Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE your website, company and products! I'll continue to be a customer because I've been so happy with everything I've purchased from you over the years. Thank you so much! Thank you!
~Nancy - CA

Our Flower Girl Personalized Tshirt customer reviews

Personalized Flower Girl T-Shirts - Our Flower Girl - 8124
Average Customer Review: (155 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(135)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Violet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cutest shirt. Good printing, but wish it was a bit more bold. Looks a bit faded, but nothing I'm upset about.
great shirt
By diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nazareth, PA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
my daughter is the flower girl for a wedding in June.. I ordered the bridal shower gift from this site and she saw this shirt and had to have it... it was easy to personalize it and it came exactly how it should have.... the ordering process was easy and it came quickly... it wasn't my first purchase and it won't be my last... have ordered quite a few things from this site and each one came exactly the way I wanted it and were delivered in a timely manner...
Too Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, WI) - September 24, 2013
Very cute and looks just like the picture...
Very Cute Gift for Flower Girl
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This t-shirt came out very cute and I think she is going to love it!
Perfect flower girl gift!
By Bernadette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conshohocken, PA) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this t-shirt for my little flower girl, and it just came in. It's absolutely adorable. I hope she wears it the weekend of the wedding to the pool, to bed, to breakfast... anytime leading up to the main event so everyone knows who she is. I love how you personalize it with the name, date, dress, and hair color. I feel a lot of flower girls wear white dresses with colored sashes as opposed to colored dresses so this might be a nice little change to the personalization offers. (At least that would have been a better option for me).

I wanted her to have something special for the weekend, but then something that would last also so I also purchased the personalized flower girl Christmas tree ornament for her, which his also adorable!
So adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beaver falls, PA) - July 30, 2013
I absolutely loved this shirt, as did my flower girls!
SO CUTE!!!!
By Alana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the absolute cutest shirt for a flowergirl!! I love love love it! and I absolutely love that you can make it COMPLETELY custom - name, date, hair color, and even dress color - how cool is that?! also, amazing price and suppppper quick shipping! LOVE!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - July 27, 2013
The shirt looks great! And it will be absolutely adorable on my flower girl! I really liked that I was able to customize the hair color and skin color to look exactly like my flower girl. She will be so excited!
Great quality for an even greater price!
By Samantha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NY) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these shirts for the kids in our wedding. They shipped within 2 days of placing the order and arrived within about 4! The sizes are accurate to retail stores and the personalization lettering is the same as the rest of the lettering (it's not some cheap iron on). Couldn't be happier with them!
So cute
By Alyssa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My flower girls are going to love these shirts, they are so cute!
Flower girl shirt
By LESLIE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was beautiful and it looked better in person. I loved being able to select the skin and dress color.
LOVE
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tee is adorable! Super cute & a great idea for my flower girl! I know she will love it. Thanks so much!
Flower Girl Gift Tee Shirt
By lynn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Cloud, FL) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, so cute ! I need a shirt that would be for the Ring Girl that would say ,I 'am in charge of The Rings.But it would be a little girl.Can you make that up?
She will be holding a round price from a tree carved in side of a heart with the rings in side .Please let me know .Thank you !
Adorable shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 29, 2013
These shirts came exactly as ordered and look great. Our flower girls will love them. Thank you!
Fabulous Product
By Anna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the item at night, it was shipped out the next day and received it in a few days! The T-shirt material was better than expected, printing was exactly as ordered and the kids LOVED them (we also ordered the "I'm in Charge of the Rings" shirt. Very pleasant experience, happy to recommend them.
LOVE this shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - December 26, 2012
Once this shirt arrived I was as impressed, if not more, than when I first saw it online! My neice is so excited that it looks like her & she can't wait to be a flower girl!
So pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 21, 2012
I was so pleased with the shirt! It is such a great and cute gift for flower girls!!!
The Cutest Shirt!!
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is so so cute and well worth the $! i can't wait until My flower girl sees it!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - August 31, 2012
It is very cute and looks like my daughter (one thing, the skin color is a little darker on the shirt then it was in the picture). I think it's a great deal for the level of personalization you get!
Cutiest Flower Girl T-Shirt
By Luanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt came out exactly as pictured. I can't wait to see my granddaughter wear it to my son's rehearsal. fyi..they do run a bit large.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - August 14, 2012
We ordered this shirt as a gift for our fabulous flower girl, and not only did she love it, but we did too. It was great quality, the price was good, and it shipped quickly!
Great gift!
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - August 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My flowergirls each received one of these shirts. They loved it! The only minor issue was that the girls on the shirt looked a bit darker than on the sample but it wasn't a big deal. I definitely recommend this as a gift.
Adorable T-shirts
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable T-shirts for the flower girls to wear to the rehearsal and for a wonderful keepsake souvenir of the important parts they played in their aunt's beautiful wedding. They absolutely loved them, especially when they saw that they had their names on them and that the girls on the shirts even looked like them.
Exactly what we wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 31, 2012
This was a great gift for our flower girl. We ordered the ring bearer ones too! Wonderful for them to change into for the reception. They loved them!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sibley, MO) - July 29, 2012
These shirts were the hit of our wedding rehearsal. They are very nicely made and the shirts are a heavy good quality material! We highly recommend this product!
So Cute!!
By REBECCA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHVILLE, TN) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so cute and perfect and can't wait to give it to my flower girl!
So cute!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for my daughter's flower girls. The are high quality t-shirts. Exactly what we wanted! And they are so cute I know the girls will wear them many times after the rehearsal.
Beautiful gift for flower girls..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookshire, TX) - May 17, 2012
Very cute way to make a personal gift for the flower girl that she can wear for the rehearsal and afterwards.
Flower Girl Gift
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very fun way to get my niece excited about my upcoming wedding. Being able to change the look of the little girl to mirror the look of my niece made it even more fun. Wonderful and affordable!
Love this tshirt for our flower girl
By Linsday C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this tshirt for our flower girl
Soooo cute!
By ASHLEE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my flower girl and I love it!
Adorable !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 14, 2012
I ordered two of these shirts for the flower girls in my daughters wedding, they are absolutely adorable (the shirts as well as the two little girls), can't wait to see them wear their shirts at rehearsal, these two 3year olds feel special being "in charge of the petals".
Very cute shirt!!
By Gwendolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - April 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the shirts I ordered very fast. They were made of a very nice shirt material. The design is exact, just as you design it. I find that the shirts run true to size. My Flower girls and ring bearers are going to love these!!!
Great gift for flowergirls
By veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came very fast, and is great quality. Adorable shirts, I highly recommend. You cannot find a better value.
Great
By tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burlington, NJ) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute, exactly what was shown, also came so fast. Only thing I wish instead of having to change the whole color of the dress that i could have changed the color of the basket instead. But still loved it and can't wait to see my girls in it. Thanks!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaska, MN) - March 25, 2012
Very cute and the quality is good. I really like it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - March 24, 2012
Love the shirt. My niece is going to love it!
CUTE
By cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mckinney, TX) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
CUTE SHIRT. GOOD QUALITY;
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Interlochen, MI) - March 11, 2012
Just what we were looking for. Very happy with the quality.
So cute
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkside Manor, PA) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of each, flower girl & ring bearer, for my sister's wedding. The kids wore them to the wedding shower. They received many compliments & lovely comments. They also now have a cute keep sake.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved