Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


Search in Teacher Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
You seem to have something for everything. All the gifts we've given or received from your company have been great!
~Maxine - IL

Touches A Life Personalized Teacher Tote Bag customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Tote Bags - Children's Handprints - 8029
Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(70)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackstone, MA) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size. Sturdy. Makes a great gift for any teacher!
Great gift
By Heather Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My childrens preschool teacher loved it!
very cute
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My item was delivered quickly, love the bag its adorable very exited to give to my daughter for christmas
Awesome
By Richard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
very spacious
By Jessie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Big enough to put your lesson plan book, papers to take home and grade, books, etc. Love the bag. I just wished it came in a different color.
Perfect Gift!
By Misty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCrory, AR) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased teacher totes for the past two years for back to school gifts for my son's teachers and knocked it out of the park. Each year the teachers love the gift and use it throughout the year. They are very appreciative of the gift.
Perfect!!
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupper Lake, NY) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift with a personal touch for a WONDERFUL teacher!!
Great purchase.....
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is a good size, which surprised me since the price was so reasonable.
Teacher loved!!!!
By Mandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emory, TX) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The teacher I gave this too LOVED it! She has two smaller kids and this is big enough to carry every thing she needs!
Loved it
By Sahar S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 18 month old daughter's teacher. She comes to my house for physical herapy for my daughter and always brings her toys to play with in other totes. So it was the perfect gift for her now every time she comes she puts the stuff in it and brings them.. I loved it and so did she..
Great teacher/grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North las vegas, NV) - May 27, 2013
We purchased this tote as a grad gift for a friend. She loved the gift and it will come handy as she steps foot into her first classroom.
Perfect Teacher Gift!!!
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, NY) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the tote bag as a gift for my daughter who was graduating with a Master's in Education. She loved it!!! I gave her some other items that I got in another store but all she talked about was her new teacher tote! The quality was great and I was thrilled and amazed at how quickly you sent it to me. I didn't think it would arrive in time but I had it in plenty of time!!! Thank you for your great products and service. It is hard to find a company like yours!! Sincerely, Susan
Perfect Teacher Gift!!!
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, NY) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the tote bag as a gift for my daughter who was graduating with a Master's in Education. She loved it!!! I gave her some other items that I got in another store but all she talked about was her new teacher tote! The quality was great and I was thrilled and amazed at how quickly you sent it to me. I didn't think it would arrive in time but I had it in plenty of time!!! Thank you for your great products and service. It is hard to find a company like yours!! Sincerely, Susan
Great gift
By Yvonne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time I have given this gift, it is always a hit and so appreciated! Great quality, price is awesome. Will definetly get another if needed again for a special teacher who touches my sons life.
Teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - May 21, 2013
Those beautiful tote bags made a perfect "unique" gift for a teacher. it's been my fifth tote bags that I bought for teachers and they ALL loved it!!!! I'm very pleased with it and the customer service that I'll certainly buy it again in the future. :))
Great product- super fast!
By Rick S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just married a teacher, got her this bag with her new name on it. Mrs Scott was very happy, and so was Mr Scott. :)
Quality Item..thank You
By amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for a teacher in Australia. She will absolutely love it! Thanks.
Teachers gift they can actually use..
By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything about this tote, I couldn't ask for a better gift for my daughters teachers.
Great tote for teachers!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 31, 2012
I bought this tote for two of my kids teachers. They loved it and always come in handy for all their school supplies.
The teachers loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - December 22, 2012
I ordered two personalized tote bags for my kid's elementary school teachers. They shipped even faster than I expected and shipped in a small box (with several other things I ordered) with no waste. The bags were larger than I expected and the printing looked very nice. I placed a big plate of homemade cookies in each bag and sent them off to school with my kids. The teachers loved them! One of them showed the entire class what my daughter had given her. (Made her feel so proud!) I think personilizing them really showed effort on my family's part and the teachers appreciated that.
SUPER AWESOME gift for really cheap
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag for three of my son's daycare teachers. The quality was fantastic. I cannot believe it was only $20. I will be buying these again next year! I HIGHLY recommend this bag.
Christmas Present
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, VA) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this and thought it would make a wonderful present for my son's kindegarten teacher. She is such a find and I wanted her to know how special she is.
loved the bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 24, 2012
I am a head teacher and I bought this bag
for my assistant. she loved it and it
came very quickly I was very happy with
the service,price and product
Very good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - June 21, 2012
The bag has a good finish and it arrived on time. I am very happy with the purchase.
To be used for a teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - June 20, 2012
I love this bag! It turned out perfectly!! I would definately order again!
The delivery was much faster than I thought!
Teacher gift
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for end of school year. The teacher loved it!!
Personalized Teacher Tote Bag
By Chistine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the look of this tote bag for my daughter kindergarten teacher! It came really quickley in the mail and I love it. We gave it to my daughter teacher and she loved it so much she called us that day to thank us for the gift! If you want to give a teacher a wonderful personalized gift this is the one! Great quality and price.
perfect end of year teacher gift
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received product extremely fast! Tote was larger than I had expected and nice quality. Makes for a perfect end of year teacher gift, one that they'll use for years to come! Love the personalization!
Great teacher gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - May 13, 2012
This was a great gift for my girls' preschool teachers. It's just the right size to carry items to and from school, plus it's cute to boot!
Great teacher gift!!
By Gayle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this bag to my kids' teachers for the holidays....they loved them and thanked me for getting something personalized and not another apple ornament or mug! The quality was really nice...strong and durable; great size too! I'll definitely purchase more in the future. Can't beat the price too....especially during that time of year!
Always a great buy for any occasion
By Urielka G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's teachers loved these tote bags, they are inexpensive and the teachers can use them to carry around anything. Teachers can never have too many tote bags :)
Great Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - January 24, 2012
I bought this bag for a friend at work as her secret santa. She absolutely loved the bag! She especially loved the thoughfulness of getting it personalized. Great gift idea for teachers!
Very pleased...high quality materials.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maiden, NC) - January 3, 2012
Unique gift for teachers and some one hard to buy for...will be very useful.
Great product
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valatie, NY) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
All of the items I ordered were good quality. Being able to see the personalization before placing the order was very helpful. Shipped really fast. Very pleased!
My Sons Preschool Teacher will love it!
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, RI) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited to give this great tote to my son's preschool teacher. It is cuter than I imagined when I ordered..
Great Bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - December 21, 2011
I ordered this bag for my boy's day care teachers on their last day. The finished product came out great! The order got sent to the wrong address (and later lost in the mail) and Personalization Mall re made the product and sent it out again ASAP. The customer service was great! I am very happy with the product and the service we received. I would order again from Personalization Mall in a heartbeat!
A great teacher gift
By Rita N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is really well made & it looks to be very sturdy for caring all those teacher supplies. Got it for my Granddaughter who is starting her student teaching. I'm sure she'll just love it, especially with the personalization!
Great gift!
By Chanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so happy with the personalized tote and know that this gift will be loved!
Perfect Christmas gift for my daughter's teacher!
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote bag is the perfect gift for my daughter's preschool teacher! It's meaningful and the personalization makes it so much more special. I'm sure she will love this!
Mom of 2 boys Albuquerque NM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 15, 2011
LOVE these bags got 2 last year for my sons pre-school teacher and purchased another on this year... Excellent quality for the price the teachers love them:)
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved