Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    When my order arrived yesterday, not only was I blown away by the quality of the product itself, but more so by the flawless embroidery. Also, all of my items were either glass or porcelain; thanks...
    ~Tara - NY

    50 Reasons Why We Love You Personalized Jar customer reviews

    Personalized Keepsake Jars - Wonderful Things About Her - 8161
    Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (10)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Keepsake from the heart!
    By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MA) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a lovely way to show your appreciation to just about anyone. It
    is a very personal, thoughtful and so creative gift. I love it and what
    it conveys. You can also add your own little notes to further express your true feelings and thoughts of love!!! It is the perfect gift to commemorate fifty years, or reasons for just about anything!
    Perfect for 50th b-day occasion!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - March 3, 2014
    I personalized this for my sister's 50th b-day. Five of us wrote 10 reasons (metaphorical hugs) we love my sister and I included them in the jar along with 50 Hershey's kisses. Personalization Mall included 50 slips of paper that each had thoughtful compliments written on them; I removed those papers from the jar and put them in an envelope for my child's teacher.
    Great gift for a Mother or Grandmother
    By Marta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I offered this jar to my Mother-in-Law for her birthday. Wrote on behalf of my husband and our kids. She adored it! :)
    Filled with love
    By Betty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my fiancé for Valentines Day. I filled the bottom with Red Hots and then mixed Hershey Kisses with the 50 things tags. (I made some of my own so I didn't use all that came with it). He LOVED it and has it on his desk at work. He loves grabbing a msg as he gets "a kiss".
    Loved It...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - February 20, 2013
    I was really excited to share this special gift for my mother for Valentines Day. She is a Diabetic, I really thought this would be cute for Valentines, she was in aw! Thanks...
    This is perfect for my mom in law
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 8, 2013
    Gave this for my mom in law and she loves it but loves me more lol
    The quality is nice and the production time is fast enough.
    Perfect for your customized gifts n surprise everyone you love
    Simple yet thoughtful
    By Juaquina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I haven't even given the present to my mom yet, and the people I have showed it to are in love with the idea. It is simple and not too large in size yet very personable. I can't wait 'till December to give this to my mom!
    This was an axceelent idea just what I wanted
    By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Truly a great gift and can be used not only for Mom, but also to a very special person!
    How I used this item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Summit, PA) - January 16, 2012
    I got this jar personalized for my sister's 50th Birthday I loved the idea of the whole family getting together and writing 50 special things about our sister that she could keep for a lifetime and read and reread whenever she wanted.
    She loved the gift
    extremely pleased
    By Sheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely pleased with the 50 reasons we love you jar. It was done so beautifully and I was very impressed that it already came with the "50 reasons" comments.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved