Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


    Search in Teacher Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Although I just placed my first order, I found PersonalizationMall.com to be very user friendly with clear descriptions of items. Many purchasers before me have been very pleased with your items, so...
    ~P - NJ

    Teachers Inspire Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Teachers Travel Mug - Teachers Inspire - 8038
    Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (14)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome mug!
    By Roberta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead City, AZ) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice mug, great graphics! Perfect gift for my daughter in law, the new teacher!
    Teacher's gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - June 15, 2013
    Very nice gift. It was smaller than what I thought it would be.
    GREAT GIFT IDEA!
    By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - June 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is AWESOME! Great quality and stylish at the same time. Every time I order one it's a big hit! I would recommend this to my friends.
    Teachers Travel Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, GA) - May 7, 2013
    Excellent quality...Love it. It will be part of a college graduation gift to my daughter receiving her Early Childhood Degree - I know she will LOVE IT.
    Excellent
    By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Ridge, NY) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a kid that goes to St. Margaret's and my teacher loves drinking coffee so I thought it would be a nice idea to give her a coffee mug that was personalized with her name on it! I wanted to see the look on her face when she opened it ! She loved it, so it is a good thing to buy a coffee mug for your teacher!
    Awesome gift for a principal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - October 8, 2012
    Purchased this mug for an end of year thank you gift. I ordered it well in advance and was amazed at how qickly it came. It was above my expectations! The principal loved it and showed it to all his staff. I am so glad that I gave him something so great and personal.
    Great Gift for Daycare Teachers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - January 3, 2012
    Teachers loved the travel mugs!!!
    Very cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk Centre, MN) - December 24, 2011
    My daughter's teacher loved this! We also filled it with goodies before we gave it to her. It looks very nice and good quality. I will order these every year probably for my kid's teachers!
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 2, 2011
    this travel mug is beautiful, i'm sure my daughther teacher will love this.
    Beautiful teacher's gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 20, 2011
    This is a very nice keepsake personalized gift for a favorite teacher. She will surely appreciate it if she is a coffee/tea drinker, and will remember you for years to come.
    Beautiful Mug
    By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mug for my daughter who is a first year teacher. She absolutely loved it. Good quality.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - January 15, 2011
    My mother is been a teacher for 35 years.... This was one of her Christmas gifts... She absolutely LOVED IT... you think it looks good in the pictures well it looks a million times better....
    bargin shopper
    By Fredericka H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (detroit, MI) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the mug as a end of the year thank you gift for my daughter's fourth grade teacher. The mug arrived very quickly. It is very beautiful and the engraving far exceeded my expectations. I haven't given the mug yet but I know the teacher will love it. I recommend this produduct. Great value and a very unique and personal gift.
    Very Nice!
    By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this 1 day and received it 3 days later........fast shipping and the mug is darling. My daughter got this for her fav teacher and what a wonderful way to tell a teacher how inspiring he is for a child that he is helping to shape for the world. She will be graduating this year but she is leaving this for him as a reminder that, even though he may not always hear it....he truly is doing the hardest job ever by teaching the youth and making a difference!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved