Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say THANKS for all of my orders over the past few years, everything was awesome and shipping is lightning fast! I LOVE your products. Thanks again!
    ~Tonya - OH

    Happily Ever After Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

    Personalized Romantic Pillowcases - Happily Ever After - 7997
    Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (42)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    So sweet, made her cry
    By John O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, IN) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Truth is bought this as an after thought, it was kinda cute and a bit cheesy.
    WOW! After being married for 30 years and thinking I know my wife I put these
    on the bed after she had been gone on business for two weeks. She came out of the bedroom with tears in her eyes. Hey, I send flowers to her when she is away I am a romantic, but this totally took me by surprise. Cuddled on the sofa. She kept saying "so sweet" The cases are great They fit the pillows on our queen size bed.
    Personalized Pillowcase set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - August 19, 2013
    I was very happy with my purchase of pillowcases. They wer Perfect! and arrive in just a few days!
    Gifts to be given
    By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, CT) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 sets of pillowcases as anniversary gifts for our kids. Haven't given them out yet but the quality seems very nice and I hope they will be enjoyed!
    cute shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - June 9, 2013
    really a great quality gift at a very reasonable price for a monogrammed gift.
    Perfect Anniversary Gift
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these pillowcases for my parents on their 25th anniversary and they loved them! I have made lots of purchases from personalizationmall.com and have NEVER been disappointed! I was a little worried about getting them on time since I waited longer than I should have, but I ordered them on Sunday night and they were on my doorstep when I came home from work on Wednesday afternoon. They turned out wonderful and made my mom cry. Dad said they would take them on their anniversary vacation because they wanted to use them right away.
    Pillow Case
    By Randy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A hit with our friends for whom we bought them.
    Pillow Cases
    By Randy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought three sets of these for special friends, two couples who were already married (one for over 50 years), and one who is getting married this summer. What a great gift!
    exactly as described
    By Sidney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We like the pillow covers. I personally prefer the ones that have a flap to tuck in the pillow (don't know what it's called exactly lol) but these are very pretty too.
    Perfect wedding gift
    By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, WV) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece loved this present. She is very special to me and I wanted to give her something just as special for her new home and life. Love it!!!!
    Very beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - March 31, 2013
    Item came in a timely manner with good packaging. The two names were printed with beautiful brownish color. Highly recommended!!!
    great gift idea
    By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, MO) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought the pillowcase set for a friend, item was sent fast, seems to be great quality(can't really take it out of the orignal packaging). I am always pleased with the items i order from the website!
    Wedding gift-Personlized pillow cases, so cute!
    By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our son is getting married in Scotland this summer, so we're looking for cute things we can easily pack and take with us....the main gift will be mula, since he'll be stationed in Europe for the next 3 years will be needing furniture, etc.........I may even order a few more items before going. I showed my neighbors over cards, and they liked them so much that one of the women ordered them for a wedding she's going to! And the delivery and customer service was extremely helpful and quick! Thanks!
    Happily Ever After pillowcase
    By Gary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered 3 sets for gifts (myself included) and I was pleasantly surprised when I got them. Excellent quality, large size and better than I thought. I washed one set right away and the lettering stayed on and it washed very well. Such a great present for people and I love it for me too.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - February 11, 2013
    it is a great wedding gift!! the reciever loved it and said that was a very unique gift!!
    Cute idea, great product, prompt and efficient delivery.
    By Joy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these as gifts for my in-laws. I know they will love them. It's a very cute idea as a wedding gift, an anniversary gift or a gift to two people who are very much in love.
    He loved them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - November 8, 2012
    I think these are so cute. Even my new husband thought they were awesome and when he saw his name on his pillow he smiled even bigger!
    I think they need a few more washes, they are a bit...firm.
    So cute
    By Jean L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these pillowcases for my daughter's bridal shower. They are really cute! Everyone ahhhhed!
    Wedding Gift
    By Lee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the personalized pillowcase set was also part of their wedding gift. again, our new niece was delighted that her unusual name was on them.
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SanJose, CA) - August 17, 2012
    The pillowcases came out great. The shipping was very fast. Overall a very nice product that will make a nice adding gift.
    Delighted Bride to Be
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - August 1, 2012
    I gave this to a bride to be at her shower and she was delighted and so was everyone else, passed out your web site to many. the pillowcases were soft and expensive looking and the writing very pretty.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - June 23, 2012
    I love the pillow cases! We ordred them for friends who are getting married and we love the personalization.

    Thank you for offering the perfect gift.
    Great Wedding Shower Gift
    By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these as a gift for my daughter and her fiance. I will give it to them at their upcoming Couple Wedding Shower.
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - May 19, 2012
    I was looking for a personal gift for this fine couple. As soon as I saw the pillow cases I was blown away. The gift arrived just liked I wanted and I could not be more pleased. Thanks for all you offer to us.
    Good value!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 14, 2012
    Good value for a great gift.
    wonderful
    By TONYA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATON ROUGE, LA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my husband and I just got married and is a wonderful item to add that special touch to our bedroom.
    Cuter than the photo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - April 2, 2012
    I am very pleased by the quality of the pillowcase set. I am sure that the bride to be will be excited about it when she opens it!!
    Pretty Pillowcases
    By Marielizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are really cute for a new married couple. The quality it good and you will need queen sized pillows to fill them. The personalizing is so cute!!
    PERFECT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - February 11, 2012
    Ordered for a Valentines Day gift for the man I am going to marry. It was perfect and beautiful! I will be ordering as much as I can from this site because everything I have ever ordered is delivered quickly on time and exceeds all expectations!!
    love it!
    By Skye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    :) very beautiful!! They turned out great!
    Awesome
    By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemingway, SC) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillow case are great. It's own 2years Anniversary.
    Mrs.
    By Florence L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the persoanlized pillow cases for my friend's bridal shower. She opened today at the party, everyone in the room loves the gift. You should be in the party with me, the eyes and mouth are opened so wide on each one of them. "Oh my god, the cuties gift, where did you find it?" The bride to be are so happy with the gift. I ordered two sets for two friends bridal shower. I will write another review in December for another bride to be. Let see how other group react to the gift. I love it myself
    Perfect gift for my cusin's bridal show
    By Rose B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - September 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My gift was the only one had personalization. It made the gift very thoughtful and unique. The product is in high quality.
    The only improvement I suggest is to make the design on both sides so that the couple can sleep at the side they wish.
    Great Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 26, 2011
    If you are looking for a great gift or keepsake item, this is it. I was amazed at the quality and size of the pillow cases. As always, everything at Personalization Mall exceeds my expectations.
    Love These!!
    By Valerie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I adore these pillow cases; they are so sweet. AND.. the quality was great! Very nice!
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - February 4, 2011
    I love Personalization Mall and have had nothing but positive experiences with them. The pillow cases were no different. They are good quality and are really really nice.
    Sister and Bro in Law loved it
    By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)


    I bought this item for my sister and brother in law's 30th anniversary and had it sent to them directly. She loved it. I feel like it's a lasting memory of their marriage and of me they will have for a very long time.
    Pillowcases
    By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered hundred's of times from PersonalizationMall and have never been disappointed. They didn't let me down this time either, the pillowcases are adorable for the newlyweds.

    Thanks,

    CS
    Gorgeous and romantic!
    By Loretta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These pillow cases are just gorgeous! However they are also very large pillow cases so be aware when purchasing you might need to obtain larger pillows. Also remember to put the right name on the right side of the bed that the person sleeps so the "and they lived happily ever after" reads correctly. Luckily I got it right. Perfect gift!!
    nice!!!
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Plains, NY) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great engagement gift
    What a wonderful gift
    By Patti W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these pillowcases for my daughters bridal shower. What a great hit. Everyone loved them including my daughter.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved