Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


    Search in Teacher Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have always been satisfied with my purchases and your service over the past 3 years, especially when I word my items with Spanish wording. Thank you and keep up the good work!
    ~Lupita - AZ

    Touches A Life Personalized Teacher Mouse Pad customer reviews

    Personalized Teacher Mouse Pads - Kids Handprints - 8026
    Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect teacher gift
    By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a "sercret santa" gift at my school. Order came out exactly as it was online. I have ordered a few different mouse pads from Personalization.com and have never been disappointed. The quality is always top notch. Very pleased with the color and print.
    Well made
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - May 26, 2013
    Well made and the perfect size.
    Great Mouse Pad!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordon, PA) - May 15, 2013
    This mouse pad is a great gift to give any teacher! The quality is excellent and the colors are very bright! The mouse pad itself is very soft and thick. It's a great way to say thank you for a teacher's hard work!
    Teacher fan
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompsons Station, TN) - March 22, 2013
    I bought this as a gift and the teacher was really happy!
    Perfect teacher gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 28, 2012
    I ordered this for my son's teacher and it exceeded my expectations! Super cute!! I have ordered from here many times and I have never been disappointed. Great quality & price.
    Love the rainbow hands
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harper Woods, MI) - December 18, 2012
    It was a perfect gift choice for my sons teacher. He was diagnosed on the spectrum so the rainbow hands fit absolutly perfect.
    Very nice product!
    By Robin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this mouse pad. Ordered two of them for two of my daughter's teachers for teacher's appreciation week. The wording that is already on the pad was very special, but the personalization made it even more special to the teachers. Would definitely order again!
    Very pleased....high quality.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maiden, NC) - January 3, 2012
    Loved that I could give her something that was unique. Shipping was right on time for Christmas!
    Awesome Personal Gifts!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - June 15, 2011
    I've ordered three times from Personalization Mall and have had nothing but excellent experiences. Their products are of quality and the price is unbeatable. This Mouse Pad was vibrant and very professionally done.
    Touches A Life Mouse Pad
    By Dona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludowici, GA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a cute gift for a Teacher. She loved it!
    Very pleased
    By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mousepad is terrific as a teacher gift! The personalization is appreciated and the shipping is super fast! Thank you!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved