Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have been very happy with all of my orders through your site. You are doing a great job! Keep it up
    ~Emily - OH

    Her Love Blooms Reflections Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Picture Frame for Mothers - Her Love Blooms - 8158
    Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (29)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By Stephanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Branch, TX) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is lovely and just as expected. My mom will love it!
    Perfection
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountlake Terrace, WA) - February 8, 2014
    I ordered this gift for my grandparents and found my own verse to use. When the frame arrived it exceeded my expectations! The quality is great and the beauty of the frame is amazing. This is probably my favorite frame that I've ordered from Personalization Mall.
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 2, 2014
    Nice frame, good quality. I wrote my own poem, it was appreciated. Came in faster than expected. Great!
    Beautiful picture frame!
    By Isabel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this company because the quality of this picture frame is fenomenal. It looks very elegant and extraordnary. I personalized in Spanish and will recommend It to all because you will be very happy with this frame. It is beautiful!!!
    Excellent gift
    By Shane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durango, CO) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This makes a wonderful, personal gift for any birthday or anniversary. I created my own message, and the item was personalized and delivered within 2 days using the overnight shipping option. Recommended!
    The perfect frame.
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased.Recieved the item in a few short days.
    Loved It
    By Ku'uleialoha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waimanalo, HI) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom totally was surprised and loved it.. thanks personalization mall.. :)
    my mom loved it
    By Dawn Marie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, OH) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the picture frame for my mom as a Mother's Day gift. She is not exactly a woman that cries alot or is very deep in her emotional reflections, however, I do belive she was on the verge of tears. She said "It's so beautiful, wow, where did you get this?" I was so proud that I finally got my mom to cry - in the good way!
    Exactly what I ordered
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - May 16, 2011
    Great product. I recieved exactly what I ordered. Quick shipping time and beautiful frame. The engraving was perfect.
    Very Beautiful
    By Allen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is beautiful!
    I LOVED IT..
    By Archana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it...the flowers are beautifully carved.. and so was the poem..I got this for my mom for her birthday...i chose to write my own phrase...I loved the carving...and they have two little glass stands for the frame to stand on the table...i loved that the most...
    Her Love Blooms Review
    By Lindsay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moriches, NY) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Speedy shipping & the frame came out abosolutey beautiful! She loved it!
    Stand behind their product.
    By Rachel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame the week before Christmas for a gift. It arrived the monday before the holiday as planned...as I was putting the photo I had ready in the frame I noticed the etching on the glass was off and the laser had apparently burnt the top of the frame (the silver part lining the picture). I called right away the next morning sorta freaked out that even if they would replace the gift it would not arrive on time. The customer service lady was great!! She reordered the frame no problem and guaranteed it to be delivered on christmas eve! It arrived the 23rd and looked perfect! My grandma loved the gift!! :)
    Absolutely Beautiful
    By Leean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia , CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this product for my mother and was not disappointed in the least. The glass is crystal clear and beautiful. The inscription was clear and was striking on the background. Although the stand is a little unconventional it works like a charm and is not overly noticeable. I would recommend using this product as it is sure to create true lasting memories.
    Perfect Maid of Honor gift
    By Kimberley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my maid of honor for my upcoming wedding. Based on the reviews, I ordered the frame. The product came quickly, and it met my expectations. She is going to LOVE it. The only improvement I would make is to allow some choices for font types.
    Great Buy!
    By Martina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mothers birthday, and it was perfect. She cried she was so happy. I recommend this purchase to everyone.
    GORGEOUS FRAME!!
    By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my grandmother's 95th birthday and it turned out beautifully!!!!! It far exceeded my expectations. It is high quality and very impressive. I had to order another one for my other grandma!!
    Just what I expected!
    By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for a gift for my niece and nephew to remember a special event. They turned out beautiful and the quality is very impressive. I highly recommend this frame.
    More than I Expected!
    By Shantea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received the Her Love Blooms Frame in the mail, I was so eager to get it & my expectations were not let down at all!!! I loved it! It was just what I expected it to be and more. It's a lot bigger than I thought it would be, but its perfect. It did however take about 7 days to get to me, but it was well worth the wait. My Mother is going to be so Happy once she receives it... I definately recommend this item!
    Amazing!
    By Aaron S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    To be honest, I was unsure of the product when I purchased it. Upon receiving my shipment, I was blown away. Not only was I speechless, upon presenting this gift to my Mother she felt the same. Thank you very much for assisting me to present a gift my mother will truly love for years to come. PERFECTION IN EVERY ASCPECT!!!!!
    Wonderful gift
    By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    To start, the frame came nicely packaged! Completely wrapped with tissue, bubble wrap, and inside an easy to wrap black box. There was even a thin protective piece of plastic over the silver border, so that it didn't get scratched. I gave this to my mom for Mother's Day and she loved it. Great gift for anyone!
    Thank you so much
    By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This one was a replacement for one that I had already received that had a mistake on it. It's beautiful and i couldn't be happier
    mother day
    By Jaspreet G. (Fresno , CA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was really nice.
    Great Mother's Day Gift
    By Krista A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a Mother's Day gift for my mom. I choose the Mother and Daughter verse. This is an elegant frame and it looks just like the preview. I couldn't have found a better gift, especially since I bought it on sale! I know she will love it!
    WOW Gift
    By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This beautiful frame is a wonderful gift to give to your mother or mother-in-law. Something she will treasure for years to come. I showed it to my daughter to see if she buys one for me. I definitely recommend this item as a perfect gift.
    Picture Frame was amazing.
    By Denisha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame and the wordings was just what I wanted. My mom is going to cry on mothers day when she see's the Frame with the picture and all the kids inside the Frame. I'm very happy with the product and I will continue to shop from this Site.
    Signed a Very Happy customer.
    Beautifully made - Her Love Blooms Reflections Frame
    By Myra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the frame I ordered for my Mother for a Mother's Day gift. It is beautifully crafted and I know my Mother will be touched and treasure it always.
    Mother's Day gift for MOM
    By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, MI) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frame! I purchased it for my MOM for Mother's Day. It is perfect for a photo of my MOM, my sister and me.
    A great gift, not just for Mom!
    By Maggie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We actually got this frame for our parents as a gift for all they have done in helping us prepare for our wedding. We were able to personalize the quote in any way we wanted, so we found our own quote about parents and put our names and wedding date at the bottom. It was even more beautiful than I expected! I'm actually plan to order one for my fiance and I with a different quote!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved