Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say thank you for the prompt delivery service. I ordered the beach floor mat engraved for my parents anniversary. I ordered it on Friday and they received it on Monday which was...
    ~Simone - WI

    All About Me Personalized Blue Romper customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Boy Rompers - Blue - All About Me - 7994
    Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (10)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Blue Romper
    By Marcia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Vernon, PA) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the way this romper is made. The fabric is so soft, and the embroidering makes the outfit special. I am very pleased with this product.
    Soft and Cuddly
    By Kimali A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwell Springs, LA) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift for a baby shower. The fabric is extra soft and the quality is unbeatable.
    Product Features That I Like
    By Marilyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought several items from personalized.com and this particular item was for my cousins daughter's baby shower...I ordered this item and to my surprise, I was sent pictures of the nursery and the same type of logo was on the wall...I know she will be very surprised with the romper....Thank you for always making my gifts special....
    Adorable romper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - February 16, 2013
    I purchased this blue romper as a valentine gift for my 7 month old grandson. The quality of the embroidery is excellent and will be a keepsake for many years to come,
    Cute
    By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwyn, MS) - April 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for my niece for her baby shower. I waited until the last minute to order but it arrived in time! The embroidery was very nice. I wish I had received an email confirming that it had shipped, but I logged in & checked it. Another happy purchase! I will be back again I'm sure.
    So Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 26, 2011
    Cute buttons, nice embroidery, not having feet allows it to be worn longer as the child grows.
    Great Quality
    By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift and it is adorable. Nice and soft and just perfect!
    Personalized Blue Romper
    By Bill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an adorable personalized romper. The personalized print was professionally done and the parents loved it!
    Great
    By Kristina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my new baby and it is beautiful. Shipping was so fast I got it in only 2 days with standard shipping. The color and personalization was just like I expected.
    B&B
    By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as an Easter gift for my 1 month old grandson. This is so cute. The color is a soft blue and the embroidery is well done.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved