Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You have amazing products and I love the fast service! Thanks.
    ~Jane - IN

    Retirement Engraved Marble Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Retirement Gift Engraved Marble Keepsake - 8049
    Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (14)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    unfortunately a BLEMISH
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biddeford, ME) - June 19, 2014
    I loved the marble keepsake, unfortunately it arrived with a scratch down the entire front. It was a time sensative gift, but Personalization Mall was good to their word and a replacement arrived in time for the retirement gathering. I love the gifts and the customer service here.
    Retirement
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 7, 2014
    The retivement engraved marble keepsake was exactly like we wanted. I knew it would be small but a larger size would be better. I needed it at the last minute and I paid extra for shipping. It arrived on time and the recipient really liked it
    retirement gift
    By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Springs, OH) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    He and his wife and all the party guests just loved the marble gift. He said that he would put in on his home desk. He thought it was just amazing that I had gotten him something like that and it was engraved. Beautiful gift.
    Great Item
    By ERICA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ASTORIA, NY) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for my co-worker that had 33 years of service at our Association. It was a great gift, not to big or heavy and the writting was beautiful.She will be able to look at it everyday on her dresser and remember all the fun times we had together.
    Retirement Stone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - November 6, 2012
    Was a bit smaller than I suspected, but still a beautiful piece. Will be given to my boss as a retirement gift.
    perfect gift
    By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrenshall, MN) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For retirement it is the perfect size gift to display. With dates and the info you choose to engraved on it, making it a very special gift!
    New Retiree
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings, MD) - July 5, 2011
    I was a recipient of the 'Retirement Engraved Marble Keepsake' and I just loved it! I love it so much that I bought a cute little table top easel to place it on. It sits on my bedroom dresser where I can see it everyday. One of my dearest friends just retired and I thought that she, also, would appreciate the special wording as well as the elegant style of the keepsake. So, I ordered one for her as a retirement gift. Since she just retired three days ago, I thought that I would give her a little time to respond to the gift (I had it delivered to her worksite). I'm anxiously awaiting her reaction. I know that she will love it, too! And to add a little note...the price was excellent for such a lovely piece!!
    OUTSTANDING!
    By Walter T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyons, IL) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    . . This was a gift for a retiring general surgeon . . . elegant and distinctively done . . .an excellent remembrance . . .
    Perfect when you dont no what to get
    By Vincent C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catlett, VA) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had 5 other people's names, along with mine inscribed on this, with a retirement wish for a friend, it worked out great!
    Excellent quality
    By Joanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a coworker that is retiring this year. I am very pleased with the quality and size of the item.
    Retirement Engraved Marble Keepsake
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a wonderful gift and keepsake for both women and men.
    Retirement Gift
    By John N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A beautiful keepsake for a long time coworker. She loved it!
    Nice!
    By Justin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natrona Heights, PA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My brother loved it! It was more special to him knowing that it was personalized. Thank you for the quick delivery!
    Great Gift
    By Michael A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a Father's Day gift for my dad, and he was extremely pleased with my selection. I really was thankful for the opportunity to craft my own personal message, which really thrilled him and others who saw it. Thanks for delivering it on such short notice in time for Father's Day!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved