Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


    Search in First Communion Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love being able to preview the items!
    ~Sandra - NY

    A Confirmation Blessing Personalized Wall Cross customer reviews

    Confirmation Gifts - Personalized Wall Cross Keepsake - 8129
    Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (23)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Meaningful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CASEY, IA) - April 16, 2014
    We gave this to our granddaughter for her confirmation. She loved it and so did her whole family in attendance. It was especially meaningful to include her confirmation verse. I truly appreciate your work.
    Very happy with my order
    By Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have ordered this cross before and my other grandson was receiving Confirmation so I ordered it again. Love the gifts you can buy here.
    Prompt Service, Quality Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitola, CA) - June 11, 2013
    I ordered this wall cross for my grandson who was getting confirmed. It arrived promptly for his confirmation and I was very pleased with the quality of the product. He was very happy to see his name and year of his confirmation on the blessing cross. It now hangs in his bedroom in a prominent place for all to see.

    I will order from you again for quality religious products. Thank you.
    famliy
    By judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift for your love ones to always remenber there special day i have one for every one in my family
    Great Product!
    By Michele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was just as described and the delivery was very fast
    love it!
    By Louella D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weedsport, NY) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughters Baptism. It is great quality.A bit smaller than what I wanted but its very nice. I love the options to change the verse or pick a verse,with most items on this website.

    Confirmation gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, PA) - April 17, 2012
    These were great - the kids & our whole church loved them. We chose our own blessing & used it in the service too.
    Have ordered this product year after year.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (George West , TX) - January 13, 2012
    We have ordered the dark version of these crosses for our confirmands for the past two years and have not been disappointed. The crosses are well made, a good size, and make a lovely gift. As a matter of fact, we are getting ready to order more for our 2012 confirmands right now!
    GREAT gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 20, 2011
    GREAT personalized gift. Not too over the top but still special. Great gift for older people making their confirmation.
    Nice confirmation gift for my niece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - June 18, 2011

    I purchased this for my niece and it got to her in 4 days using the 2-day shipping. Considering it was personalized with her name I thought that was outstanding. It meant the gift arrived before her confirmation and she really seems to like it.
    Confirmation Gift
    By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was more then pleased with the Confirmation Cross. My friend also loved it so I ordered one for her to give to the child that she is mentoring. I have never been disappointed in any of your products.
    Grandson's Confirmation Gift
    By Dorothea V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the wall cross for my 14 year old grandson's confirmation this coming Palm Sunday. The cross is beautiful and the blessing is just what I pray for him. I know he will treasure this gift.
    Confirmation Cross
    By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the cross...Very good quality. Just wish it had come with a box.
    Simple Yet Elegant
    By Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my grandson's confirmation. I am proud to say I was asked to be his sponsor. This cross is simple ... yet elegant. I was so very pleased when it arrived. I cannot wait to give it to him this May, along with his other gift ($$) from Grandma! Beautiful. Not too big ... not too small. Just perfect.
    Confirmation Blessing Personalized Wall Cross
    By Roy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, TN) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was much better than I expected it to be. I know my grandson will cherish it when he makes his confirmation in May of this year. Very good service and follow-up. Thank you.
    Confirmation Wall Cross
    By Anita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Confirmation Wall Cross is very beautiful, the size perfect, and the option of Personalization makes it much more meaningful and perfect for the occasion.
    Confirmation wall cross
    By Eva V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave the cross as a confirmation gift, to a 15 year old boy. He loved it!
    The perfect gift!
    By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain, CO) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for something very personal and unique for our Godson's confirmation. And this was it! When we presented it to him, he was overwhelmed by seeing his name first and then reading the personal sentiment we were able to have engraved on his gift. He proudly announced that he would treasure this special cross always. Thank you for the beautiful workmanship of this personalized wall cross. I am a first-time buyer, and I will definitely be back to order more of your products in the future.
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Tracy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, OH) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This piece is stunning! Well worth the cost.
    Confirmation Cross
    By Annette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, OH) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Even better than expected. The quality is very nice. I will be happy to give this as a gift.
    Confirmation Blessing
    By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful item...thanks.
    Love it!
    By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamos, NM) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for my nephew and godson for his Confirmation. The quality is great and the price is wonderful! It feels great to give a great gift.
    Confirmation cross
    By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son is being confirmed in May so I ordered it for him. I liked it so much that I ordered one for my daughter also.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved