after Easter to "Afford" a decent basket! Wrong, these are PERFECT!
Pretty Easter Basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlboro, MA) - April 7, 2014
This is a quality Easter basket with a personalized cloth liner. I like the different color thread options for the name. My granddaughter will have it for years!
Easter Basket
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. It was exactly what I thought it would look like.
Easter baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barker, NY) - April 5, 2014
Received the baskets very quickly. Was very happy with the basket and the personalized liner. My Grandbabies will use them for many years to come.
Easter basket good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - April 5, 2014
The basket is very good quality. I almost did not purchase it because of other reviews about the handle being messed up. The handle on mine is perfect. The name cover is so cute. I ordered the small basket because my granddaughter is only 9 months & I thought I could get her a larger one later. it is bigger than I thought. She will not need a larger basket as she grows up.
Great Easter Basket!!
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these baskets, both with pink lining and lavender embroidery. They look fantastic! Quality is great and it is a very nice size basket! They shipped quickly and arrived in perfect condition. I plan on using these for years. I recommend this product if you are looking for an Easter basket to use for years. I would definitely order this again
Turned out wonderful
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!! Full size basket as we'll!!
First Easter basket
By Mario C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for my sons first Easter and it's perfect!! It fit his Easter gifts just right and is built very well so I know it will last at least a few more Easters! We love customizing my sons gift and this came out so nice! Shipped very fast too!!
Baby Easter Basket
By LOUISE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABINGTON, PA) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Easter basket for my Grandson's first Easter. The basket came to me very quickly after I ordered it. I was very pleasantly surprised with the high quality of the basket. It was extremely sturdy and larger than I had anticipated. The quality of the basket ensures that it will be a keepsake for my Grandson for many Easters to come. I couldn't be more satisfied.
Perfect Easter Basket
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, WY) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been searching both online and in-store for the perfect Easter basket for our 18 month-old son that was simple, good sized, personalized, great value and a basket that we could order again in future years to come as we expand our family. This basket hit all those marks! The only, I guess, suggestion I'd have for this basket would be to have more font options for the personalization. There is only one choice, and though it's not a horrible font, it's not the one I would've chose had I had more options. Needless to say, still a great basket that we will purchase again!
Adorable!
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park , PA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these baskets. One for my son in blue & one for my daughter in pink. They are absolutely adorable! The basket is good quality & the embroidery adds a special touch. I have been getting so many compliments on them. Thanks!
Great deal!
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item during a sale. I got my son a Easter basket that is a good size for filling. Very happy with this purchase!
Awesome Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia , MO) - March 29, 2014
I purchased 3 of them for each of my children. I was so pleased with how large the baskets were! I was in search of personalized baskets for several weeks and by far this company has the most reasonable price! I would reccomend this item you are not going to find a better value!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - March 28, 2014
Love my baskets!! I have ordered 3!! Love them all!
More than I expected
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand daughter's Easter basket is simply beautiful. It is so much bigger than I expected and came wrapped in clear wrap with a beautiful curly bow on top. I continue to be pleased with all my purchases.
Best Easter Basket Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - March 25, 2014
I was very pleased with this basket. It was very sturdy and can be used for many more Easter's to come. The personalization was awesome.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - March 24, 2014
This basket is high quality. It looks just like the picture. I like the cloth lining.
Perfect!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester , NY) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was even more perfect than I thought it was going to be! It is baby's first Easter basket and it seems like it will last forever too. Fast shipping too.
Personalized basket
By Dolores M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this basket. Bought to use as our grandsons traditional Easter basket for year after year use. Excited to use it for Easterbthis year! Quality basket, liner and personalization. Recommend.
Personalized basket
By Dolores M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Purchased for my granddaughters Easter basket. Wanted it to use year after year - traditional Easter basket at Grandma & Grandpas! Can't wait to fill it!! Nice quality basket, liner and personalization!
Mimsey
By Kay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metropolis, IL) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this basket. I had been looking for an Easter basket for my grandson and this was just the size and sturdiness I was wanted. And the fact than it is personalized was a plus! I can use it for years to come!
Perfect Easter basket
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect size for an Easter basket. The quality is great and the personalization turned out perfect.
Great Baskets!!
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth, MA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for the Easter Bunny to bring this year for my daughters. I hope they love them as much as I do.
Beautiful Basket
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Courtland, VA) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our first grandchild's first Easter. The basket craftsmanship as well as the embroidered liner exceeded our expectations! I know this will become a part of his Easter tradition throughout his life.
Easter basket - girl
By Alana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I compared baskets on a bunch of sites searching for the perfect basket for my daughter and saw this one. I also bought one with a blue liner for my son...both arrived exactly as I expected. They have tons of room for goodies and the personalization stitching is beautiful as always from personalization mall. I am extremely pleased with my purchase and cannot wait for Easter to suprise my children with their new baskets!!! I highly recommend if you are looking for a more traditional basket.
Easter Basket
By Jeanette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these for all my grandchildren and even though they were purchased in 3 separate years, due to the birth of new ones, they all look alike and are a good quality. I love them.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogata, TX) - March 11, 2014
this basket is great. it seems pretty sturdy and it has lots of room. the liner is nice too and makes it special.
Large Easter basket
By Valerie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Fe, CA) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, the product exceeded my expectation. The basket is substnatial and well made. The colored lining was beautifully stitched with true to picture colors.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved