Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Filigree Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Favor Candy Bar Wrappers - Filigree - 8117
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Just what we wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - August 21, 2014
I ordered these wrappers as a guest favor for our pastor and wife's anniversary. Our colors were brown and pink, so this hit the mark exactly. It was easy to upload the photo and place the order. The finished product looks amazing, it's exactly what we wanted. The process was quick, delivery quick, so no complaints. My only suggestion would be to add a self-adhesive closure, like what is used on stickers or envelopes. It would have been nice to be able to just peel off an adhesive cover and stick the sides together, instead of having to use glue or tape. All in all, we're very satisfied. Thank you Personalization Mall for offering such great variety and good service!
Wedding
By julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frederick, MD) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out wonderful. Easy to put together, great set-up. Will definitely use again
Graduation
By Angelo P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were beautiful and I was very please I would recommend this site to anyone who is looking to personalize something. I will be ordering more things from Personalization Mall in the future. Keep up the good work and thanks again
You can also use this wrapper for Graduates
By christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is one of my favorite. I used it for my daughters graduation. She and her 10 class mates and Teacher got 12 wrappers with their photos and school name wrapped in a sweet Hershey chocolate bar.
You can also use this wrapper for Graduates
By christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is one of my favorite. I used it for my daughters graduation. She and her 10 class mates and Teacher got 12 wrappers with their photos and school name wrapped in a sweet Hershey chocolate bar.
Wedding
By Stacey R. (Hempstead , NY) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gifts as favors to hand out
Custom wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - May 20, 2014
This company has the best service! They deliver when expected and the quality is the best. I am always extremely pleased and satisfied with the custom ordering & products. I highly recommend this company.
Photo Candy Bar Wrappers
By Tanya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product, I have ordered it many times and have always received positive comments about the wrappers. Great for Bridal Shower gifts, or wedding gifts! :)
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - December 3, 2013
My husband and I got this for our 10th Anniversary . Excellent!
Perfect Image
By tenisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our wrappers arrived sooner than stated. They were exactly as we ordered. We were able to wrap the candy bars very easily thanks to the foil envelope. Everyone LOVED them!!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 11, 2013
the only complain i have is that you are forced to get the quantity they list on the website. i needed 60 and i was only able to get 48 at the same price. the other 12 had a different price. they have packages only. otherwise the product is excellent. it doesn't include the chocolate.
Great favor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - August 20, 2013
I put the wrappers around Hershey's chocolate bars for my 7-year-old's birthday party. The wrappers were so cute and fit the bars perfectly. My only complaint is the image of her head shot looked a bit stretched compared to the original image. It was slight, and probably no one else noticed. I would also recommend using something other than chocolate if it's going to be a warm day, since ours ended up melting a bit.
Wedding Favors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - July 21, 2013
Very nice.... Would def recommend, super easy to put onto the candy bar.
party favors
By christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Most reasonably priced. Easy to use website. Extra fast delivery.
Sweet favor
By Judy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, IL) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these personalized candy bar wrappers as party favors for my mom's 80th birthday luncheon and they were absolutely perfect. Everyone could take a sweet favor home to remember the party and my mom! I put them together by making a crease to keep the photo centered, then finished them using double-sided tape (purchased separately) to make them look perfect! They were especially perfect because the party was out of town and I purchased the chocolate after I arrived so it didn't have to travel. I ordered these along with two other items late on a Saturday afternoon, and they were delivered by Tuesday. Amazing! I am a very satisfied customer, and I will be ordering again for sure.
Great product
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Clair Shores, MI) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great candy bar wrappers and very reasonably priced. Very happy with my purchase!
Just Awesome
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARLAND, TX) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The dellivery was very fast and the wrappers was a delght for everyone at the Bridal Shower. Instead of putting candy bars in the pouches I used full size bags of skittles and m&m's. which was a big hit with the younger crowd. I already received some wrappers for the wedding for August!!! Personalization mall is my bff!!!1.
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, IL) - January 25, 2013
They turned out just the way I expected them to! They look expensive! The only thing I didn't like was having to glue the pink wrapper together, but I've never bought candy bar wrappers before and maybe they're all sold that way. Loved them!
GREAT!
By Jazmin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
On time! Exactly what i needed PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!
Nice
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bigfork, MT) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only problem with the product is the picture I chose was a little dark. When I looked at the example it seemed fine, but the result was not the same. Otherwise, it was wonderful.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Lake, MN) - April 18, 2012
These candy wrappers are awesome. I ordered them for my Son's rehearsal dinner. It was a sports themed event. They arrived very fast and were perfect. Everyone loved them. Fun Fun Fun.
Very Cute Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - March 24, 2012
I am very excited to give these out at my wedding! They were a perfect fit on a bunch of chocolate bars I already had.
Absolutely Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenshaw, PA) - March 19, 2012
I am using these as a favor following our daughter's rehersal dinner. The photo displays so nicely and the quality of this product is exceptional. I would not hesitate to order these again for other special events.
Loving them
By Stacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are sooo great. Perfect favor for the quests. {picture doesnt do it justice) They arrived on time as usual and I was giddy when I saw them. Cant wait to pass them out to the quests at my parents 50th. Thank you for ANOTHER great experience.
Sweet Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - September 30, 2011
Excellent Quality and expedited arrival time. All variations of the Hershey bar (dark, regular, cookies/cream and almond) fit perfectly without having to remove the wrapper. Will definitely buy again!
Perfect!
By Ashleigh L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cannon Falls, MN) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received 24 custom candy bar wrappers from Personalization Mall for my October 9th wedding. We will be using them on Hershey candybars and guests will get them as favors when they leave our brunch reception! I am in LOVE with the green color and excited that we were able to personalize it with our Bible verse. Very cool product!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - July 31, 2011
Ordered the photo candy bar wrappers for my daughter's wedding shower gift bags, and they are one of my favorite favors! They came out beautifully, and I couldn't be more pleased!
Wedding Rehearsal Dinner favor for the guests
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrill, IA) - May 5, 2011
The wrappers turned out just awesome! I am using them as a favor at our son's wedding rehearsal dinner. I put the couple's first names, their wedding date, a photo, and "GETTING MARRIED!" and "Sweet!!!" for my text. I used the scrapbooking double stick squares to seal them and that worked great. I was impressed with the silver envelopes - so easy to slide a candy bar into! I am always thrilled with my Personalization Mall purchases and love showing them off and sharing them with others!
quick and beautiful
By Ioana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product. It was 5 days before my wedding day when I decided to do something personalized as favors for the guest; and i found "Personalization mall.com". I got the items in 2 days. I was very happy. Everything looked good: the picture, the paper, the writing. Me and my husband are very thankful.
AMAZING!!
By DeShaye T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am SO pleased with all of my purchases from this company. If anyone knows me, I am VERY VERY hard to please!!!! These people, are efficient and effective!!
Very happy customer
By Marisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these wrappers! Worked out perfectly!
My daughter's champagne party
By lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it. she wanted something different to giveaway instead of apple cider bottle. It was a hit.
Great wedding shower favor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 10, 2011
The wrapper come out great. The picture and text were perfect. I used the same picture on a personalized 'love' mug. Worked out great.
Just what I wanted!
By Kay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sour Lake, TX) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used for my daughter's reception. They came in very promptly. They were cute and easy to assemble. The picture turned out fabulous!! I also used Hershey bars. Loved them. I would definitely reorder from this company.
Happy!
By barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great! Very happy with purchase. Picture clear and bright, printing is lovely! Fit the Hershey bar wonderfully! Will be a fun addition to our reception!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved