Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


    Search in Teacher Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I am amazed. I placed an order for 24 personalized mugs on Monday afternoon and they arrived Thursday afternoon! The mugs are high quality and beautiful. Each of my staff members was so pleased to...
    ~Shana - WV

    Teachers Inspire Personalized Teacher Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Teacher Coffee Mug - Teachers Inspire - 8036
    Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (53)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    One of a Kind
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - July 29, 2014
    This is a present that will last a lifetime and one of a kind.
    I'm happy with my purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - June 19, 2014
    Good quality and fast shipping. I will definitely shop here again!
    teacher mug
    By Mercedes S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah Gardens, FL) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was really what I expected.
    Satisfied w/product and arrived fast
    By Mariflor T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good thick mug, very satisifed with this product. Also, shipping was fast. I received this order in a week....
    Just what I was looking for teachers appreciation week
    By Renate H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 of these mugs for my kid's elementary teachers. I filled them with chocolates and wrapped the box it came with. Teachers were so happy for the personalized gift. Good Quality.
    Great Gift!
    By Jaclyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son picked this out for his teachers end of year gift. I loved the quality of the mug and the fact that it's personalized is an added bonus. Sometimes personalized mug seem low quality but that is not the case here. I would order this again in the future!
    Great cup
    By Stephen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Childersburg, AL) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item was very well made, great colors, and beautifully printed.
    Perfect Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - April 13, 2014
    Perfect Teacher Appreciation gift!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOMBALL, TX) - December 10, 2013
    I purchase this for my daughters new Kindergarten teacher. The verse says it all, she is an excellent teacher who enjoys teaching from the heart! The personalization makes even more special.
    Perfect gift for a fabulous teacher
    By NNEKA JULIANA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Whenever I pass her office and see the mug, I want one for myself. It's really so cool. This will definitely make a perfect gift for a perfect teacher. Texture and colour combination are enticing especially the apple. Everybody loves personalized gifts.
    Teacher Mug
    By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scroggins, TX) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son's teacher LOVED it!!!
    Great teachers gift
    By Joanna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter teacher loved this mug I plan on ordering one for each teacher throughout the years!!!
    great mug, great price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 22, 2013
    I was very pleased to have ordered such a lovely item for a such a lovely price! I can only hope that my recipient appreciated receiving it as much as I enjoyed giving it! I will most definetely order from you again! Kudos!
    Loved it
    By johanna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The teacher thought it was the cutest gift ever and the most thoughtful. So did I.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield , NJ) - July 9, 2012
    Great teacher gift! My friends and I loved it! Great service and shipment!
    nice gift!
    By maryjane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GOOD JOB! Perfect!
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - May 30, 2012
    I bought this as a gift for a friend that was graduating college and becoming a teacher. She loved it and it looks as shown. I would recommend!
    teacher mug
    By marquitta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my son second grade teacher and so love it. It shipped fast. I will be getting more from this website
    Lovely Gift for Teacher
    By phil L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridport, VT) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this for my daughter's teacher. I thought it made a lovely gift.
    Awesome Product!
    By cristina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NATIONAL CITY, CA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two for my kids prek teachers and they loved it so much!!!great product and i will be purchasing more in the future!thank you for the very super fast shipping as well!!!
    Teacher
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product at a great value!
    Great Gift for any Teacher
    By Ricky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a super nice mug with great personalization. The mug was very heavy and made really well and so was the name and saying on it. My children gave this to their teachers and all of them loved it. Well made and super fast shipping to. I would recommend this to anyone and I will.
    Great!!!!
    By Falisha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baker, LA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great!!!!
    Great Teacher Gifts!
    By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Calla, AL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got these for my children's teachers and they loved them! Great job personalization mall! :)
    Gift for teacher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deming, NM) - December 19, 2011
    I am very happy with my purchase. The mug that I ordered came out very nice and will make a perfect gift for my daughters teacher.
    Beautiful Gift & Fast Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - December 18, 2011
    I was surprised at the fast service I received on a personalized item. I would recommend Personalization Mall to anyone looking for a gift for a friend, family member, or professional in their life. Definitely 5 star service.
    Great product for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landing, NJ) - December 14, 2011
    I ordered 3 of these cups as gifts for my childrens teachers and I think they are great for the price. None were received damaged. I stuffed them with hot cocoa, candies and a candy cane ornament and wrapped in cellphane with a bow to give as Christmas gifts!
    Great gift for a teacher!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 12, 2011
    This mug was a gift for a first-year teacher and he LOVED it! It was a hit, definitely recommended! It makes for a beautiful, thoughful, meaningful gift!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 12, 2011
    Nice , economical gift with a personal touch. Just as pictured.
    Teacher's gifts - end of year
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broussard, LA) - December 12, 2011
    Perfect! I put the teacher's name and what I loved about them for the school year! (Thank you for making "childs name" 2nd grade year wonderful). I know that they will enjoy them! I am so impressed with Personalization Mall!!
    Great gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - December 8, 2011
    Very pleased with the quality & price:)
    ADORABLE GIFT FOR TEACHER!
    By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter is in pre-school (age 3) and she has 3 teachers. One primary and 2 others. I wanted to get them a little something personal for Christmas. I ALWAYS buy my personalized gifts from here. I love this mug and its PERFECT for the teacher for whom it is intended! She'll love it I'm sure. Thanks PM!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 8, 2011
    This was a great product for my child's teacher -- she loved it! The quality is great and so was the price. The product also came in on time (This was the second of three mugs that I ordered). Will order again in the future!
    for a special teacher
    By Susanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The colors are bright like the idea, the printing's clear, simple, elegant and for us, who actually live in Italy, is getting two birds with one stone: teacher Claudia is learning american english... It fits at its best!
    Great Thank You gift for teacher!
    By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rotterdam, NY) - June 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these mugs for my daughter's preschool teachers. They LOVED them!!! The mugs arrived quickly, and I was pleased with the way they look.
    Perfect Teacher gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - June 28, 2011
    I ordered these mugs for three colleagues who were retiring from teaching. I used the three different offered inscriptions, along with each teacher's initial and name. The mugs were perfect, exactly as pictured. Filled with each teacher's favorite candy, they made a great gift.
    Great product, great price, teacher loved the mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - June 14, 2011
    I've ordered from Personalization Mall in the past and I always get a great product. I gave this to my son's teacher for end of year and she was very touched by it. You can put whatever verbiage you want on the mug, it's wonderful. The shipping was really fast too. Will buy from here again.....
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MN) - June 11, 2011
    The mug that I purchased was beautiful! Very easy to order and took such a short time to receive it. I was very happy at the price and quality of the item. I would order from Personalization mall.com again. I have purchased from them many times and have always been happy with the quality of their products.
    Cute teachers mug
    By Jillian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as expected. Very cute gift for my friend who's a elementary school teacher. Loved the inspirational quote on the back. Reasonably priced too!
    mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MN) - February 7, 2011
    get product and quality was awesome. I would by from them again and again!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved