Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I found your site while surfing the web. I just received my first order and was every bit as pleased as your other customer reviews said I would be! I am very impressed with the quality of the items...
    ~Judith - PA

    Wedding Party Characters Custom Candy Bar Wrappers customer reviews

    Personalized Bride & Groom Character Wedding Favors Candy Bar Wrappers - 8034
    Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (19)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Nice
    By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rose, TX) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't decide which ones to order so I ordered three different patterns. They all look good! Looking forward to using them!
    Wedding Party Thank You Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, VA) - May 25, 2014
    These custom candy bar wrappers are adorable! Love them! They will make great thank you gifts for us to put on the tables and give out to those attending the wedding rehearsal dinner and to hand-out to others who are helping with the wedding reception. Inexpensive and personalized. Love that we could make the bride's hair red like our bride and made the grooms vest white like our groom will wear! I highly recommend this product. Helpful suggestion: Order in time to put the regular size candy bars in the foil envelope and time to wrap the outer cover, which has to be glued together.
    wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwood, MD) - March 19, 2014
    Very easy to assemble. A fun way to thank our guests!
    MercedesLady
    By Beverly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again, Personalization Mall have given me such a quality product that looks just like its picture! I was overjoyed to see that they were able to offer the candy bar wrappers in my nationality. Way to go! I will be ordering more as I prepare for my impending December wedding.
    love them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 13, 2013
    Great value, excellent quality. I ordered the Christmas themed version of these for office giveaways and they were a big, unique hit. Now I've ordered some for my daughter's upcoming destination wedding to include in the guests' welcome bags. I'm making some matching water bottle labels saying "Drink this to stay hydrated".
    Candy bar wrappers
    By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect item for a wedding favor. Good quality paper.
    Would Use Again
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - February 8, 2013
    Very pleased with the whole process. Ordered on line and received very fast, just as I wanted. I would use them again and would recommend them. Great Service!!!!
    Fun favor...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Good Hope,, GA) - January 28, 2013
    We used the Personalized Wedding Party Character Candy Bar Wrappers as a favor along with the monogrammed candle tins at the wedding. The wrappers were a fun touch to a not so traditional wedding!
    Custom Candy Bar Wrappers
    By Trish H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You did a great job!
    Very happy!
    By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fletcher, NC) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These arrived quickly and they look great. I had no problem putting them together and I look forward to giving them out at out wedding.
    Nice wrappers!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakton, VA) - August 18, 2012
    In the past I have made these myself, I don't think I'll bother doing that again. The paper and foil are a very nice weight and they go together well. Very cute, I love them.
    Super Cute!
    By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tompkinsville, KY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Since I am the most untraditional bride in the world I was sooo happy to see I could change the color of the bride's dress. Love these! Can't wait for the wedding....New Year's Eve! WOO HOO!
    favors for children at my daughters engagement dinner
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - September 12, 2011
    excellent presentation, very cute and a great added yummy treat..
    even the adults commented on how amazing they were...very satisfied..
    25th anniversary
    By mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (adams run, SC) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love it, perfect for the occasion.
    Just as advertised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - April 30, 2011
    Great product! The paper is thick and the printing was not smeared. It was exactly what i ordered. Fast deliver! Highly recommend it!
    So cute!
    By Donald P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this product! Bought them for wedding favors. Bride was very happy! Loved the uniqueness of the product. Exactly as presented online! Super fast shipping. Have used this company several times and have not been disappointed once!
    Highly Recommended
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just ordered these for the favors for my wedding and they look great!
    Wedding Characters Custom Candy Bar Wrappers
    By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The wrappers are adorable and are the perfect wedding favor.
    Just what we were looking for at a great value!
    By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was exactly what I expected! The quality is exceptional and the personalization was just what I was looking for.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved