Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
LOVE LOVE LOVE your site! I pick lots of gifts, party favors and items for my Wedding from your site!
~Arynn - ID

Bridal Party© Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Bridal Party Apparel - 8128
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(5)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
The best
By Valbona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the length of the tank top and tge writing was well done??.
the Bride
By Gloria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Walton Beach, FL) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this shirt and the quality of material and the embroidery is just perfect. The bride just loved it!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylacauga, AL) - February 25, 2013
The cotton is very soft. This is just what we needed to identify ourselves and they even come with cute little bags.
Great Tank for the price
By Zulay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great tank for the price! My bridesmaids love them... true to size... can't wait for all my girls to wear them as we prepare for the wedding
bridal tanks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - April 30, 2012
These werent the style i thought but the look great. I got 1 for me the nride & 1 for my MOH & BM. Love this site
Happy Bride
By Rachael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my tank. I personalized it to say Bride and Mrs. Roth instead of my first name. It came out perfect and I can not wait to wear it while getting ready for the big day!
Bridal party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - March 10, 2012
The shirt was perfect!. Very good quality and not too small for xL. Fits like a size small in men's.
Bridal party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - March 10, 2012
Very good quality and fast shipping!.
wedding party tops
By alicia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davie, FL) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Items received were simple but elegant.
would recommend for any wedding party planning
Very nice!
By Kenia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanhope, NJ) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like these tank tops! They do fit a little bit tight, so if you don't want your belly to show, you might have to order a bigger size than what you usually order.

Overall, I would recommend this to a friend!
Great T-Shirt
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is great. Service was fast. I am very satisfied with this product! Highly recommended and I will purchase again!
Maid of Honor Shirt
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product but I really wish the XL was a little bigger. It is cut as a fitted Tee and if I would have realized that, I probably would not have bought it. It fit her too snug and she wasn't comfortable wearing it. However, it was a very nice shirt.
special lil sister
By cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henderson, TX) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this shirt for the sister of the bride.. she wore it on the wedding day morning to the salon to have hair done and to mac make-up appointment.. and the entire wedding week-end..
she felt like a very special lil sister when she wore it and mom loved it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved