Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site. It combines personal touches with the latest gift ideas, making an unforgettable, memorable moment when the person opens their present. Keep up the AWESOME work.
~Ashley - IA

Photo Collage Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Photo Collage - 8156
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful gift
By Kim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Springs, FL) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The was everything I hoped for. The pictures were clear and nicely put in the jar and the jar was a great size. I have recommended it and will continue to recommend this item for those hard to buy for gift giving.
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 27, 2013
This jar is adorable. I got this for my mother in law with pics of all 3 of my daughters on it. She loved it!!!! The pictures were very clear and crisp on the jar.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseland, NJ) - January 14, 2013
I purchased this for my mom for her birthday! I used pictures of all of the grandchildren! I came out beautiful and she loved it! It's a great cookie jar too! Good size and really nice quality!
MIL Pleaser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 28, 2012
We got this for my mother-in-law with all the grandkids pictured on it. She loved it. If you do it in color, the colors do wash out a little, but it gives it a bit of a vintage feel.
Very nice
By Alejandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moreno valley , CA) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar was a little smaller than i thought it would be, wich made the pictures smaller as well.. but overall its very nice i got this for my mom's bday and she loved it..
Photo Collage Cookie Jar
By Kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Cottage, NY) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 5 all with different pictures, they all came out beautiful, love them!!
Unique, high quality gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - August 31, 2012
After reading other customers reviews of this product, I decided to order one for my good friend. It is beautifully done, the photos are clear, and the jar is heavy and of great quality. Thank you for a wonderful product, I will be ordering more of these!
perfect gift
By Kristina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar was a great gift - it came out perfect! thanks!
Cookie Jar Collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 15, 2012
Really enjoyed the cookie jar. Excellent quality and quick delivery!
Loved It
By Cortney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, ND) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and my mom LOVED it! I want one for myself now!
So impressed with Item & Customer Service
By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was soooooooo impressed w/ this cookie jar! It turned out so cute, but then after I got it, when putting it back into the box, i dropped it and broke it. I called customer service and they replaced it w/ out any fuss or muss and shipped it at no charge, that same day! I love this website! I've ordered a lot of items from here over the years, and I'm always continually impressed!
Excellent gift, just Great
By Alma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey Park, CA) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures are high quality
The jar is big enough
Looks great
My mom just loved it
I am really satisfied
Just excellent!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey Park, CA) - April 30, 2012
I bought this for my mother on her birthday, She just loved it!!!
It is big enough, the pictures are great quality, and it lokks great in the kitchen.
I highly recommend this product!!
Loved this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, KY) - April 29, 2012
I gave this to my friend for her 30th birthday with pictures of her children as well as a family photo in the center. She loved it so much she cried right in the middle of her party. It was really the perfect gift!
great cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Point, CA) - April 24, 2012
Item arrived less than a week from when I ordered it. Very pleased at how pictures turned out on jar. Would recommend to others.
Just as pictured and expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idalou, TX) - April 13, 2012
The cookie jar was exactly as described and turned out as a nice gift! The colors were reproduced as expected, and the finish on the jar was smooth with no defects. No hesitation to order this product again.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - April 8, 2012
Gorgeous and personal. Great quality, very heavy duty. Plan to buy another one soon.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duck Hill, MS) - February 20, 2012
This turned out very cute. Great gift!
Excellent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - February 5, 2012
Perfect for any person who has everything.
great
By Shopper (Fort Polk, LA) - February 1, 2012
love it
Just perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - January 3, 2012
The shipping was lightning fast...shocked it arrived in 2 days! Very nice quality cookie jar, classic style. Great gift! It was a big hit!
Quality Cookie Jar
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banks , OR) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
An excellent product for a personalized gift; jar is well made/weighty. I was very pleased with the quality of the photos too!
FANTASTIC GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (christoval, TX) - December 28, 2011
I purchased this for my grandmother and put pics of her grandkids on it. It was the gift of the night!! Even my mom who "has everything" said she wished I had made her one too. The cookie jar is big too..not a small cheap made one. It was great and I put colored and black & white pics and they all looked great. Will purchase item again next year for my mom and in laws. Great gift for under $40. And put their favorite cookies inside for an extra added treat to make it truly personal.
Cookies for life from our hearts!
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh boy! This was another winning HAPPY HAPPY holiday gift my husband and I got for our Brother-in-law and Sister-in-law with perfectly selected photos of our growing family. They loved it and were very moved. After receiving it (...shipping is always so fast and unexpected - love that!!), I checked out the package, all was intact, coloring of images were pretty good. Wish we could add more than 5 images. The jar's lid suctions really well, so hopefully this means cookies will stay fresh. Good quality all around.
Grandma loved it!
By Stacy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom collects cookie jars and I knew this would be perfect and unique! She loves the jar with pics of her Grandbabies on it!
THE COOKIE JAR
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, NH) - December 21, 2011
THIS COMPANY IS TERRIFIC. THE COOKIE JAR IS LARGE AND WELL MADE
THE PICTURES ARE PERFECT.. WILL BUY FROM THEM AGAIN
DO NOT HESITATE IN YOUR PURCHASE WITHT THEM
Well done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - December 15, 2011
I received my 5 photo cookie jar this week and it was better than I expected. Love the black and white photos, very clear and exactly what I wanted. I am sure the recipient of this Christmas gift is going to love it as much as I do.
great gift
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineola, NC) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this jar is great!!!! Then with the my children's pictures on it makes it perfect. Got this gift for their grandparents. The price is awesome. It got here in less than 5 days. This is the best web site I have ever used for personalization gifts. They are definitely bookmarked as a favorite!!!!!!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, FL) - December 8, 2011
Looks great and is something that can actually be used, not just a decorative pice.
Great Item
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came out so cute. Absolutely love it! It was a great gift!
Cookie Jar is Awesome!
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Setauket, NY) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures were clear and printed beautifully on this piece! I highly recommend it :)
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englewood, CO) - November 22, 2011
Pictures came out great. Wonderful cookie jor. Larger than expected and will go with any decor. Bought it as a gift but may get me one now :)
Cute, Simple and Creative!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Morgan, CO) - November 15, 2011
The cookie jars are well made, pics are not huge but you can see them clearly. They are a great, creative gift for anyone on your list! Reasonably priced, nice size, well made, quickly shipped, all around I would definitly recommend! Thanks!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - August 19, 2011
I got this as a gift for my moms birthday. It looks amazing and she loved it!
The perfect gift for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - July 31, 2011
My kids got this for Grandma and she loved it. It was so easy to do and it made the perfect special gift from her grand-kids!
priceless
By Damaris N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conroe, TX) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i recently ordered this item for my mother on mothers day, placed pictures of her 3 grandkids and her puppy, the look on her face when she seen it was priceless, thank you for such an amazing job with your product,,, i am extremely pleased, i have ordered difrent items in the past and custumer service is very polite and fast, always an answer waiting for every question, the package came sooner than expected and the package was very protected for safe travel,,, i will difinitly keep purchasing items off this site, and recomend every one to use it as well !!!! p.s. the quality of the work top notch i love it so did she !!!
thank you
It made a perfect Mother's Day gift!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, FL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom absolutely loved this as her mothers day gift. The quality of the photos I submitted was not great because they are old photos, but the cookie jar looked awesome! The photos on the cookie jar looked just like the ones I have at home! The jar is very well constructed and has a nice snug lid to keep the cookies fresh. I may just get one for myself. :)
The kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roswell, NM) - January 10, 2011
I loved this cookie jar. I bought 4 of them and the people that i gave them to loved them. But the color pictures look better than black and white.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillrose, CO) - January 8, 2011
My Mom and Dad are not able to see the children alot because we live far apart so when they received this wonderful gift with the childrens' picture on it they fell in love with it. This gift was totally different and something that they never seen before. So with me personalizing it with the childrens' picture it made the gift even more special!
Very nice product
By bridget W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denham springs, LA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave my mom this items for Christmas with all of her grandchildren's pictures on it. This is something she can keep and cherish forever! I am extremely satisfied with this item!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved